Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

TV Remotes

By

April 23, 2017

club

It has been docuented elsewhere that the most unsanitary thing in holtel rooms is the TV remote ocntrol.
It should be regularly sanitized after each visit and the n place in sealed plastic for the next guest

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service!

By

April 21, 2017

Great staff, great service, comfortable rooms! Will return and gladly stay at this hotel again. Make sure to check out their renovated fitness area and pool!

Read More
Read Less

What title?

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was not told at time of booking that the hotel was under renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Bronte

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and large. The bed was really comfortable too. Much better than the hotels in downtown Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

-Excellent room
-staff was cordial
-Breakfast was cold

Read More
Read Less

Bar service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Friendly bar including both staff and other patrons.

.........................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great staff , good food and great breakfast!! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

No water seriously!

By

April 15, 2017

My company held a meeting at the Oakville Conversation Center so I booked at this Holiday Inn for convenience purposes. That was a mistake! First night around 10pm no cold water just boiling water out of all taps. Next morning I see the front desk and inform them of the situation. Both front counter look at me comically​ and one tells me " you just had to run the water for ten minutes" seriously that is the expectation for a guest to take upon himself to diagnose plumbing issues! That's when they realized I was not happy with the response and told me they are doing renovations​ and that could have been the cause. I am an Espire member and I get some times Hotels​ have to do repairs but they always notify you in advance and have signs up. It get better! The next night at 7pm no cold water again. Call the front desk and ask to speak to the manager. Few minutes of waiting manager comes on line I inform him of my situation and he responds" I did not close your water" I lost it at that point! He realized how upset I was sent a guy up to basically tell me just run the water for 15 minutes and left. Overall extremely disappointed with the staff and management for how they handle my issue. By the way they offered me 5000 points as compensation for the inconvenience but yet to see them on my account. It's been 2 weeks! How ever is the owner/operator of this Holiday Inn I would highly recommend you review guest service with the staff and management.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Hockey teams staying at same time, hotel full. Somewhat noisy

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN BRONTE ONTARIO

By

April 12, 2017

club

A great experience. Staff and facilties very good. Restaurant service was excellent. I would stay at this Holdiday Inn again. Our stay was in April; room was comfortable.

There was a girls hockey team there. What struck me was how quiet the room was with a group of teens nearby.

The complimentary breakfast was quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Great sleep. The bed was really comfortable. Clean, quiet. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, soft pillows

By

April 06, 2017

Great overall stay as normal. Nice clean rooms, Super soft pillows. Which is very important to me. I would gladly recommend this hotel and all holiday inns to anyone asking or inquiring. The rewards program is just a bonus. I have enjoyed a couple upgrades which are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less