Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient and Comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

We used this property for a single night as we needed to be out of our home. It gave us great access to the village of Bronte and their great restaurants. We really enjoyed our evening out. We slept great on very comfortable mattress. Shower had great pressure too.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property and Stay

By

July 18, 2016

The Holiday Inn at Bronte was a very nice and hospitable property. The front desk staff gave some wonderful recommendations on local places to eat and visit. They were kind and considerate of my 2 year old as she played in the lobby during check in. The room was great too! We highly recommend the 2-room suite.
Overall, a great stay with some very nice staff, at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

A good stay. No problems. Good and predictable.

However like all 'updated' hotels there is no alarm clock which in this day and age I understand but why are there no obvious charging outlets (bedside) for smartphone (as an alarm clock etc) or tablets. the desk is fine...if there is a charging outlet but why not the bedside table?

Just a suggestion.

Read More
Read Less

King Suites are Nice Sometimes

By

July 12, 2016

club

I appreciated everything about the hotel - staff, amenities, good working equipment, clean, etc. Would have liked to have the option for two queen beds instead of the king and a pull out couch as we had four adults for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomcdations

By

July 10, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Excellent Food and very good sevice in resturant

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

Good place to stay but the noise in the room and from outside precented me from getting much sleep. This could be that I went down for Canada weekend and there was some parties going on out side and inside the hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Friendly, comfortable bed, excellent location, and great service

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great food

By

July 02, 2016

club

I can recommend the Holiday Inn and Suites Oakville at Bronte. The hotel is clean with very pretty hotel grounds. Rooms are excellent and comfortable. Great showers and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Convenient location, staff was great . My room was very clean.

I did dine at the Restaurant for dinner, Your server, Kalye was terrific!! Great personality, friendly and knowledgeable on the food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

June 22, 2016

Excellent rooms with very comfortable beds. Great service and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Kind regards Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Room and service was very good

By

June 20, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Bronte is the hotel that our association stays at for our annual golf tournament....our guests have always found the hotel to be above par and enjoy their one night stay

The Holiday Inn staff are pleasant and knowledgeable and friendly

We thank you for the excellent service provided and would recommend the hotel to others in our industry

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great friendly service with clean room at a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments about our staff. We take great pride in our customer service and comments such as yours help us believe in our service. Best regards Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less