Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 561 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

North on I75

By

February 15, 2017

club

For the cost, we found the bed comfortable, but limited wifi, breakfast not included, the bathroom awkward, and the room coffee only for one, not two people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your input. Appreciate you staying! We'll work on our our awkward bathroom....... I guess any amount of coffee is for one if you like alot of coffee. See you next time, and we have extra coffee at our desk for ya! Your friends in Ocala
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

Very comfortable and clean hotel with good breakfast. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
THANK YOU! We are glad we could help make your travels a little easier...... We look forward to your next visit! Your new friends in Ocala
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 13, 2017

Hotel has interesting decor for a Holiday Inn. Seemed recently updated. Polite staff. Booked a suite at the last minute while on vacation. Worked great for our needs having the separate t.v./ sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

February 12, 2017

It would be nice if infused water was available
in the lobby throughout the day.
Coffee

Read More
Read Less

consistent

By

February 07, 2017

i stay here every year while visiting family. it's consistently clean, quiet, with good beds and a decent cable channel selection. the suites come with microwave, minifridge, and bathtubs big enough to take a nice bath in (that are clean enough that it's not horrifying to consider doing so). the fitness center is basically a treadmill facing a TV but that's about all I'm looking for anyway. the real treat, other than the wall-to-wall teal paint in the rooms, and the unrelenting everglades decor throughout the whole hotel, is guessing what kind of convention the newest group of guests checking in each day are there for. so far encountered: weightlifting, taekwondo, mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean and spacious. We had a delicious breakfast at the restaurant. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The lobby was so much fun, it had a rain forest theme with fun places to sit.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Very pleased with our stay. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Excellent restaurant on site for dinner.All of the staff were helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you! Thank you! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Come back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ocala

By

January 25, 2017

club

Beautiful, clean place to stay. Will stay there again while traveling to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Come see your friends again soon
Read More
Read Less

good experienceThis

By

January 25, 2017

club

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn's to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Old mattress

By

January 24, 2017

Old hotel, needs an update. Nice and big parking lot excellent for People traveling with large vehicles or small trailers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

January 21, 2017

A GREAT PLACE to stay when traveling on business. I would defiantly stay at this hotel again when in the Ocala, FL area.

Read More
Read Less

Food Service

By

January 18, 2017

Customer service in the two dining areas was lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will certainly work to get better! We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less