Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 583 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean Hotel friendly staff overall excellent experience

By

March 26, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times and have never been disappointed, cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff and an excellent restaurant on the 6th floor.

Read More
Read Less

My thoughts

By

March 26, 2017

Stopped late for a place to stay. I asked if they had any rooms and how much. The front desk said well it depends if you want breakfast or not, so I said no breakfast I thought when you stayed a places breakfast was normally included guess not. I asked about a Military discount he said are you in the Military I said no but my husband is retired from the Military, I showed my Military ID, but because my husband was not with me I could not get the discount. I know it was a last minute stop but I would not go there again.

Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

We love this hotel and hope to see more Holiday Inns like this. The bed and pillows were the best. We actually asked at the front desk if we could purchase them. We were not able to eat at the
Asian Restaurant this stay but have in the past and recomend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 26, 2017

I really want to thank your employee Rashma. My family and I were in Ocala for a funeral. We did not know that at the time a horse show was going on in the area. There were no rooms available. Rashma found a cancelled reservation and we were able to stay at the Hotel. The Hotel is very nice and comfortable. The restaurant at the Hotel was excellent!!!!!!!!! The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. God Bless you Rashma for your kindness to me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

The staff was excellent. Enjoyed the stay and will return. The beds are comfortable and love rhe choice of pillows. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

OK for 1 night

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel. Decent decor. The price was too high because there were several events in town that weekend. That practice is not OK with me even though I know it happens all the time. We were in town for a wedding. Otherwise I would not have paid that price. The AC unit worked but was noisy. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. We did not use all the amenities of the hotel, so I can't speak for anything other than the room. The room was clean and decorated nicely. The mattress was a memory foam type mattress which was not comfortable for my party, but others might like it. We were pretty much in and out so this was my experience as far as 24 hours went.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

We only spent one night, The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but it was quite expensive for this accommodation, we did not use the restaurant as since we were traveling and did not need to spend 25 dollars for steak dinners and we were nit interested in Asian fusion noodles at this time, I think it was a bit over priced for what we got but and I add but, it was spring break season and the day before St. Patrick's day so I guess that gives them some sort of privilege since we are a captive audience.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly during check in. Rooms were very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Friend... Thank you very much for your kind words... We appreciate you very much!.. I will share your comment with the staff and brighten their day! See you again we hope
Read More
Read Less

Impressive property

By

March 15, 2017

club

Helpful and friendly staff. Well lit parking area. Hotel common areas are above average and offer modern comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you to our new friends! Glad you felt safe! We appreciate you very much!.. I will share your comment with the staff and brighten their day! From your new friends in Ocala
Read More
Read Less

Mr vi

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to hWY 75 lobby very nicely decorated room very clean and quite . Great lounge good prices. Close to all great named restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed there before and I highly recommend it for others!

Read More
Read Less

At least the room was clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

My wife and I along with our two children ages four and eight months went to Ocala for a little weekend getaway to visit family. When it came time to put the children to bed the room next to us was extremely loud and banging on the walls . We notified the front desk three times by phone and once by going down to the front desk. This went on from around 10:30 pm until after midnight. The room was finally quiet enough for the kids to fall asleep. The situation was not resolved and when we suggested the we would like to switch rooms due to the situation not being handled the request was not even acknowledged.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Apologies for the bad neighbors.... Wealways want our guiests to have a good experience, and sorry if we dropped the ball. Usually we are very quiet. We hope to see you again , and Im sure we will be quiet!
Read More
Read Less