Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 499 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    25

Beautiful and Clean

By

September 28, 2016

I would stay here again. The decor is beautiful and the entire place was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your friends in Ocala!
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

September 25, 2016

Blood found on sheets contacted staff and they moved us to another room but with no compensation

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

September 25, 2016

Blood found on sheets contacted staff and they moved us to another room but with no compensation

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exotic Design, COmfortable Stay!

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great hotel to stay at, easily reach different loications by being off of the highway.

The design and theme of this hotel is tropical, and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your review will be posted for our staff to see. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Friends in Ocala
Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your new friends in Ocala!
Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

September 13, 2016

club

i will never stay again even if this was paid for by my employer as it was when i stayed the last time. Horrible all around

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

September 11, 2016

club

This hotel was reasonably priced and was clean and comfortable. We will definitely book again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We will share this nice comment with out staff! Sincerely, Friends in Ocala
Read More
Read Less

convenient location and very clean, well-maintained hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years. It is always clean and well-maintained and is convenient to shopping and many restaurants. The rooms are quiet (except for last year during high school prom.) The beds are TempurPedic and very comfortable. My only disappointment this stay was that the restaurant was not open in the evening when we wanted to order one of their delicious desserts from room service. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel and plan on staying here myself when in Ocala.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

September 06, 2016

Hotel was nice and was Asian themed. Angelica was wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

September 06, 2016

club

Was exactly what I expected. Clean rooms, good Fitness room and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 01, 2016

I checked in this afternoon and was warmly greeted at the front desk by Junior and Angelica they thanked my for being a platinum member and couldn't do enough to make my stay exceptional I would like to thank the for their professionalism and expediting me to my room so quickly way to go guys

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

August 30, 2016

club

Location was convenient easy on - off highway. I was only on site for a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Servce and Experience

By

August 30, 2016

club

My wife and I arrived Ocala without any reservation and although Holiday Inn was not the first stop that we made asking for rooms we end up staying with them. Other nearby hotels rates were much more higher and their staff was arrogant. When we got to the Holiday Inn they took their time to make us feel welcome while they offered a very reasonable price.

Hotel was excellent, the food was great and we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less