Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1289 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

The best

By

June 22, 2017

The only place we want to stay! The kid love it, we love it and look forward to staying there every year.

Read More
Read Less

Love the setting

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel to view the OC Air Show...what a great location! The only set back was the amount of people smoking in non-designated areas.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic accomodations

By

June 19, 2017

club

Check-in was a breeze!
The room was clean and spacious, beds comfortable, and I felt pampered by the little things: fresh fruit, a daily newspaper, washer and dryer, k-cup coffee, clean warm towels, and friendly faces
which made this stay the best we have ever had at Ocean City, MD!!
Thank you :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room . Excellent location

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Natalie and Gabriel are excellent and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room!

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Love staying at your motel plan to return soon! Enjoy friendly staff. Fresh fruit available. Plenty of large elevators. Parking spaces good. Great ocean ocean views!

Read More
Read Less

Smoking

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Only one complaint from my stay is, I really enjoy leaving the sliding deck door open to take-in the ocean wave sound and nice breeze. One of our neighbors must have been continuously smoking on one of the adjoining decks and smell blew right into our room. I wish the hotel would go smoking free in and out. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff! Clean rooms. Wonderful pools and ocean views

By

June 16, 2017

Enjoyed our stay! All staff friendly and able to answer any questions . Always stay here plan to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and rooms

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

the location was great right on the boardwalk right where the stores start!! The rooms were roomy and have separate living area. Full kitchen and master bathroom!! Kid friendly my kids love the pool and would stay there most of the day !! Staff was great also

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel was conveniently located on the Broadwalk. I have stayed here many times and will return on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable

By

June 14, 2017

club

We loved this hotel and the pool was the highlight for my kiddos. Kids eat free and the breakfast was very affordable. The furniture was a little outdated but rooms were clean!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Our room had beautiful ocean and bay views. The hotel is at the end of the boardwalk, so the tram is the way to go when you get tired of walking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent.Bed could have been a little more firm.Too soft .

Read More
Read Less