Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1164 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Beach Getaway

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great room and hotel, loved the setting and being right on the Boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Have stayed here 3 times and would recommend to anyone wanting to stay at Ocean City near the boardwalk but still away from all the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean and well furnished hotel. Good breakfast, comfortable rooms. Best location on the boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good se4rvice.

By

February 21, 2017

We had a nice stay and the staff was so
Efficient. Check-in and out was very easy. The valentine dinner was very good. We have been at this hotel in past years and have been extremely please.

Read More
Read Less

Febuary 2017

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value all the way around.. I have been staying at this hotel since it opened many years ago. The front desk staff is fantastic, the food always consistent rooms always clean. I have never experienced a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Valentines special

By

February 19, 2017

My wife Loved it! We are hoping to book again for our daughters birthday! Looking forward to the pool and lazy river. Restaurant was beautiful and oceanfront view was gorgeous! Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 18, 2017

Have stayed here in the past and will do so again.'
Great location, very friendly staff.'
Very clean.
Great views.
Allows for privacy.
Great times, very kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Winter Getaway

By

February 18, 2017

Visited with another couple- both first timers at this hotel and both of us thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and were pleasantly surprised and the roominess, quietness, cleanliness and the attentive staff. The other couple is already talking about coming back next month for the wife's birthday. It was an excellent choice for the money and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean and spacious room. Enjoyed the bar and food however it was also nice having our own kitchenette to prepare breakfast. The Pool was a bit nippy but it was February so I guess that's to be expected. Other than that it was a pleasant weekend retreat. I will definitely be staying at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional

By

February 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed the corner suite. Balcony was great. Liked breakfast, lunch and dinner over the 4 days we were there. Tanya kept our room clean and tidy. Everyone was friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend Getaway

By

February 13, 2017

The room was clean and in excellent condition , no mold, bathrooms clean, friendly staff, the bar was awesome and the overall appearance was pleasant. Much much better than some other places we have stayed in the past. I will be visiting again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel as well as the amenities. A positive guest experience is something the staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice for business or pleasure

By

February 13, 2017

I stay here for business year round and vacation in the summer. The facility and staff provide a consistently good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoy staying with whether it is for business or vacation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less