Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1194 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

TREATED LIKE A VIP

By

March 22, 2017

club

THE FRONT DESK WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. DID NOT MATTER WHAT I NEEDED THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS HAPPY. IT'S NOT VERY OFTEN THAT THE SECOND YOU WALK INTO A HOTEL THAT YOU ARE TREATED AS A VIP BY EVERYBODY. NOT JUST THE FRONT DESK. NOT JUST HOUSE KEEPERS. NOT JUST THE RESTAURANT BUT EVERYBODY. I WILL NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE IN OCEAN CITY BESIDES THE HOLIDAY INN AND SUITES. IT WAS EXCEPTIONAL.

Read More
Read Less

Pool not 24 hrs

By

March 21, 2017

club

I liked everything about my stay. I chose this hotel because it states in their website that the pool is open 24 hrs. Unfortunately this wasn't the case, so we weren't able to use the pool. Other than that everything else was fine!

Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

March 21, 2017

club

Watch out the toilet explodes and you can't use the hot tub if the floor is full of toilet foam

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is in an amazing location, close to the inlet but far enough away that it isn't too crazy. The staff was all very helpful. The rooms are comfortable enough to be like a home away from home. I've stayed at this location several times now, and I've never been disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

T;he hotel itself is nothing special, the personnel are excellent. The room was fine, the view outstanding (had an ocean view so could sleep with the curtains open). Dining facility adequate, free washers/dryers a plus even tho did not make use of..

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff/Front Desk

By

March 20, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile! Knew our room preference, check in and check out fast and friendly! Beds very comfy, relaxing get away. Very clean. We were made to feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular Sunrise

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great view of the Sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean. Clean, comfy room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic all purpose suite with a veiw

By

March 19, 2017

club

I would absolutely recommend staying here. We stayed in the queen ocean view suite and loved it! It was a great size and could easily accomandate any need. We enjoyed using the kitchen so we didn't have to go out in the storm that happened during our trip. We also loved the jacuzzi, it worked perfectly, and the shower was huge! Bed was comfortable, room was well cleaned and stocked when we arrived. The view was the best part, by far! We were on the 7th floor and I would definitely recommend 7 or higher for perfect views. Biggest complaints are that the wifi wasn't great, we struggled watching Netflix and HBOGO on our devices, surfing the web was slower than average but manageable, and no problems with texting or other communications. Also, we tried to use the pool but it wasn't heated at all, and it was weird that the pool was in the middle of the restaurant. We felt very exposed. Other than that, fantastic stay and would 10/10 recommend! Will definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great quality

By

March 16, 2017

What you see is what you get! The pictures match the rooms exactly. We stayed for one night, but I would highly recommend if someone were staying longer. The room was clean, up to date, and comfortable. I'm currently pregnant and unable to sleep through the night at home, and I slept the entire night here. We had breakfast in the hotel cafe. Very well priced, and you get a good amount for your money. Staff was friendly, we didn't really interact too much though. The hotel itself is very spacious, we didn't hear anyone while we were there. There's another holiday inn hotel, between the 60-70th street. We stayed there previously and this one blows the other one out of the water. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Could use some updates but my favorite place in oc

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

great sleep
room very comfortable
staff friendly
great location

Read More
Read Less

Best Resturant Staff anywhere!

By

March 10, 2017

Krys and Thomas are Top notch. We looked forward to seeing them in the mornings for breakfast. Sean is a good bartender. Even kept the bar open a little late so we could finish watching a game.

Read More
Read Less