Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1076 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Place to Stay

By

September 26, 2016

While it was a bit pricey, this hotel was worth it. The rooms were roomy and the service was great. Great location as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel has everything we need! Beautiful spacious rooms - living room, kitchen, bedroom, and large balcony. We love the washers and dryers and ice machines on each floor and the super fast elevators! Very friendly and helpful staff. We keep coming back each year and it keeps getting better!

Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel along with its amenities. The staff takes great pride in providing the very best in customer service and we are happy we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great activity pool and friendly staff.

By

September 25, 2016

We had a great time once again in OC. The hotel rooms need some updating. There was a bit of silverware missing and only two of the kitchen stove burners worked. Beds are very comfortable and the activity pool is wonderful (pretty much the main reason we stay here).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are happy to hear that once again you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great room and courteous staff

By

September 25, 2016

club

Checked in for one night for a day beach trip and the hotel was great. The staff was courteous, and the ocean view upgrade was greatly appreciated. The room was very nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family

By

September 20, 2016

club

I traveled with my husband and toddler and chose this hotel because of the location and kiddie pool. It did not disappoint. My son loved the pool area and water slides. He also loved just walking on the boardwalk which is right there. My husband and I couldn't believe how inexpensive the drinks from the pool bar were and they were great. The room was clean and the staff were all very nice and attentive. No complaints. We will definitely travel here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family loved the hotel as well as the amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

September 18, 2016

club

I chose Holiday Inn and Suites based on price and location. It was excellent in both regards. The Hotel is right on the boardwalk with the beach right there. The pool was outside my room with easy access. Although it was just me, the suite was very roomy with a nice sized kitchenette with a full sized refrigerator. It was very quiet at night and the bed was extremely comfortable.
I had lunch and dinner in the restaurant which was very good. I thought the prices were comparable to the restaurants in the area. The prices at the pool bar and the indoor bar were great, especially the specials. I travelled alone and felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Overall it was a relaxing vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 17, 2016

Your staff was outstanding in every area of the hotel. Rooms could be somewhat cleaner, but, bathrooms need new caulk, etc. as there were some unpleasant stains. We also felt that the outside hot tub was a wonderful idea, but, it only seats 2 we were a party of 3. Made it difficult for us to enjoy it together. Loved the availability of being able to sit on private patio and eat as well as lounge chairs for sun bathing. very well done. We felt the hot tub should also have had some sort of cover on it. In every area your staff were pleasant and accommodating and we were very appreciative that there were showers available that we could use before our long drive home after enjoying the beach. We were also recommended to 2 wonderful restaurants by front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great anniversary stay

By

September 16, 2016

Was upgraded to an oceanfront king suite. It was our 25th wedding anniversary and we enjoyed our stay. Thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Poor recognition of SPIRE Elite member

By

September 15, 2016

I checked into the hotel with full intentions of staying for six nights. My fiancee can not walk far so it is difficult to go to the beach, But he loves sitting out on the balcony to enjoy the ocean because it is very peaceful, relaxing and comforting to him. It makes him happy to do just that and he is fine with staying in the room during day hours while looking at the ocean. Please note I did NOT ask for an accessible room so the hotel DID NOT know about my fiancee. I had booked the hotel a month ago with reward points and requested an upper floor. As a Spire Elite member checking in I have never been disappointed with any upgrade requests at any other hotels..We had a queen bed suite which was nice (although the mattresses were sagging) and the hotel is on the quiet end of the boardwalk which is nice..
We were assigned a pool view suite which is only located on ONE floor by the pool..our room was facing the children's pool area.. it was extremely noisy, loud and had no view of the ocean unless you walked to the other side of the pool and looked out.The manager said they had no other rooms even though people were constantly checking in and out. Is this proper treatment for a SPIRE Elite member? Why could you not have given us a better room a month ago..The hotel was not sold out at that time. It seemed as if they were catering to the " cash "client.. but I have worked very hard to earn my status. I am not a business person but I do enjoy travelling and staying at most IHG Hotels which is how I earned my points..There were a few managers( not all ) who were not very helpful. They had an attitude of "who cares".I made a complaint to IHG of which a hotel manager was suppose to contact me the next morning..nobody called or visited me to seek out my complaints.We checked out 3 days early... Before checking out I took the luggage and put it in my car..housekeeping saw me do this. I returned to the room and it was already torn apart by housekeeping BUT I DID NOT CHECK OUT YET !!!. If we had gotten better service and even had a room just one floor up we would have stayed the six nights.and really celebrated our anniversary

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2016

club

Hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff to be of great service. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less

Beach Vacation

By

September 13, 2016

Great location on the boadwalk, nicest pools in O.C. Staff was great . Rooms are in need of update but hotel is still one of best in O.C.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Place!

By

September 12, 2016

I was lucky enough to be able to use rewards points to book a 3 night stay around the Labor Day holiday. Despite dire weather forecasts concerning a possible hurricane the weather turned out great and our stay was great.

I was upgraded to a oceanfront suite which was FANTASTIC. The people were great and the facilities were too! What a perfect location right on the Boardwalk.

I highly recommend this facility for a great vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel as well as the amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less