Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1315 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Another Wonderful Stay at 17th Street!

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

My son and I has another wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Suites in Ocean City, 17th and the boardwalk. The staff there are amazing! I have never had customer service to this high level consistently at any other hotel. Additionally, our room was clean and the view breathtaking. The whole atmosphere creates a relaxing environment suitable for the young and old at heart!
Thank you Natalie, Bryan, Brenda, Mitch, Joe, and Jordan, along with many others, for being an amazing team. Your kindness and professionalism is greatly appreciated!!!. Looking forward to visiting again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedd

By

July 21, 2017

club

It was nice just a little high in price. I was not completely happy with the breakfast well atleast the pancakes. But it was fun. The jidd really enjoyed the pool and the view was amazing. The game room was ok even though some games didn't work. But the kids wanted to spend most of their tume in pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time At the Beach

By

July 20, 2017

Staff was friendly and the room was great. Being on the beach is a wonderful experience. Can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Needs Updated

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Location is great, but Hotel Rooms need updated.
Wallpaper peeling from walls, had a water leak from bathroom ceiling that took 3-4 days to have it fixed.
Nice Hotel with great amenities but for the price would expect better upkeep and response to issues.
Have been staying at this Hotel for 9 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for family vacation.

By

July 18, 2017

Great week for family vacation and reunion.
Room, restaurant, pool,etc right on the Beach was perfect.
Stayed past 2 years, will be back in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!!

By

July 18, 2017

This was our 5th summer at this hotel. My daughter, myself, and my granddaughter look forward to our long weekend all year. I was very disappointed with our stay this year at this hotel. When we checked in there was an issue with the ac in our room. Maintenance came and said they resolved the problem. they set the ac at 60 to get the room cool. It took two days for the temp to go down a few degrees. It was 73 when we checked in. the room never went under 68. We like the room cold. The bathroom is horrible. The water literally drips from the shower. And while bathing my granddaughter had black stuff floating in the water from the jets in the tub. That is unacceptable. Also no one cleaned our room on one of the days. I had to call the front desk. When they came the next day to clean it they did a terrible job. We will be staying at a different hotel next year for sure. My husband is a platinum rewards member but I will pay to stay someplace else.

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I had a problem getting the amount of towels I needed from housekeeping. Had to write a note daily. Only sometimes got them. Love the pool towels.

Read More
Read Less

grandmas midweek getaway for the kids

By

July 17, 2017

Clean, kid friendly, friendly and helpful staff. Food was good and reasonable. Nice size rooms and well equipped. Pool wait staff a little slow but very nice for such a large crowd. Centrally located In Ocean City, maybe a free ride on the boardwalk trolley which I thought was high for a family. Kids enjoyed the boardwalk entertainer who were very polite. Great first experience for my family of six. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was our 1st time visiting this hotel..would definitely stay hear again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

summer getaway

By

July 15, 2017

Awesome three day stay in a fantastic corner suite overlooking the ocean. great food and drink at the poo; bar and the cafe the staff is very freindly

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Best location on boardwalk for a good clean hotel. Price is high but it has all the convenience and amenities you need, swimming pool and restaurant. It's on the boardwalk, parking is free. Kitchen is a plus. The view is outstanding, the room is spacious. Highly recommend this hotel for your quick family vacation on the beach with multi generations in the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great beachfront family vacation hotel with full kitchens

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our family of 4 have stayed here 3 or 4 times over the past 6 years. Very good location on boardwalk. CVS drug store 2 blocks over. Short drive to rte 50 bridge to the mainland for groceries, etc. We love having the full kitchen so we can prepare meals in room. View of beach is fine from rooms on side when on balcony. Ocean front rooms are better as you don't get the traffic noise from the road. 2 outdoor and 1 indoor pool are all nice. Kids love the water slide and whirlpool in the kid's pool. For a beach-front property they do a good job with upkeep for the most part. Hotel should replace cabinet hinges in kitchen. They are all bad and noisy. Also, stove burners all very uneven. All else is great. Would gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less