Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

bed

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

need to upgrade mattresses was not the most comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

As always Holiday Inn does not disappoint. The entire stay was a wonderful experience, warm staff, great room, access to the beach, food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Best in ocean city love it there

By

September 18, 2017

Everything you could want for your beach vacation is here at this hotel just a little pricey unless you are sharing cost

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay!

By

September 18, 2017

My wife and I vacation in Ocean City twice a year. This is our favorite hotel. Great friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is going down hill

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this property about 5 years ago and it was excellent in every way. But due to the cost we chose not to stay there the last couple years. This year we decided to spend the money and stay there because it was so nice last time. Although the staff was excellent from the front desk to the housekeeping, the property itself is beginning to show signs of neglect. We noticed a lot of small things that have been let go. Handrails that need painted, air vents in the bathrooms that were Rusty and unpainted, the door to the pool that doesn't work properly, the doors leading to the beach that were filthy rusting and in need of repair. There were many small details like this that we noticed. And considering you can stay at other chain hotels for almost half the price it's unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

View and sounds of ocean.

By

September 18, 2017

Outstanding view and sounds of surf simply made you relax. All tension and cares faded away.
Room layout and service added to making the visit most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Bike week

By

September 17, 2017

Great hotel for bike week. A little pricey but very clean and service is excellent. The bar staff are friendly and very attentative.

Read More
Read Less

Some Disappointment

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room assignment difficulties. Eventually worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Beach vacation

By

September 16, 2017

The hotel and grounds were beautiful and very clean. The convenience to the boardwalk and beach exceptional. The suite was spacious. The sofa bed, however, was atrocious. It was so uncomfortable no one wanted to sleep in it. Perhaps new mattresses can replace the thin old ones that you wouldn't feel the bed springs. Overall we are planning on hopefully coming back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful views.

By

September 16, 2017

We look forward every time to coming to OCMD and staying at this hotel. The best front desk ever! We will be back many times.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

We had a great stay in Ocean City. The hotel is right on the beach/boardwalk. The rate was very reasonable and we opted to pay the little extra to include breakfast. This was well worth it as we were able to choose any meal from their menu. The rooms were all suites and were very nice. The view from our room overlooking the beach and ocean was amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect !

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

There's no need to rent a house when you can stay at the Holiday Inn property. It has EVERYTHING!
So relaxing.. great food and drink.
Beachfront is awesome!

Read More
Read Less