Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1253 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great services...room very comfortable

By

May 25, 2017

club

I would go back to ocean city..I really enjoyed the stay..the holiday Inn suites was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything was great during our stay. I would stay again if the prices were not so high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Ocean Front/Boardwalk accessible

By

May 22, 2017

The YaYas are turning 65 this year and we treated ourselves to our annual beach trip. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and liked the easy access to the beach and the beautiful ocean front view. The hotel is nice and roomy and met all of our needs. The full kitchen always comes in handy when you have a full size refrigerator and appliances to make your stay more enjoyable. The staff at check-in and checkout were efficient and friendly. And a special thanks to the housekeeping staff who were all great and attentive to our needs. We hope to be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond helpful especially Emily she helped with our special needs son it was our first visit with him and we had a lot of extra needs she always helped us

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Room

By

May 21, 2017

We could not have asked for better room. Very spacious and the bathroom was enormous. The oceanfront view was great! Breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

May 20, 2017

club

We stopped two nights to rest our heads and relax before we headed home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great view. Comfortable. Clean room. Overall enjoyed ourselves. However, summer prices are ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite stop

By

May 19, 2017

club

Been going here for years and still find it top notch

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty pool

By

May 19, 2017

I did stay with my wife and kids in this hotel, the room the service was good, but the pool was mass very dirty, no one to watch the guest, them kids sweam with dirty dippers no one take sower before get in to the pool. Food everywhere.....
My yonder daughter get sick from this i had to take her 3 times to the doctor before she fell better it was not agood experience.
I don't think I will go back there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

We stay here 2-3 times yearly- too pricey after end of May

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 18, 2017

5/5 stay for springfest, several issues with room, room service dinner food was not good cigarette butts on balcony

Read More
Read Less

nice and relaxing

By

May 16, 2017

club

over all well experience. Would come back. My family comes to this hotel every year for sun fest and told us we needed to stay here. We are so glad they recommended the stay.

Read More
Read Less