Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1009 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Late June

By

July 05, 2016

Very nice hotel within walking distance to stores, pharmacy, and on the boardwalk. Nice pools and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

July 03, 2016

I always have an excellent stay on 17th street Holiday Inn, but the management response to an issue is troubling to say the least!. The maid service was excellent on the 5th floor.
I had an incident where my son lost his wallet. He said that he thinks he placed his phone and wallet under his pillow on the sleeper sofa. We got up early in the morning to get a start home. When we got home , he noticed he didn't have his wallet. I called the hotel and spoke to a man at the front desk. he said that he would check asap but he would not disturb the guest in the room. I can understand that, but I wouldn't mind if someone asked me to look in a sleeper sofa or on the floor beneath for a wallet. I explained to the worker that there are credit cards and etc. that need to be cancelled if it is not in the room. He said he would talk to his boss. My wife called 2 times the next day and a fourth time the next day. We get basically the same response. I will speak to my boss, the director of house keeping, there was a do not disturb on the door and we won't bother a guest. Maybe I am way off base here and I apologize if I am, but how hard is it to call someone's room and explain the situation and if they mind if someone from the hotel could check the couch and floor underneath the sleeper sofa. I didn't think that was a unreasonable request. Very disappointed customer!
Also no recognition of reward club members, but I could care less about that!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

July 02, 2016

club

Great location to boardwalk and the city. Stay here every year for the MML Convention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn property in USA!

By

June 29, 2016

I've stay at literally hundreds of Holiday Inn properties and this is my favorite.

This property has an awesome kids lazy river/ pool as well as full size pool. The suites are large, luxurious and the millionaire's view of the ocean from private balcony and bedroom is second to none.

The staff, starting with manager Brian and including everyone else honestly work to make you stay trouble free. You will feel genuinely welcome and want to return. This place is an annual vacation for my extended family and has been for 20+ years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

June 24, 2016

club

I took my daughter and 2 grand daughters age 4 and 6 for my birthday...it was a great vacation...the pool was wonderful with the pirate ship...the restaurant food was mediocre, but there are lots of places to eat nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 24, 2016

Room was not up to par for the price!!! I couldn't imagine paying the price in the summer !!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great location, awesome pool, very clean

By

June 23, 2016

love this hotel and where it is located, being on the ocean and on the boardwalk is important to us. my kids, and my husband and i, love the pool and the slide. The drinks and food served at the pool were great and the wait staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience In OC Maryland

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival, staff was responsive and willing to help with luggage. Hotel appearance is always immaculate and the location of the hotel speaks for itself. Situated right on the beginning of the OC boardwalk it only takes approximately 20-30 minutes to reach the pier. I tend not to eat at the location due to all the possibilities outside the hotel. I love the suite aspect of the rooms with the living room and functional kitchen, my wife loves it to prepare our lunches for the beach. Balcony view was great the first time we stayed here, and as an IHG member we requested a high room in the hotel and were given level 4, not what was expected. Other thing is our view was of the new starbucks on the side of the hotel even though we booked a King-size bed suite ocean-view room, no reason to complain for a one night stay. The best hotels we've stayed at in our history pay attention to every detail so if I had to rate our stay i'd give it a 4 out of 5 with some misses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay, Great Staff!!

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had an awesome stay and the staff is always very friendly and helpful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Made us feel very welcome

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn,felt very welcome,the waitress at pool was very friendly and everyone was very helpful through out my stay.Enjoyed every minute.Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and large suites

By

June 16, 2016

This hotel was in a great location, right on the beach, with easy access to the boardwalk and its shops. The staff all around where very friendly, including the front desk, person who cleaned the room, and other staff we encountered on our stay. The indoor pool is perfect for a morning swim with the kids before it warms up outside, and the outdoor pool with the water slide was a hit with our young kids, although there were some people there who looked too old to be using it and may not have even been guests at the hotel. The rooms, while a bit outdated and in need of a renovation, are large. We had a south-facing suite, and while the views of the ocean weren't the best, you could still see some of it. From that side of the hotel, you can hear a lot of street noise, even from several floors up, which is not any fault of the hotel but can be annoying at night. The kitchen was a plus, and we were able to buy most of our meals from a grocery store and didn't have to eat out every meal. Overall, this hotel was great, especially for young kids and especially given the size of the suites and the friendly staff. I'd definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Weekend

By

June 16, 2016

club

Excellent access to the beach and boardwalk, plenty of options with 3 pools, lunch at the pool is great, rooms are clean and updated. Always stay here and will continue to do so in the future. A little pricey during the season but worth it compared to your other options down OC.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less