Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1026 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

My annual special treat

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

I love to return every summer for a few nights at the Holiday Inn Ocean City Hotel and Suites. This is a special treat to stay with family members at a wonderful location on the boardwalk in a large suite with great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are Disgusting - Horrible Quality

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is nice from the outside. The rooms are dated, dirty and disgusting. So many issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great facility

By

July 20, 2016

The facility was in a good location right on the beach and boardwalk. They hotel was great - meeting all our needs. Plenty of hotel staff to ask for help. Rooms had plenty of space...especially the bathroom. Nice to have several choices of swimming pools...and the kids pool was awesome. Great for all ages! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely use this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel. Have stayed in the past. Always pleased

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for making us your lodging destination of choice! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM , POOL , FOOD OVERALL COMFORT

By

July 18, 2016

HAD A GREAT WEEKEND WITH OUR GRAND DAUGHTER, IN THE NICE POOL AND ALONG THE BOARDWALK, AND BEACH
PARKING WAS GOOD WITH NO CHARGE.
REALLY DID'NT NEED TO LEAVE THE FACILITY EVERYTHING YOU NEED IS PRETTY MUCH THERE.
WILL STAY AGAIN NEXT YEAR

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something the staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Best hotel in OC. I stay every year.

Off season or in season this is my choice of places to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to hear that we are your choice for lodging whether it be in season or off season. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Our vacation at Ocean City, MD

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great time vacationing at Ocean City while staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. The staff were friendly and the hotel was comforting to stay at. We like coming back to the pool after a morning at the beach. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great staff

By

July 15, 2016

Good quality hotel with a great staff, although a bit overpriced in comparison to other Holiday Inns in similar tourist locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great beach hotel on the boardwalk, it was far enough north to be away from the majority of the noise. The pool and amenities are wonderful, I really enjoyed how the pool deck was raised where you could see over the boardwalk and have a great view of the ocean.

I was upgraded to an oceanfront 2 double suite which was so perfect for the 4 of us and allowed us enough space to spreadout.

Would definitely stay here on a future visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Relaxing View

By

July 13, 2016

The Ocean City, Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites is just wonderful place to stay. On the boardwalk so tram can pick you up. Beautiful view over looking pools and ocean. Cannot wait to go back...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel as well as the views. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great suites and overall wonderful experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

Loved this hotel, which had great spacious suites. Wonderful extras, such as two pools and great location. Wanted the convenience of being on the boardwalk, but was worried about noise at night. Noise was not a problem, but being on a higher floor might have helped.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel as well as the amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

This was an excellent stay

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel staff at this property are some of (if not the) the best I have experienced in all my stays with the IHG family, including Inter-Continental properties! While their excellent service isn't just limited to IHG status holders, they went the "extra mile" for this Platinum IHG rewards member. I especially appreciated the room upgrade that the hotel made available for my stay. The room was spacious, spotless and contained an outdoor jacuzzi with a view of the ocean. I highly recommend this property to anyone wanting first class accommodations in Ocean City, Maryland. In short, hats off to the staff and management of Holiday Inn Ocean Suites for a most enjoyable stay. I look forward to my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less