Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Spacious Room, Great Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great room, great staff, great location. Kids said the indoor pool was not so clean, otherwise our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel but cafe by the pool a big minus

By

April 22, 2017

We love staying at this hotel every spring break. It's accessible to the boardwalk as well as clean. The staff are courteous and always amenable. The only negative about this hotel is the fact that one of the restaurants is flush to the pool with a partition separating it from the diners. While you eat you are serenaded with the shrieks and screams of children in the pool. The Hemingway is the better choice if you want fine dining in a serene setting. you won't find it in the other one. What's amusing is all the parents belly up to the bar drinking while the kids take a dip. Not responsible and very lazy. I was disappointed that the Hemingway was closed this time during the dinner hour. we had to eat being regaled with sounds of screaming kids swimming only feet from our table. I will go back to this hotel because , aside from the grand central café, this is all in all a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean city MD

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

What I did not like was that the indoor pool is in Bar Restaurant area. You cannot enjoy the food or drinks because of the noise from pool. It echoes especially whith all the kids screaming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 22, 2017

We were extremely happy with our stay. The ocean views were incredible . The cleanliness and hotel staff were great. Although this hotel is on the board walk, the location is perfect and not right in the middle of the craziness. The food and service , including our server Gabriel was beyond what we were expecting from a hotel restaurant, he made our dining extra special. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel! What a wonderful trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

My Family and i stay there on April 9th till the 10th,
very friendly staff the room we has was very clean will recommend this property to anyone who during there visit to ocean city md

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Kids Eat Free

By

April 20, 2017

My only wish is that the hotel had some rooms with standard sized bathtubs and regular showers. It is hard to give children a bath/shower.

Read More
Read Less

Construction and pricing

By

April 20, 2017

club

As I stated previously, when I walked into the hotel and asked to book a room, I was given a price and paid for my 2 night stay. Not a problem at that time.

I did hear construction going on in and around the hotel and would be awaken before 8 am with the noise. I mentioned that to the guy at the front desk. He said there was no construction going on in the hotel, just outside.

Upon check out, I mentioned it again and it was brushed off.

After I got back home and mentioned the cost of the hotel to a fellow coworker that had gone to the hotel also, they booked online and told me about their pricing. It was a lot less than I paid for my room. Wow. I am a member and end up paying more for my hotel room then a non member did.

Very unsatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a small vacation for me and the kids. We enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Beach getaway

By

April 20, 2017

club

Perfect beach getaway. Great rooms with kitchenette and separate sitting room. Quiet. Slept with balcony open listening to the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family vacay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great family vacation at Holiday Inn and Suites un Ocean City, Maryland.

Read More
Read Less

NO COFFEE

By

April 14, 2017

I am not understanding the thoughts that goes through housekeepings heads. When you make up a room you clean the entire room from wall to wall (or at least you should be), you provide all clean linen and towels and all amenities.
It appears that you do not understand your job or just don't give a darn.. (don't want to hear how hard you work, we all work hard for our money)
My review is rated low because someone thought it was not necessary to replemish my coffee for the second days stay.
We do not get a discount for 2nd or 3rd days and should have the room restored as if it was going to be rebooked.
You laughing, its funny, over coffee ---yes and a customer that will not return. Remember eventually you lose your job when the Hotel can not book the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Great Accommodations

By

April 12, 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, and a better value than other hotels in the area! Try it you'll be happy!

Read More
Read Less