Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1129 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Awesome stay

By

January 18, 2017

Room was great. Bed and pillows were comfortable. View was excellent. Everything worked well. The only negative was it was difficult to open refrigerator due to proximity to the wall. Otherwise everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Would like to return this summer

By

January 17, 2017

The holiday Inn had spacious guest rooms including kitchen with supplies and a dishwasher, stove and refrigerator. The bathroom had a spa tub with heat lamp and toiletries from Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your suite along with the amenities provided. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommended

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great room at a great-season rate. Restaurant was also excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

January 15, 2017

We loved the balcony overlooking the ocean and the comfortableness of the room with all its amenities. Also really appreciated the attentive service in the Hemingway's restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite as well as the amenities it provided you and the service you received in Hemingway's restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Suites Ocean City Awesome stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, friendly service, access to surrounding attractions, pool, room service, bar and food are terrific. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Winter getaway

By

January 11, 2017

Had a blast! The rooms were great, service and kind staff. Enjoyed the snow at the beach.. can't wait to travel back here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your suite and the service provided by the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

January 09, 2017

club

I had a very bad last couple of months and i had the blues. I decided to go away alone for the holidays and that's how i ended up in ocean city. I don't regret any of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland.
Read More
Read Less

Ocean City MD short vacation

By

January 07, 2017

club

This was a short but a great vacation. We loved the stay at Holiday inn.
Great place to stay, very welcome, well decorated for Xmas and Holidays.
The room was big, full kitchen included, breakfast for two with an additional charge of $10.
Kids had a blast at the pool.
The food was great.Very convenient with the boardwalk area and had a great ocean view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

New year get away

By

January 06, 2017

club

So appreciate the time spent at Holiday. A time to relax not worry and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax and get some rest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

clean and friemdly

By

January 06, 2017

been staying here for the last 15 years. great as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Ocean City, Maryland. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great value for off-season travel

By

January 06, 2017

Beautiful ocean front suite priced well below peak summer rates. Very clean and comfortable suite. The staff were exceptionally friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful people

By

January 03, 2017

as before the Holiday inn in Ocean City has exceeded are expectations again. Every time we stay there it is just a lot of fun and everyone there makes my whole family feel like they have known them all their lives.

The accommodations were just perfect, it was a great place to ring in the New Year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next visit to Ocean City Maryland! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less