Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 666 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by moving on to another motel l ready wrote a review and I can tell you the hotel room is dark and dated, the furniture is horrible, May 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Move On I have stayed at this hotel for the past three years and I think I need to move on. Our room didn't seem to be ready for us, we had no soap, the slider screen had a hole in it, the stove needed repaired, the room was very dark, we requested another lamp. The sofa was so uncomfortable we couldn't even sit on it. Our room seemed dark and dirty to us. The first day the maid was terrible, we had to ask her for more coffee and more towels and she didn't clean the room, just made the bed. The second day the maids did a much better job. The issues were corrected but when you are paying what they charge I expect the room to be ready, we didn't check in until close to 4 PM, I was very disappointed and so were the other two people I was with. We ate breakfast in the on site restaurant, I do not recommend it, the food wasn't very good and their prices are higher than other places on the boardwalk. When I checked out I found it interesting no one asked how our stay was. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location the hotel is located in a great spot. beach and boardwalk at your door. a quick car ride to the convention center. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for OC Springfest My family has stayed the Holiday Inn on 17th Street twice now during visits to the Ocean City "Springfest". The rates are low at this time of year, allowing us to sample the excellent ocean view from this hotel. You get a full kitchen, big refrigerator, Jacuzzi tub, a separate TV/sitting room, and two full queen beds. We walk out the front door and down the steps right onto the boardwalk. Take the shuttle down to the inlet and the heart of the activities - no parking hassles etc. It just couldn't be better. Highly recommended. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and manager Brian was very accommodating when registering us and Lupa was a charming lady. Only downside I found was the inside pool did not have a whirlpool. Your Inn was the first to have their outside pool up and running. With the pool on the third floor I thought I would not like it as we have always stayed in hotels where the pool is level with the beach. Less wind and sand because of it. Overall, we would stay there again if back in Ocean City of which I doubt we will be. Nothing to do with the Holiday Inn but more to do with the time of the year. Florida is our usual destination. Thank you. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better So much better this time around. My last stay here was disappointing, but this time really made my getaway very enjoyable! I called ahead and requested a higher level ...it seemed to help. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Over Night Stay We were passing through OCMD on a quick one day trip. We are loyal Holiday Inn customers. This hotel did not dissapoint. Everything about the hotel was excellent. The halls were bright and newly carpeted. Our room was more like an apartment and the kids loved the huge tub. We had dinner at Hemmingways. It was the same menu as the more informal restaurant by the pool but was very relaxing and quiet. Just what we wanted after a long day of driving. The staff was great, even at 4:30 in the AM when we had to check out, very friendly and kind. All of our needs were met. We traveled in Late APril 2015, so we did not get to enjoy the outdoor pools, but we will return in the summer to see what OCMD in July is all about. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds expectations again - terrific Mother's Day weekend! After staying here for the first time for a girlfriends' getaway, I immediately booked a suite for Mother's Day weekend for my family. The sleeping area with beds is set up far enough that those in the living room area can still talk/watch TV while others go to bed (or watch something different on the TV in the bedroom). My nephew especially enjoyed the indoor pool (which is open until 11 p.m.) and the game room. I became re-acquainted with Ms. PacMan after how many years? Lots of fun! We enjoyed breakfast in the hotel (kids under a certain age can dine free on pre-selected items) and sipped Orange Crushes on the pool deck. A full-size kitchen - although we didn't really use - allowed us to bring in plenty of our own drinks and snacks. Gorgeous views from our oceanfront 2 queen room balcony (we were on the 12th floor). Convenience of being right on the boardwalk and close to lots of restaurants and night life without getting in your car. Will definitely return! May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:28:22.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_666
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCEAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>