Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1248 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Rest

By

May 20, 2017

club

We stopped two nights to rest our heads and relax before we headed home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great view. Comfortable. Clean room. Overall enjoyed ourselves. However, summer prices are ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite stop

By

May 19, 2017

club

Been going here for years and still find it top notch

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty pool

By

May 19, 2017

I did stay with my wife and kids in this hotel, the room the service was good, but the pool was mass very dirty, no one to watch the guest, them kids sweam with dirty dippers no one take sower before get in to the pool. Food everywhere.....
My yonder daughter get sick from this i had to take her 3 times to the doctor before she fell better it was not agood experience.
I don't think I will go back there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

We stay here 2-3 times yearly- too pricey after end of May

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 18, 2017

5/5 stay for springfest, several issues with room, room service dinner food was not good cigarette butts on balcony

Read More
Read Less

nice and relaxing

By

May 16, 2017

club

over all well experience. Would come back. My family comes to this hotel every year for sun fest and told us we needed to stay here. We are so glad they recommended the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fully equipped room with well maintained pool.

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was very well equipped​ with common necessities and offered a great view off the balcony even though it was the south side. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay here...beautiful!

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel could not have been more perfect for our ocean get-away.
We loved the ocean view that we got the minute we stepped into the main lobby. It stared us right in the face! It was as if we had stepped onto a cruise ship deck!
We lounged on the patio right outside of the lobby doors. The boardwalk/beach/ocean is right down the patio steps...beautiful!
The room was clean and very nice. We loved the in-room jacuzzi!
The indoor pool is very nice though we did not use it this visit.
We loved everything about this hotel and this hotel stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel staff were cordial, helpful, and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

May 12, 2017

This hotel has 14 floors if you stay on a higher floor, the views are amazing! The balconys for each room are huge! They have four chairs and a large table perfect to eat breakfast at and watch the sunrise. This holiday and did not offer continental breakfast like most, but at the front desk they offered bananas apples and oranges for guests. The room I stayed in had a full kitchen with all appliances even a blender. The bathroom also had a Jacuzzi tub/shower and two sinks. Do you only recommendation I have is that they should have a broom and dust pan in the closet for all the sand that gets tracked in. This place is very expensive to stay in the summer so I recommend going in the off-season. Overall the holiday in was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway for 4

By

May 11, 2017

From time of check-in to time of check-out, we could not have had a better experience. Check-in was smooth and we were delighted with the appearance of our room. Maid service was quick

Read More
Read Less