Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 962 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    20

Recent stay Holiday Inn Ocean City, MD

By

February 20, 2017

Room was very clean and neat. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had dinner at the restaurant, The Touch of Italy. The food was great as was the service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 67th St., OCMD

By

February 19, 2017

club

A nice, clean hotel with friendly, helpful Staff to make your stay a good one. Touch Of Italy Restaurant is excellent, located in the Hotel. Even though we are locals, we stayed for Valentine's Day and will stay again in April to celebrate a birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal for winter months

By

February 19, 2017

This was a nice deal for a good room even for winter.Staff was friendly and efficient. No problems with the room. Beds were OK but not great.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

February 19, 2017

club

everything in the room was outdated. Rooms in hotel need complete makeover. This is no reflexion on the staff who were exellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was amazing. We had an amazing view of the ocean and our room was so cozy. The pillows were fluffy and big and you sank in them once touching them. The bed was wonders and allowed for there to be enough room to toss and turn in throughout the night. The staff was so nice and kind and the restaurant was beautiful, even though we didn't utilize it. There was a lot of room in the hotel room and lots of places for storage. The bathroom was perfect size outside a nice little kitchen to fit every beed. We LOVED the Kuerig!!!! The only suggestion is more TV stations and better quality. We also loved the DVD player and the WIFI was better than mine at home. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves for Valentines Day at the Holiday INN and will be booking another stay with Holiday INN no matter where we go.

Read More
Read Less

Girls night in Ocean City, Maryland

By

February 15, 2017

My daughter-in-law, her mother, and her best friend and I took advantage of the winter local special that this Holiday Inn offered. This staff when we made our reservations was extremely accommodating! Thank you Dawn! We loved our room, it was clean, we had a small kitchenette and we're given a bottle of wine upon our arrival. We had a late lunch at A Touch of Italy restaurant in the hotel. The food, atmosphere and staff there as well were wonderful. We were treated like old friends and had a wonderful time, we were able to laugh and relax and really enjoy ourselves. Later we all enjoyed the hot tub and the pool and had a great time. Very relaxing! I would rate our experience there a 10 10. We will be going back again next month! Thank you Holiday Inn, Ocean City, Maryland!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
It is a pleasure to read that Holiday Inn Oceanfront offered you a relaxing getaway. It makes us very happy that you and your group enjoyed your time with us so much. Thank you for recognizing our all-star staff, as they truly love to deliver exceptional customer service to each and every guest. Dawn will be happy to read his name in your review. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

February 15, 2017

We travel to this hotel every year for a romantic getaway before or after Valentine's day! The are always accommodating and very attentive to our requests. The restaurant has an amazing atmosphere and the food/service are awesome. The room was a little more dusty that usual this time but other than that the stay was awesome. We highly recommend this hotel for whatever your stay needs are! Also direct ocean front rooms have amazing views of the ocean and boardwalk!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are thrilled that we continue to be your choice for all your romantic getaways on the Eastern shore! That's the best compliment we can receive. We continually strive to provide excellent experiences to our guests and your comments assure me we are achieving that goal. I know my team will appreciate reading all of your wonderful feedback. Thanks again for your high recommendation, we look forward to your next stay at Holiday Inn Ocean City. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

Bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. We had an oceanfront room however, it was set back behid the outside pool area in the corner and not as close to beach are as I would've liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ocean City for your stay. We are so happy you had a comfortable stay with us and that you liked our welcoming associates. Thanks again, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Visited the Holiday Inn Ocean City to celebrate my 50th birthday. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Liked the Keurig coffee maker. Enjoyed drinking coffee while watching tv in the morning. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are so pleased that you chose Holiday Inn Ocean City to celebrate your birthday. It is a pleasure to read that you were impressed with your room and with our friendly associates. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to your next stay with us soon. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

February 11, 2017

club

clean room, clean bathroom and now i have to expand this post to 50 characters or it will not let me out of this survey. this is a bad feature.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic comments about your stay at Holiday Inn Ocean City! It is great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that your well-appointed room met your expectations perfectly. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

February 10, 2017

club

After experiencing some serious personal issues my wife and I just needed to get away. After considerable time searching Hotels in Ocean City I selected the Holiday Inn at 66'th Street. What a wonderful experience. First we were warmly and efficiently greeted by Andra at Reception. She made us feel totally comfortable and at home. The room assignment came as another pleasant surprise. It was on the 6'th Floor (I always request a high floor), was not only Ocean Front with our own balcony but with a window on the South from which we could look down the beach. The room itself had a wonderfully comfortable king size bed. The TV was easy to use and the thermostat controlling heat worked perfectly. The safe in the room was handy and easy to use. The efficiency kitchen had everything you could want. Microwave, new stove and refrigerator, dishes and pots and pans. In short, Perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for confirming to other travelers that Holiday Inn Ocean City is the perfect location for an Ocean City, Marlyland getaway! We are so delighted to read you loved your well-equipped room along with the exquisite view it provides and that you were impressed with our courteous service. We especially appreciate you recognizing Andra and will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thanks again for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, as usual

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We so enjoy your hotel. It is always the best it can be. You do a most wonderful job in every area. We come to stay with you at least 4 times a year and we feel like we are in our second home. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ocean City for your stay once again. The best compliment we can receive is for a guest to return to our hotel because they love everything that we have to offer. We are very proud of our associates as they go above and beyond to welcome every guest who walks into our lobby every day. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less