Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1061 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean, comfy, so close to beach. We had a very nice stay. Friendly staff and Touch of Italy restaurant is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and great view. Walls were thin making it hard to sleep but other than that a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 20, 2017

club

My elderly Mom enjoys a quick trip to the beach throughout the year. This is the second time we've stayed at the HIOC and LOVE it. The view is great, the desk staff is kind and considerate and the housekeeping staff was helpful when needed. We ate at the restaurant next door (actually, we got food to go) and it was delicious. We liked having the use of the kitchen to make breakfast and coffee. We're already making plans for another visit in September!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 20, 2017

This is a wonderful large clean room with full kitchenette
The outdoor amenities are beautiful, there is an indoor pool and 2hottubs. This is a great value for your money pre season or off season. We have stayed several times in December and now May. Would highly recommend but becomes extremely expensive during season and we have chose to stay elsewhere in July and August due to prices

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great view of the ocean. Clean room with comfortable bed. The fireplace an added bonus. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a great weekend retreat.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

May 18, 2017

The check in clerks were rude and unprofessional when I was checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Convience kitchen

By

May 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about this hotel including the comfortable jacuzzi it was very relaxing , staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn ocmd

By

May 16, 2017

club

Loved the room the cleanliness and quiet of being away from elevators

Read More
Read Less

Price and location

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great stay, great price for oceanview...Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

fun weekend getaway

By

May 13, 2017

the only thing I would like to have had was a frozen drink from the restaurant. during the summer time, they make frozen drinks at the poolside bar. though the restaurant does not have a blender.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 13, 2017

We choose this hotel because it has a hot tub. It actually had 2 and they were great. The room was clean big and comfortable. Nice king bed with awesome size pillows. The shower actually had water pressure and the towels were big enough to dry you off. The curtains kept the sun out which was great because we like to sleep in late. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Where to start!...

By

May 12, 2017

club

The rooms are in need of updating!! It's right on the beach which was nice. The lady that checked me in was rude I guess I was bothering her by checking in ... three times my key card stopped working and when I went to get it fixed the same lady who checked me in was there and once again had a bad attitude. The sprinklers system in the room was so rusted the beds where uncomfortable and the shower was rusted!! I wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less