Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1091 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    22

Horrible

By

June 26, 2017

club

Would never stay at this property again. Room smelled musty, dirty linens, bathroom floor gross upon arrival. Pool murky area around loungers full of used cups and garbage. Broken deadbolt on our door. Our keycard wouldn't workhad to have it reactivated. Elevators slow and most of them out of order except two one day during our stay. Insufficient ice from ice makers. Water during dinner at Little Italy restaurant tasted horrible. Much more just tired of writing... bottom line wouldn't stay again here. Already told a friend who's supposed to stay next month to book a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Water front

By

June 24, 2017

club

Ask for water front room that's all staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool bar and staff

By

June 21, 2017

Professional Staff and awesome swings to just relax and enjoy the ocean sounds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Father's Day weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a flat tire on the way to the hotel. The front desk staff printed out a list of repair shops and gave us their top choices. We knew there would be a pool, but the splash pad was a delightful surprise for my children. We were welcomed to stay and make use of the facilities even after checking out, and were given a key to a shower room before we headed back on the road. We definitely will be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was not clean upon entry housekeeping services were horrible had to ask to come back to the room to finish the job. Next day was just as bad. No coffee replenishment garbage not removed. Front desk was nice enough to give me coffee and towels but room was gross. Paid way too much for what we got.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great amenities

By

June 21, 2017

Staying for leisure; we enjoyed our room with an ocean view. Lots of space; clean; comfortable beds. Kitchenette with full meal cooking capacity; we didn't use but could have. Enjoyed the balcony views immensely. Hall was quiet at night for sleeping and we had responsive service from housekeeping. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 19, 2017

club

Any time my I take my family to Ocean City, we always stay here. The location is great, the staff is always nice, rooms are clean. The pool bar is just the icing on the cake!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money bed needs upgrade

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a good value for the money. Beach access was nice, view was great. Bets could use a major upgrade, also the hairdryer in our room was nonfunctional

Read More
Read Less

Ocean City Holiday Inn 66th Street

By

June 16, 2017

Very nice hotel with friendly staff and in a great location definitely try the Longboard restaurant directly across from the hotel. The view of the beach is amazing. I definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

June 16, 2017

Quality of hotel was superb. Staff could not have been more accommodating if they tried! Room was clean,
bathroom was immaculate. Location terrific. What else is to be said?

Read More
Read Less

not ocean view room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Room was selected and noted as ocean front (and paid for at that rate) yet the room had a side view of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Beach at the pool

By

June 14, 2017

Our stay was great. We will definitely stay here again. The outdoor pool area is The Best! The mattresses were not very comfortable but other than that everuthing was really good.

Read More
Read Less