Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1156 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    26

Quick Family Getaway

By

August 23, 2017

This was our first OC trip as a family and we were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was far enough from the boardwalk and party scene to keep it kid friendly for our family but close enough to get to boardwalk if you wanted to. Wide range of shops and places to eat within walking distance. Our room was right by the pool/beach exit door and we didn't hear a thing!! Our room was clean and had everything we needed for our short stay. Being on the beach is a big plus for us and our kids enjoyed the pool. We all loved hanging out on the hammocks and swings. We would def return to this hotel if/when we returned to Ocean City, MD.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

August 22, 2017

We just had the best weekend in OCMD, and the Holiday Inn was so perfect for our trip. The pool area is great and super affordable which was awesome. The kitchenette is so great and convenient and there was a full size fridge! Really impressed!

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable weekend

By

August 22, 2017

Ideal weekend stay for the entire family. Enjoyed the staff and the lobby bar. Pool layout needs some help but pool bar staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my 60th Birthday Celebration

By

August 22, 2017

club

We always have a wonderful experience with this Holiday Inn. Great staff, comfortable beds and pillows. And beautiful ocean views.

Read More
Read Less

Third year stay

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

We(family)have stayed at this hotel for a 3rd year in a row. We like the beach area by the property and the availability of the pool to cool off after being at the beach. Not a fancy hotel, but that is fine due to being sandy/salty half the time. Some thoughts-why not get rid of tennis court and utilize it for something a lot of guests can do. Also, I think the restaurant should' be American cuisine, it would be more utilized. People like simple comfort foods done well.

Read More
Read Less

Family Get Away

By

August 21, 2017

club

Our family was very pleased with our short trip to Ocean City due to this hotel. The location, amenities and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

August 18, 2017

Pros: Amazing staff; Love the pool bar staff; clean and comfortable rooms; Italian restaurant was a great place for lunch

Cons: rooms need to be updated; deck around pool needs replaced; the pool was not very clean; The price of the room is way too high considering all of the updates that need to be done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach-front getaway in Ocean City

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn has great ocean views and a nice outdoor pool with bar and snack bar. We loved relaxing on the hammock and hammock swings. Although this is an older property, everything seemed updated and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

August 17, 2017

As a long time customer I would appreciate somewhat of a better discounted or better rate for the room besides what we paid. We enjoyed our stay, room, and alot that goes with our stay, we would prefer when we book to have a better idea where our room would be. We like the 5,6,7 floors but rooms ex. 620 and higher.

Read More
Read Less

Old and dingy

By

August 13, 2017

club

Such an old and dingy hotel. Needs updating quickly and the smell around the floors was horrendous.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and beach access

By

August 13, 2017

club

My favorite part about this hotel was the outdoor pool with the swim uo bar and the beach location is great! The hotel overall needs a makeover. Hallways need a complete uodate and rooms as well. The odor of air freshner in he hallways is way too strong. For the cost of the rooms the hotel management/corporation should consider a major update or they should consider lowering their prices. It's too expensive for the quality of the rooms, etc. Also, our keys constantly stopped working and we were locked out of our rooms at least 8 times. The hotel really needs to update their key/locks technology. On the positive side, the staff was overall friendly and helpful. The view was beautiful and the pools was great! At this time we plan to stay elsewhere next summer.

Read More
Read Less

Need a update

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are old and smell bad
Kitchen are dirty
Bathroom old

Read More
Read Less