Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1150 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Staff and service

By

August 18, 2017

Pros: Amazing staff; Love the pool bar staff; clean and comfortable rooms; Italian restaurant was a great place for lunch

Cons: rooms need to be updated; deck around pool needs replaced; the pool was not very clean; The price of the room is way too high considering all of the updates that need to be done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach-front getaway in Ocean City

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn has great ocean views and a nice outdoor pool with bar and snack bar. We loved relaxing on the hammock and hammock swings. Although this is an older property, everything seemed updated and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

August 17, 2017

As a long time customer I would appreciate somewhat of a better discounted or better rate for the room besides what we paid. We enjoyed our stay, room, and alot that goes with our stay, we would prefer when we book to have a better idea where our room would be. We like the 5,6,7 floors but rooms ex. 620 and higher.

Read More
Read Less

Old and dingy

By

August 13, 2017

club

Such an old and dingy hotel. Needs updating quickly and the smell around the floors was horrendous.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and beach access

By

August 13, 2017

club

My favorite part about this hotel was the outdoor pool with the swim uo bar and the beach location is great! The hotel overall needs a makeover. Hallways need a complete uodate and rooms as well. The odor of air freshner in he hallways is way too strong. For the cost of the rooms the hotel management/corporation should consider a major update or they should consider lowering their prices. It's too expensive for the quality of the rooms, etc. Also, our keys constantly stopped working and we were locked out of our rooms at least 8 times. The hotel really needs to update their key/locks technology. On the positive side, the staff was overall friendly and helpful. The view was beautiful and the pools was great! At this time we plan to stay elsewhere next summer.

Read More
Read Less

Need a update

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are old and smell bad
Kitchen are dirty
Bathroom old

Read More
Read Less

First time in Ocean City

By

August 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Ocean City is a very nice properly located directly on the beach. My room featured a balcony with a (direct) breathtaking view of the beach. I was also able to see the bay from another window. The staff is generally very nice and professional. I only wish that the no smoking policy would be strictly enforced.

Guests of this property seemed to enjoy the outdoor pool and pool bar. There were also hammocks and swing chairs. This hotel is a sure bet for couples or families who wish to enjoy Ocean City .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, we visit a few times a year for the past 15 years, its like a home away from home for us. We will continue to stay at thos hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

August 11, 2017

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We all enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL STAY

By

August 10, 2017

Good location... Excellent service... Enjoyable facilities... Overall high receommendation

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

August 10, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn.
This is our first family vacation in a very long time. We usually do it travel due to multiple food allergies. The restaurant was perfect for us to get a few meals as a family. They were very accommodating and we enjoyed the food. The hotel is close to local shops and we can walk to them and a grocery store is right across the street. The beach is out front and easy to navigate to. The outdoor pool area is just down the stairs and has a beautiful hammock area of you want to sit out and watch the sunset. There is a in door pool, but it is small. If it rains you can swim indoor but there was a huge crowd, so don't count on the pool time since the hotel is packed with families. They offer daily activities for kids which is nice. We didn't make it to those events but the child friendly events are very nicely planned. They also have a magician act which was highly rated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and view.

By

August 09, 2017

We spend 2 nights , with the kids , poor cleaning in the room , pool , to crowded .

Read More
Read Less