Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1220 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    30

Friendly service.

By

October 21, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel before. It is generally clean and the staff is friendly. Very convenient to all of our activities. Only problem I had is that I booked the rooms for 6 couples using my credit card and specifically asked if each couple would be charged on their credit card upon check-in and was told yes, my card was only to hold the rooms. That did not happen and my credit card was charged for the first night of each couple. After a phone call it was corrected but staff should have been more specific when I booked.

The restaurant and bar are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place on the shore of the ocean, fantastic beach

By

October 20, 2017

club

Hotel is nicely positioned with nice view and direct access to the beach. Nevertheless of the strong Northern and Western winds they could not be felt on our balcony. Electric fireplace in the room adds to romantic gateway. In combination with a view from the 8th floor's balcony it marvelously raises the mood. Two blocks from the hotel on the Coastal Hwy it is possible to rent bicycles and explore city in very convenient way.
Staff is nice and friendly.
Definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel needs to be updated especially beds. Restraunt onsite is too expensive for what you get. Hot tubs need to be cleaned more often. More help if you have issues with vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at the beach

By

October 15, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Ocean City for one night on a short trip in October. We were lucky to have great weather. The hotel's location on the beach is excellent, and we booked the ocean facing room to fully take advantage of this hotel's location. While this is an older property, it is well maintained and the staff is excellent. Guessing it is crowded and busy in the summer months, but even in October, Ocean City is full of people having fun. The hotel restaurant is OK, not great, but prices are reasonable enough. Highly recommended if you like to experience ocean beaches - the hotel is literally on the beach, and gives you access to the ocean and sand in just a minute after you leave the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom

By

October 15, 2017

We came during the off season and were pleasantly surprised about the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom seemed to be updated and it too was very clean. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Good Location

By

October 14, 2017

club

Nice Room and Very Friendly Staff ! Plan to come Again

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs

By

October 13, 2017

I have always had a great experience at this hotel. It’s clean and comfortable.
It always my first choice when visiting OC .

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

October 13, 2017

good stay, bed was a little lumpy and the air conditioner was noisy, but excellent stay, reservation person gave me what I asked for. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view from balcony

By

October 12, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. The only reason my score for sleep quality was lower is because it was import car weekend and we didn’t get a lot of sleep from all of the noise outside. Not the hotels fault. If we knew ahead of time that was going on we would have not gone to ocean city.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

October 11, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Manager was RUDE

By

October 10, 2017

Stayed here on business for 10 days. I made advanced reservations to secure the reservations for 6 people. Upon check in the hotel staff was confused about switching over the other 5 rooms to my colleagues when they arrived. Finally after several times did I get the rooms changed over. The room I was in had dirty carpet and had an odor to it The bathroom is extremely small. There is no desk in the room to do computer work. The room is loud as you can hear people opening and closing their patio doors all night. The only good thing about this room was the view. We checked out a day early and the RUDE manager would not refund our money for that day. I have done advanced purchases in the past and have checked out early with no problems. Here it was a BIG problem. I/we will NOT be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room.

By

October 10, 2017

club

The only problem we had was we ask and paid for a ocean front room and all we could see were the sand dunes, sad.

Read More
Read Less