Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 874 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    18

Overall stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

We chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and always been happy with our experience--as we were this time. We stay at Holiday Inns in other places because our experiences here. Great location for us, rooms are reasonably priced, staff usually very helpful. Overall a good experience and would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs a Little Attention

By

September 25, 2016

Our second stay in this hotel. Our room was what we asked for with a view of the ocean and pool. Room was not as clean as we would have liked it, hair in the bath tub/shower area and sticky to your bare feet in the kitchen area. There was a small water leak in the ceiling in the kitchen, which we coped with by laying a towel over the floor drip area. The whole hotel needs a serious re-do. One elevator wasn't working for a couple of days causing rather long wait times to get to and from our room. We feel you could do a lot better in OC as far as hotel choices go. We do recommend this hotel, because of price and location, but you get what to pay for.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful view of ocean and pool

By

September 20, 2016

club

Able to easily visit both the beach and pool every day. Plenty of restaurants and interesting places to visit nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are pleased that you enjoyed the amenities and the conveniences of our location. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Ocean City!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 19, 2016

club

Not the best experience. The hotel is outdated and needs remodeling. I didn't feel our needs were met and that they didn't value customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback in regards to your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry that we fell below your expectations. Please accept our apologies and be assured that your comments have been forwarded to management.
Read More
Read Less

Yearly Visit

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location on the beach. We love the pool bar, tennis courts and Italian restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are pleased that you once again enjoyed your stay and the accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Have stayed here four times. Service is always great. Many amenities, for all in party. Very nice and peaceful setting. Love the full kitchen and great room views. Coming back in spring.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to know that the service and our amenities helped to ensure a wonderful visit for you and your family. We enjoy seeing our guests return year after year and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the spring!
Read More
Read Less

Pros and Cons

By

September 18, 2016

club

Need to be sure clientele understands any special request made regarding rooms before booking.

The young lady that took care of our room was delightful.
If we were in the room she would check with us to see if there was anything else we needed before leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are pleased that you received excellent service from our staff in regards to your room. We hope to see you again the next time you visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great amenities

By

September 18, 2016

club

We only spent 2 nights at this great location on the Ocean and had a fabulous time. The pool, the bar, the beach, the hammocks, etc., all added to the feeling of relaxation we were seeking. We highly recommend this hotel at this time of year. It is still warm enough for swimming and the restaurants are all open. Very fun and relaxing time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time here and were able to relax and enjoy the amenities. We looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Rude unresponsive staff

By

September 17, 2016

As a Spire Elite member of IHG, I have never experienced the level of disservice and outright rudeness that I did at this hotel. The room was dated and poorly maintained. The restaurant breakfast was of poor quality and over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite member and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely regret that your stay was less than satisfactory and that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience for you. Please accept our apologies and be assured your comments will be forwarded to management.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 17, 2016

club

I already gave our experience at your Holiday Inn everything was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We appreciate your comments and review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Ocean City!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff

By

September 14, 2016

Happy with service and room. Would recomend to others and definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront and for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely appreciate the recommendations and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great property.

By

September 12, 2016

We booked a few days for vacation and loved the hotel. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff. Everything was very clean and we loved the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the hotel, the amenities and the pool. We want all of our guests to enjoy and relax while they are here. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments and we hope to see you again the next time you visit Ocean City.
Read More
Read Less