Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1119 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Clean Ocean Front Room. Comfortable stay. Kitchen, fridge and microwave facilities were helpful. Swimming pools both indoor and outdoor are awesome. Very close to the beach. Helpful with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views!

By

July 18, 2017

Loved it! Amazing views! Will stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great views and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our week long stay. The views from our room were great and beds were comfortable. Rooms were kinda tight but we had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2017

Great view of the ocean, clean room, comfortable king bed, kitchen area and overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Ocean City Hotel Experience

By

July 17, 2017

We loved our stay and highly recommend this hotel to Ocean City visitors. The location, staff and amenities were all you would want for a great Hotel experience!
The only thing I would recommend would be updated furniture in guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and elevators

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Housecleaning was very nice and catered to my needs, but when checking in, the room bathroom toilet was extremely dirty. Housekeeping did come in and re clean it. Also, the elevator and glass inside, was extremely dirty and gross. That was one thing that was never addressed.

Overall though the hotel was fine. Extremely high prices for Ocean City. But a good location, kid friendly and nice outdoor amenities.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 17, 2017

great hotel great location we enjoyed this hotel ,,,good food ... nice pool beach front property

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast hospitality.

By

July 16, 2017

club

We had a wonderful breakfast experience at the hotel restaurant during our stay. The Owner/Manager was a true pleasure to see and talk too. She made us feel like we were in her home having breakfast. She told us stories, helped keep our 15m old son entertained and breakfast was delicious. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were outdated but the value was excellent

By

July 15, 2017

The rooms could use updating, but who really cares about the outdatedness of the room when you're staying at the ocean! The price was excellent and the convenience was top-notch. Check in wasn't until 3:00 but they let us park the car in their lot at noon. (They ended up being able to check us in over an hour early). In addition, check out was at 11:00 and we were able to use the pools and all amenities (including parking) until we left nearly 8 hours later. The staff was very friendly and helpful, for the most part. Got a few cold shoulders from a bus boy, but whatever.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable stay

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great value at the beach

By

July 12, 2017

This holiday inn is a great value at the beach. The location is not the best because it is not right beside the board walk. However, it is still within walk distance to the beach. The room is clean and staff members are very friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay on the beach

By

July 11, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. The proximity to the beach was perfect. The boardwalk and other attractions were just a few minutes away by car. Parking here was amazingly easy and there were always plenty of spaces in the huge lot! Our room was beautiful and clean with a private oceanfront balcony, kitchenette, sofa and spacious bathroom. Both the indoor and outdoor pools were great, and the outside pool area was so relaxing. The pool bar, various seating areas, service and hammocks made us never want to leave! It felt like we were at a fancy island resort! Overall we absolutely loved our stay and have zero complaints!

Read More
Read Less