Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1008 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 28, 2017

Made little use of services since working late that evening. Overall a pleasant experience and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 28, 2017

I found the staff to be very friendly upon arrival. The rooms were ok, could use a good spring cleaning. But the bed was comfortable and had plenty of pillows. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Ocean front view was amazing! Staff was kind and respectful. Food from the restaurant Tour of Italy was spectacular! The beds were okay, the rooms were very clean. Enjoyed having a normal sized fridge as well as stove in the kitchenette. We did not get a chance to use the indor pool but it looked nice and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

March 25, 2017

Room was comfortable, clean, and inexpensive for the time we went. Bathroom was clean. TV was nice, hooked up our laptop to it and watched Netflix. Wifi worked perfectly and streamed videos without interruptions. Indoor pool was fun. Would Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room we stayed in was absolutely beautiful! The fire place was the perfect touch

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great view of ocean from my balcony

By

March 19, 2017

club

Price and quality of room and service was excellent. I highly recommend the room and kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely ocean view, great amenities

By

March 17, 2017

club

Room with full kitchen. Balcony with beautiful south ocean view. Comfortable King bed. Love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice mini vacation

By

March 15, 2017

club

Booked a last minute room for an overnight before driving back home, great staff and a nice comfortable room, was able to heat up leftovers in the room microwave, enjoyed a good nights sleep and a walk on the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday get-a-way

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our visit was quite pleasant! Parking, friendly staff, clean room... room was equipped with a Keurig coffee maker, dish detergent, and nice toiletries. The beds were comfy, with optional firm and soft pillows. The grounds look like they are amazing during season, but were still pleasant to view this time of year. This was a great value and I would highly recommend it. The lobby seemed to smell somewhat of an Aquarium, but I believe that is from the indoor pool. Our room smelled clean and fresh!! This hotel is not on the Boardwalk where I usually stay, but it's other amenities made up for it. Thank you for an amazing Birthday!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed ok, front desk good

By

March 15, 2017

club

power in our room didn't work
we have stayed in this hotel before without
any problems. Disappointed we were not compensated for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but left something to be desired

By

March 14, 2017

club

The beds were not incredibly comfortable, the room was clean however the hallways and bathroom were not as clean as they could be. Overall it was a pretty average experience.

Read More
Read Less