Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 945 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    19

10 inches of snow but still fun!!

By

January 20, 2017

club

We arrived after a full day of snow in OC. WE stay here every year and the snow was a nice change.A lot was closed but we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

January 20, 2017

Hotel was physically great, staff was friendly and efficient. Super value in the winter and I am sure a great value in the Summer.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 66th St OC

By

January 18, 2017

Our stay at this location was affordable and the staff was very friendly. The room itself was very clean at check-in. However, the bathroom floor had several hairs on it. We had a small problem during our stay and the front desk staff quickly offered to refund one night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at 6600 Coastal Highway OC MD

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great value for the money. The room is like a mini condo with a full size refrigerator, an apartment size stove, microwave and dishwasher. Hotel staff was very accommodating. The furniture in our room had some wear and tear, especially the single chair which was ripped and the dresser which was scratched. The TV channels were adequate with one premium channel, HBO. I would recommend adding Turner Classic Movies so us older folks have another movie channel geared to PG audience.

The food at the restaurant/deli/bar is the best Italian food in Ocean City. The authentic Italian recipes are truly outstanding. The wood burning pizza ovens and the combination of real Italian ingredients make this the best pizza in Ocean City. You have to taste it to believe it. The other Italian dishes are equally superb. The patisserie has outstanding cookies and desserts.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, good service

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent restaurant with a bakery and deli. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortably..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at Holiday Inn Ocean City. We are delighted to know you loved our in-house restaurant, Touch of Italy and that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your room as well. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

The staff members were all interested in how we were enjoying our stay. I really got a kick out of the free bottle of wine on my birthday!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ocean City for your stay and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know we met your expectations on your birthday, and we hope you will chose us whenever you plan another trip to the Eastern shore. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

January 11, 2017

The front desk always went above and beyond with their friendliness and service. It was great going to a New Years Eve party in the hotel, great entertainment and food. I would go again !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and that our southern hospitality, and wonderful Front Desk service met your expectations. Thank you for being our guest, and it will be a pleasure having you back again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Prepared

By

January 11, 2017

This was my 3rd year staying at this hotel and I have always found the facility clean and very comfortable. This stay was no exception. What was surprising was getting a foot of snow during our visit. But, the staff took it all in stride. The sidewalks and parking lot were quickly cleared, and staff were helpful and ready to assist in the event we needed to change our plans and extend the time of our stay. Booking our rooms, check-in, and check-out were easy. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are thrilled to welcome you for another outstanding stay and great hospitality, and it's always wonderful to receive compliments from satisfied guests! Our team will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay a memorable one. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slow staff response

By

January 08, 2017

Comfortable room. Good value. Staff took too long to address valid problem with room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the review of your stay at Holiday Inn Ocean City. It's nice to read about the highlights of your visit, especially about your comfortable room at an ideal price. We appreciate your observation for our service and have taken a note of it. We hope you will keep us in mind whenever you plan your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

30 years of pleasure!

By

January 08, 2017

We've been staying at Holiday Inn Ocean City with family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Welcome back to the Holiday Inn Ocean City, and it’s a pleasure serving you repeatedly. There is no better compliment than a guest visiting us time after time! I'm so glad you continue to enjoy our hospitality and your comfortable accommodation. That’s the highest praise we could ever receive. We hope we will be fortunate again to host you in near future. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ring in the new year

By

January 06, 2017

Had an excellent stay. The restaurant and bar is great. Stay discounted my last night to match an over that was given to other people who were checking out. Plan on going down again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are pleased you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Ocean City. We are especially delighted to read the remarks of your dining experience at our in-house restaurant, Touch of Italy, the best Italian restaurant in town! It's also pleasing to know that you had a great time at the bar. We will certainly share your compliments with the restaurant and bar team, and look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Time in Ocean City was a success

By

January 03, 2017

club

Although we had a few bumps in the road when we first checked in to the Holiday Inn Ocean City - the staff found ways to make up for it. We were given a room upgrade to the 8th floor with a fireplace. The view was nice! The hot tubs were clean and well maintained. We had dinner in the Italian restaurant - great prices for the portions and the entire staff was attentive. Our battery died while staying there and the hotel staff was able to assist us - which was a great relief. Overall, our stay was good at the hotel. There are a few places where the room can be updated (new patio doors - the current ones are hard to see through and the metal pieces between the tile in the bathrooms are starting to rust). Also, I would recommend that if an IHG member checks in with "sight seeing" as their reason for visiting - that some kind of information is provided to them for what is available to do. I did my research before going but others might need some help. But, those few things are not enough to downplay the overall good job that the Holiday Inn Ocean City staff did while we stayed with them for vacation in December.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I appreciate you sharing the wonderful comments about our staff at Holiday Inn Ocean City. Our team will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay a memorable one. Thanks for appreciating your clean and comfortable room, and I am glad how much you enjoyed dining with us at our Italian restaurant. It was a pleasure having you our guest, and I have shared your feedback with my team. We look forward welcoming you back at our hotel. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less