Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1124 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    23

A great Summer vacation spot

By

July 24, 2017

club

I have been staying at this Holiday Inn since they opened many, many years ago. Not sure what year that was? This is a tropical experience located on the oceanfront and the hotel offers a lot of amenities. A great place to stay. The Italian Market has great food. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation's

By

July 23, 2017

Always get the same room thanks to a staff recommendation. Staff is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Our Vacation Stay

By

July 22, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront in Ocean City MD. We booked a Direct Oceanfront Room. When we arrived we found out that we were on the first floor so we couldn't really get a great view of the ocean since the sand dunes where blocking our view. So that was disappointing since we paid for the view of the ocean. The air conditioner in our room was not working well so we were hot. The staff was nice and the room was clean. If we visit OC again in the future we will probably stay at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experience

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location provides you with beach access, they have an indoor and outdoor pool. Also have a small business center and fitness center for guests to enjoy. The rooms are clean and there is a nice balcony so that you can enjoy the views of the beach or main street.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

July 22, 2017

Both rooms were lacking air conditioning they gave us a fan for the one room. My family has been coming to the holiday inn for years now and I know they have changed the decor but should look into upgrading basic immities. I will be returning in the fall hope to see some improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Clean Ocean Front Room. Comfortable stay. Kitchen, fridge and microwave facilities were helpful. Swimming pools both indoor and outdoor are awesome. Very close to the beach. Helpful with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views!

By

July 18, 2017

Loved it! Amazing views! Will stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great views and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our week long stay. The views from our room were great and beds were comfortable. Rooms were kinda tight but we had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2017

Great view of the ocean, clean room, comfortable king bed, kitchen area and overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Ocean City Hotel Experience

By

July 17, 2017

We loved our stay and highly recommend this hotel to Ocean City visitors. The location, staff and amenities were all you would want for a great Hotel experience!
The only thing I would recommend would be updated furniture in guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and elevators

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Housecleaning was very nice and catered to my needs, but when checking in, the room bathroom toilet was extremely dirty. Housekeeping did come in and re clean it. Also, the elevator and glass inside, was extremely dirty and gross. That was one thing that was never addressed.

Overall though the hotel was fine. Extremely high prices for Ocean City. But a good location, kid friendly and nice outdoor amenities.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 17, 2017

great hotel great location we enjoyed this hotel ,,,good food ... nice pool beach front property

Read More
Read Less