Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 616 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Nice hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great location, clean, nice staff, good food in restaurant and bar was a nice extra.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Surprisingly our expectations was met. Very clean, friendly staff good food(but less choices which is just a minor problem) accessible to the beach and other restaurants.
My family enjoyed our 3days 2 nights stay. Prices are reasonable. They have huge parking and clean rooms.
Thanks for the good staff for accommodating us nicely.
We will surely be back soon:)

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

May 02, 2017

Easy check in and friendly staff. Able to get a good night sleep and grab breakfast nearby on the way out.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Best part is that it's very close to the beach, 10 mins walk. and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here a couple times. Great place. Walking distance to Oceanside Harbor. A bit on the expensive end, but this is Southern California.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice room

By

April 26, 2017

club

It has been a long time since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn and was very pleasantly surprised. Great service with the front desk, cleaning staff, and restaurant staff. The room was spacious and the location excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk to the text message i received if we needed anything . great rooms very spacey. The shower is nice and big . the workout center with free weights was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel was cozy. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. They were always smiling and accommodating. We requested for 2 queen size bed and it was very spacious. You could literally put a king size bed between the foot of the bed to the dresser. That was the first thing I like about our room. The bathroom was clean and the shower spacious. Thank God the shower curtains were clean without the molds. I appreciated that. I would like to mention that the cleaning ladies were very thorough and did there jobs well. Thank you for making our stay comfortable. God bless you all.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Choice

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great location, service was outstanding, food delicious, and the room was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, nice staff.

By

April 21, 2017

Nice hotel and right off the freeway. The staff was quick and very friendly. The had a little bar/lounge where that had a good selection. I would stay again the next time im back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall.

Read More
Read Less