Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 610 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great service and very nice room

By

26. April 2017

club

It has been a long time since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn and was very pleasantly surprised. Great service with the front desk, cleaning staff, and restaurant staff. The room was spacious and the location excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23. April 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk to the text message i received if we needed anything . great rooms very spacey. The shower is nice and big . the workout center with free weights was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23. April 2017

club

The hotel was cozy. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. They were always smiling and accommodating. We requested for 2 queen size bed and it was very spacious. You could literally put a king size bed between the foot of the bed to the dresser. That was the first thing I like about our room. The bathroom was clean and the shower spacious. Thank God the shower curtains were clean without the molds. I appreciated that. I would like to mention that the cleaning ladies were very thorough and did there jobs well. Thank you for making our stay comfortable. God bless you all.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Choice

By

22. April 2017

club

Great location, service was outstanding, food delicious, and the room was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, nice staff.

By

21. April 2017

Nice hotel and right off the freeway. The staff was quick and very friendly. The had a little bar/lounge where that had a good selection. I would stay again the next time im back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

20. April 2017

club

Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall. Nice overall.

Read More
Read Less

Pull out couch was rough not cozy

By

17. April 2017

club

Some of the lights didn't work.fruit flies all over the room and there was hair in the bathtub.the curtains didn't close so we had to get safety pins to shut them so we could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here you won't regret it

By

16. April 2017

club

This was a very spacious room. There was keurig, microwave, fridge (a nice kitchenette with a separate sink from the bathroom). The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The people were nice. A quick walk to the beach and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

15. April 2017

club

Nice friendly staff, rooms were clean and the location was perfect. Everything was walking distance from eating to the harbor. We had a view of the ocean which was real nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

11. April 2017

club

Friendly guest services, big rooms, great stay! Staff was very nice and it was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

great staff great services

By

11. April 2017

club

everyone was helpful and prompt and professional. there was local community vibe between staff members that they passed on to us. friendly nice people

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

11. April 2017

club

Great location to the beach. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less