Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 543 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great Hotel - Usually!

By

January 20, 2017

I have been here about five nights total in the last 6 months. It is usually awesome! ALWAYS clean! ALWAYS excellent and friendly staff! I was disappointed this last time because they threw away a nice bottle of wine and our food. Although I know it was an accident, their response and solution did not feel sufficient. I spent an additional $80 out of pocket to make up for the wine and food that was thrown out with their restaurant. I thought they could have at least comped the room service. This was a romantic getaway that was almost ruined by a mishap and poor judgement by the staff to compensate us.

Read More
Read Less

Working Man

By

January 20, 2017

club

Working on the road with my laptop this was a clean and quiet place to get a lot of work done. Staff friendly, helpful and well trained. Next time in town this is where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

One of best Holiday Inns anywhere

By

January 20, 2017

This property will so impress you! From the attention to guests and the proactive consideration of every detail.....to the enthusiasm and warmth of EVERY employee .... all asked about the stay along the way......and there were the fun text interactions with "Ivy" who checked in throughout my stay to make sure everything was great.....It's a quick walk to Oceanside Harbor including shops, dining, water sports and rental equip if you are so inclined. There is great people, harbor seal (and depending on time of year like now) whale watching. The rooms are VERY clean... and if you don't have a "blue view" just zip up the the 6th floor observation deck with comfy outdoor seating, strings of lights and a stunning ocean and sunset view! DO NOT be fooled or concerned by other lessor quality hotels and surrounding buildings and businesses ... you won't notice or care once you enter the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great price and great room

By

January 20, 2017

club

I stayed with my wife and 2 kids. The room was huge and the price was really reasonable. We lived it. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm, friendly staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Love this place for our "staycations"! Staff goes over

Read More
Read Less

YouLloyd be glad you Stayed Here

By

January 19, 2017

club

The best hotel staff on the planet, great pillows too!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 18, 2017

Very pleased with my stay at this holiday inn, no issues. Would use this hotel again if the opportunity is given.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was fantastic and rooms were clean. The stay exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was an excellent inclusion to our stay and the jacuzzi was a great way to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite IHG hotel. The staff and facilities are always welcoming. We arrived on a Tuesday morning and we offered immediate check-in and a free upgrade to connecting suites. Tuesday is the Manager's Happy Hour with FREE refreshments at the bar. Breakfast is a full meal with table service - not the usual fast-food-mob-buffet. There is always coffee and chilled water in the lobby.

I don't like IHG pillows (too firm for me) and the room lighting and outlets are often sub-par in Holiday Inns. But this property has much to offer and I always have a good stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear amcanrer, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and glad you got to enjoy our Tuesday night Happy Hour. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

January 11, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at this location for a mini NYE getaway. Mike was the person who checked us in. He was superb. Very friendly, courteous, and excellent all around. He let us check in two hours early (we had anticipated more traffic since it was raining) and HD upgraded our room to a suite. So we were extremely pleased. The hotel, our room, and bathroom were very clean and spacious. There are many places to eat within walking distance which was a plus you don't have to walk or drive too far. The only downside would be there really aren't any "views" there is a hotel on either side and a trailer park right in front. But we didn't stay for the views.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear KALEA, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and glad you enjoyed your complimentary early check in and upgrade :) I will pass on your kind words to Mike we hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great stay once again! We have been to this hotel a few times and are always impressed with the service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Dawn1971, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing to stay with us again and taking the time to provide the wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next visit :)
Read More
Read Less

Oceanside fun

By

January 07, 2017

club

From checking to checkout the hotel did everything to make our stay enjoyable. The bar staff make outstanding cocktails and made the evenings fun to just relax. The sun deck on the 6th floor is relaxing g and a great view of the ocean. Every meal we had at the hotel was excellent. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Bruce_gj, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! We are happy you got to enjoy our beautiful deck, yummy cocktails and delicious food! Come back and visit us again soon :)
Read More
Read Less