Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 506 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Friendly staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

Overall, a great stay! Friendly, professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oceanside

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great property to stay at, friendly staff, nice rooms, close to I5, beach, pier, great restaurants!
The observation deck is so pleasant to relax and get some sun.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms.

By

September 24, 2016

club

The outstanding service that the Holiday Inn staff provided really made an impression on us. We love the updated decor and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear KJzio, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay at Oceanside

By

September 22, 2016

It was a pleasure to have stayed in the hotel since the room carried a refrigerator as well as a microwave which helped a lot Not much hotels do the same but in this case we enjoyed ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear cuongt, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and made use of our room amenities! Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. I had three wonderful nights.
Could provide free continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear jjj007, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! As we are a full service Holiday Inn, we offer the hot made to order breakfast in our restaurant as opposed to the complimentary continental breakfast. The next time you visit, please ask about our breakfast packages :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Beach vacation

By

September 15, 2016

The hotel was perfect in every way close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear OCEANSIDE FUN, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, the rooms are large and nicely furnished. The beds are comfortable and have four nice pillows per bed. The made to order breakfast was good and it's close to the highway but still quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and enjoyed our comfortable pillows! Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Oceanside

By

September 13, 2016

My family and I have stayed numerous time at this Holiday Inn in Oceanside California. We have grown to known that this is the place to stay when visiting Oceanside. We a family member now serving at Camp Pendleton it gives us another reason to choose this Hotel. The rooms are spacious and always well kept. The staff is responsive to needs and requests. The easy walk to the beach and pier is a plus. We always enjoy the hospitality and look forward to our visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear MimisMan91, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Gold member! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and well-furnished room

By

September 04, 2016

club

I absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn! I liked the location being that I was visiting some Marine friends stationed there. The room had everything I needed for comfort and convenience! I could have stayed in my room without leaving! The bed was very comfortable and the room service was outstanding! I liked the self-serve coffee and bottled water. (Fiji - that's a very good brand!) The sink and shower had hot water! The temperature was just right and made shaving and staying clean easy! I had more than enough towels that I didn't even use the ones I brought with me! The staff was courteous and treated me with respect! The food was great! I plan to stay here again when I visit next time! Keep up the good work Holiday Inn! What determined my choosing Holiday Inn in the Camp Pendleton area were the reviews that I read online and the fact that I never stayed there before. I was really looking forward to it and I was not disappointed! Thank you so much!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Nick-at-Night, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We hope you choose to visit us again when you come visit your marine friends again! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the value

By

August 31, 2016

club

If staying at government rate, can't beat the value

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

Viaje en Vacaciones para acudir a Legoland, este hotel esta muy ubicado cerca del FreeWay, cerca de la playa y cerca de Ocean Side que es el pueblo cercano, en el hotel nos atendio personal que hablaba Español, muy amables y en todo momento estuvieron atentos a nuestra estancia, caminando a 5 minutos esta la playa y una pequeña bahia con un faro en donde puedes comer y caminar con la familia, Ocean Side es una comunidad a 2 kms del hotel en donde puedes salir a caminar y hacer algunas compras.. lo recomiendo este hotel y sin duda volvería a hospedarme..

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff - great service!

By

August 30, 2016

club

Every single staff member smiled and gave a friendly greeting. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less