Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 670 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Love this hotel

By

July 20, 2017

Would most certainly recomend this hotel to family friends and everyone !!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find and great roof deck

By

July 17, 2017

club

My grandkids and I had fun at Oceanside. Great pool for them and easy access thru the lobby. Food was well prepared and hot on arrival to the table. Staff was pleasant and provided extra towels when asked for the 6 of us. Bathroom sink was in the room with a long counter which was great for adults but too high for small or medium kids and which made it difficult to get close to do makeup. Otherwise we all had a good time enjoying the roof top deck and beach access (about 10 to 15 minute walk). downtown and the pier was a short drive away. Or bike rental available at entrance. Lots of handicapped parking also.

Read More
Read Less

Travel for Legoland

By

July 17, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Day Inn Oceanside Marina. It was an average stay. The hotel looks older than the picture presents online. We stayed here because of a Legoland vacation bundle. We really liked the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and food at the Aryana Restaurant (adults paid but kids ate free). I loved the fruit water that was provided by the elevators, took a sip of it each time I used the elevator. I appreciated the laundry room that was very cheap to use (50 cents for wash and dry). The outdoor pool is very small. However, the beach is very close by and lots of restaurants too--at the nearby marina (just walking distance). The only thing that really bothered me was--no ventilation in the bathroom. This was bad for the air quality within the room. Also, no shuttle to Legoland so we paid $18 for parking each day.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay to the location of the tournament. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

4th of July Getaway

By

July 16, 2017

club

Went to Oceanside for the holiday. Nice hotel, nice people, great location. Small swimming pool, but 15 minute walk to the beach! Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

July 16, 2017

club

I come to visit my husband at Camp Pendleton every weekend while he's in training and I found my niche at the holiday inn. Have always experienced friendly staff members, beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

Convenient to Legoland, clean and friendly hotel. Good experience there were no issues with service or parking and walking distance to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Jarhead1

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk, bar service and housekeeping staff were all excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room and the atmosphere. It was a short walk to the beach. The hotel provided towels and had amenities reasonably priced and we purchased some items. The breakfast was an ordered breakfast and took a little too long, but it was tasty and the wait staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Adventure!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed in the junior suite, we had a great time! The hotel is clean and friendly staff. we had several teenagers with us and it was good for them because of the location being close to the beach and harbor, the kids could come and go by foot or by skate board. Perfect for the 4th of July.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but priced too high

By

July 12, 2017

club

All in all our stay was nice. I do think the rooms are too high priced though and for that reason I would have a hard time recommending this hotel. The Holiday Inn Express hotels include a breakfast - this hotel does not and the food and service at the restaurant need improvement. There's no shuttle service at this hotel although they advertise they have their own "hummer" which we never saw on the grounds while there. On the plus side the pool and hot tub were clean and nice. Front desk staff were friendly and polite, but didn't offer much help in the way of information of how to get to the beach, harbor, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay Near the worlds largest Marine Corps base

By

July 12, 2017

club

I found this hotel as a gem in the Oceanside area. near the beach and a stones throw from Cap Pendelton MCB. The staff treated me like gold. Very nice the front desk was very engaging and child friendly. I found that to be of great comfort. This is a great place to stay with the family. Plus not to many hotels offer dumbbells in their fitness rooms like this place. I found that to be a real plus.The Dumbbells go up to 50 lbs so if your into fitness you can get it in.

Read More
Read Less