Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 585 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Best

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying with IHG the hotels are always in the best shap and they always want me to come back to the hotels that I stay at

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was in great shape, the internet was good, convenient snack and amenities store in the lobby. No problems at all, which in my experience is rare. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

My children and I had a wonderful time at the hotel! We wished we could have stayed there longer. Wonderful staff and beautiful extra clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

great experience, misleading information about the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very enjoyable, comfortable, great experience. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff good location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything good except my husband would have liked to smoke his cigar on the observation deck. It is an area away from everything and up high, seems like a good place for a smoking area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

I stayed at there while on a business trip. It was perfect... clean, quiet, friendly with good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very convenient to Camp Pendleton (minutes outside the gate), friendly and professional. Good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Oceanside's hidden treasure!!

By

March 17, 2017

Our stay was beyond satisfying! It was clean, comfortable and the views were amazing! We really enjoyed the beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Florentino, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. Glad you had a great time at our local beach! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Working on my birthday

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I had to work on my birthday and that sucks. Holiday inn made me feel welcome, and give me a drink voucher because it was my birthday. They later sent me a birthday card wishing me a happy birthday from everyone at Holiday Inn. Little gestures like this make all the difference in me coming back. If you pay attention to the little things you don't have to worry to much about the big things that's my logic. Mike working the front desk on 03/09/2017 around 10-11am was great, friendly and respectful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Carpenter13, Happy Belated Birthday! We are happy we were able to make your birthday a memorable one - even though you had to work :/ We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Mike was very happy to read your kinds words :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel is one of the best in Oceanside, California. It is convenient to the Harbor

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear MimisMan91, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! :) We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway Weekend

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff was friendly right when I walked into the door,5)3 room was beautiful and the food was outstanding. The location of this hotel is great. Super close to the beach and other great food attractions. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Chicago, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and got the chance to try our delicious food in our restaurant :) Looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less