Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 535 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great Location and Service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite IHG hotel. The staff and facilities are always welcoming. We arrived on a Tuesday morning and we offered immediate check-in and a free upgrade to connecting suites. Tuesday is the Manager's Happy Hour with FREE refreshments at the bar. Breakfast is a full meal with table service - not the usual fast-food-mob-buffet. There is always coffee and chilled water in the lobby.

I don't like IHG pillows (too firm for me) and the room lighting and outlets are often sub-par in Holiday Inns. But this property has much to offer and I always have a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

January 11, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at this location for a mini NYE getaway. Mike was the person who checked us in. He was superb. Very friendly, courteous, and excellent all around. He let us check in two hours early (we had anticipated more traffic since it was raining) and HD upgraded our room to a suite. So we were extremely pleased. The hotel, our room, and bathroom were very clean and spacious. There are many places to eat within walking distance which was a plus you don't have to walk or drive too far. The only downside would be there really aren't any "views" there is a hotel on either side and a trailer park right in front. But we didn't stay for the views.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great stay once again! We have been to this hotel a few times and are always impressed with the service!

Read More
Read Less

Oceanside fun

By

January 07, 2017

club

From checking to checkout the hotel did everything to make our stay enjoyable. The bar staff make outstanding cocktails and made the evenings fun to just relax. The sun deck on the 6th floor is relaxing g and a great view of the ocean. Every meal we had at the hotel was excellent. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice and we'll kept property. Wonderful staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

January 03, 2017

Once place to stay due to locación and Service, management team tales care of me and my family

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Free Parking, Convenient Location. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 30, 2016

club

Was a very clean hotel with friendly staff. Close to places to eat and the beach .the marine base was also real close so visiting with my son was easy and fast,the drive was close to the shopping centers and in the middle for going to los angles and san diego airport

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay~Would love to do again, I will always recommend!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Amazing stay!~
Would love to do again, I will always recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel inn Oceanside, CA

By

December 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff, I was booked this hotel through work and enjoyed my stay. From start to finish, the hotel provided what I needed, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden, But Worth It

By

December 18, 2016

club

Though tough to see from the road, and a bit of a challenge to find, persevere and trust your GPS on this one.
And don't let the Odd "Backdoor-Looking/Garage Check-In Location, and the clutter of the lobby, scare you... once you've arrived at your room, you'll be rewarded with comfort, quiet, and quality.
There's a nice "short-cut" to The Harbor out the back thru the pool area, but the path is not paved, and it could be a little treacherous for children or elders.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Stay

By

December 15, 2016

This hotel has everything going for it. (The only liability is its exterior look which is ordinary . . . and the lobby is not luxurious.) But the rooms are stylish, extremely large, and very clean and attractive. Granite countertops, and very large granite shower. Convenient microwave and fridge, plus keurig coffee. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Happy hour adds a welcome touch to the end of the day. Restaurant food is fresh, tasty and fairly priced. Location is close walking distance to marina and beach. I wanted for nothing during my stay and look forward to another visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear CWG10, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Oceanside! Thanks for trying out our restaurant and we're glad you were able to enjoy the happy hour! We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Read More
Read Less