Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 643 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Feels like a Holiday Treat!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed, amazing shower, good food, awesome Oceanside view

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. The location of the hotel to the beach was great. Thevfruit in the lobby was delish and ivy was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 23, 2017

club

My husband and I always stay here when in Oceanside. Nice room, comfy King bed and a short walk to the harbor and beach

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable.

The only negatives would be the high food prices, but that's not really that big of a deal, as the room had a kitchenette that we made our own in. The pool was not very big, but again not a big issue, as my kids still really enjoyed using it. Plus, the beach is only a 10 minute walk away.

I would definitely stay at this hotel in future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Legoland and pier

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was attentive,. Honored the points for being a IGH member and additional points for participating in the no housekeeping program. The place is small and could use an update but it is close to the pier and legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great room and bed. Great service!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Had great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Clean area.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. Had stayed at other hotels on our weekly trip and this was the best one with the newest stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and excellent staff

By

June 19, 2017

Nice hotel in great location. Will surely visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Short walk to the beach and harbor.

By

June 17, 2017

Awesome place. We would definitely come back and stay at this hotel. There is this really nice path to the beach and harbor to walk on. You don't have to cross any roads or anything. The hotel also has a observation deck that's relaxing and always open.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great bed

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding at Camp Pendleton and its a great location so close to the base still to far to walk but there isn't anything close enough to walk so this is the next best thing and it's a short drive you have to go through a security check to get there anyways. i would definetly stay again when in Oceanside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 14, 2017

club

Located within walking distance of beach, pier, specialty restaurants. Easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation

By

June 13, 2017

Had a great mini vacation. This hotel had high standards for customer service and it showed. I will be coming back to this hotel. I will also reccomend it to family members who will be in the area. If you want a safe and quiet family environment for a hotel. This is the hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less