Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 190 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Shower

By

May 22, 2017

club

Shower water presure real low
Not sure if it was my room only or the whole building

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Service, the management took care of me very well. The

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in all areas, The management and personnel at the hotel were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Region manager

By

May 15, 2017

Rooms need to be updated and the cost needs to be adjusted way to high

Read More
Read Less

Midland Stay

By

May 15, 2017

My assistant normally schedules my travel so I am not aware of the cost. However, this is my second time at this location in 2 months. This time was more underwhelming than the first. The first visit, the hallway and room on the fourth floor had a stale smell, so prevalent that the scent remained in my clothes and luggage after my departure. My second visit, one of the beds had stains on the sheets before I got in. I reported it to the front desk and the clerk politely acknowledged my complaint but communicated no action other than a "thank you". The restaurant food (a burger) was dry, extremely dry. Since I took it to my room, I was too tired to go back down and get another. This also happened to me (with the food) on my first visit, only then it was the breakfast that I ended up having the lady take back as it was not cooked all the way. Lastly, the Kurig looked unclean. I ran the hot water for some tea and the water came out brown with coffee seeds (this may be attributed to the filter being mainly for coffee). Overall, with this being my second visit, this location may go to the bottom of my travel list. This is unfortunate since I stay at this particular chain often and I typically have a great experience.

Also the front desk should consider taking phone reservations in the back instead of keeping patrons waiting for extended amounts of time.

Read More
Read Less

Great and as expected

By

May 14, 2017

Simply put, this was the same great service I expect from Holiday Inns. Friendly/helpful staff, nice site that was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

I have already called 6 times or more I am done trying to get my Fitbit back or my money

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Offer free breakfast to rewards members to show your gratitude for their loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

I was there visiting with my girlfriends son and his family and it was a Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Served the purposes needed. Would have liked to have a little more desk/counter space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Odessa, hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice stay. Would stay again. Friendly staff. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

April 13, 2017

Every time I come into Odessa I stay at this very hotel. The staff is amazing, always very friendly and help you with anything you need. It's in a perfect location also, not too loud and cannot hear the noise of the road well so that's a huge plus. The dinner menu is great, nothing is bad there! They could offer more dessert on the menu hint hint! But overall everything is perfect with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

April 12, 2017

Granted I really was only there to sleep the night before continuing home the next day, it was a good experience, which I always expect from an IHG hotel, and so far have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less