Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 184 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Offer free breakfast to rewards members to show your gratitude for their loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

I was there visiting with my girlfriends son and his family and it was a Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Served the purposes needed. Would have liked to have a little more desk/counter space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Odessa, hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice stay. Would stay again. Friendly staff. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

April 13, 2017

Every time I come into Odessa I stay at this very hotel. The staff is amazing, always very friendly and help you with anything you need. It's in a perfect location also, not too loud and cannot hear the noise of the road well so that's a huge plus. The dinner menu is great, nothing is bad there! They could offer more dessert on the menu hint hint! But overall everything is perfect with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

April 12, 2017

Granted I really was only there to sleep the night before continuing home the next day, it was a good experience, which I always expect from an IHG hotel, and so far have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

There with a group

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff was amazing at the hotel! The only thing that we experienced that was a negative was a smell in the hallways. The rooms were clean and the pool area was great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Holiday Inn

By

April 10, 2017

Very friendly clean hotel. good internet. I would recommend this place to family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped for some sleep on our way to El Paso, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable and allowed us to get a good night sleep. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

March 23, 2017

club

The service was great.Been here numerious times last year and always great.

Read More
Read Less

constant traveler

By

March 23, 2017

Good location Clean, comfortable and quiet stay. Courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for odessa/ midland. Nice rooms with easy access to the main road

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less