Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 211 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Friendly staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

Staff members were polite and very helpful. Front desk was very professional. Room service was great. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay good sleep and the staff was nice. I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past.

Read More
Read Less

2 Thunbs Up

By

July 20, 2017

From the time you enter the hotel, until you leave you recieve excellent customer service. There is no need to wonder if you are going to have any problems with your stay. Your room will be clean, the food is excellent, and the staff is amazing. Anything you might need you will be accomodated. For business or liesure the Holiday Inn has everytging you need from their fitness center to the business center. The wifi is great for completeing that last minute report and the pool is clean for that relaxing dip before bed.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in easy out

By

July 19, 2017

club

My room was clean and ready and checked out by internet real simple

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 17, 2017

Nice hotel, centurally located. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 16, 2017

club

The only thing that I did not enjoy was getting up in the morning to a wet floor by the AC window unit. Every morning the floor was wet. Don't know what caused it. Was reported. And will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 15, 2017

everything was as expected, except for the old mattress, and the melted food/candy stuck in the carpet......

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

not so bad but I noticed that there are hairs in the bathroom which needed better cleaning. Maintenance is also need to conduct to see if things work

Read More
Read Less

Frendly staff clean rooms

By

July 11, 2017

Staff was good and friendly clean rooms Had issues trying to connect my devices to the wifi

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

July 11, 2017

club

great place to stay will be back in the future the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great i would recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great locating rate room

By

July 08, 2017

club

We love this hotel, close to everything. Always great service staff and clean room. Was so looking forward to swimming in the pool, had a storm move in, but it looked amazing. This is only place we stay when we come to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2017

club

Overall my experience was great. The food they serve is excellent. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The only thing that needs improvement is the weight room equipment.

Read More
Read Less