Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 135 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Air Conditioning

By

August 09, 2016

Odessa is hot in the summer. Please make sure the air is working in the rooms before you book the last room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable with different types of pillows to ensure you comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean

By

July 18, 2016

There are a lot of choices in Odessa and I've chosen this Holiday Inn twice now. It's quiet, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean

By

July 07, 2016

would stay again, nice staff and clean rooms. comfortable beds, linens were nice crisp, pillows just the right firmness

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 26, 2016

club

Arrived at hotel for business trip and was impressed by the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, good quality mattress as well .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you Wireline for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the hotel and room quality met your expectation. We look forward to all future reservations.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 02, 2016

club

friendly staff went out of there way to take care of our team

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you softball 325 for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our staff went above and beyond your expectation for guest service. We hope in future reservations you will want to return to such a great staff.
Read More
Read Less

Attention to Detail

By

May 26, 2016

This is the ONLY holiday inn property that I have this problem with CONSTANTLY... I have a TAX EXEMPT Certificate that states I PAY NO TAXES.. Not city, not county, not state, nothing. I am a FEDERAL Employee and when I fill out and hand the Tax exempt certificate to them I STILL get charged the taxes. NOW I go up to the desk and ask them to fix it and I GET ONLY state tax taken off. NOT CITY, NOT COUNTY HOTEL OCCUPANCY. this has become frustrating to the extreme. The week of 5/16/-5/19 I was charged all taxes except State. this last stay on 5/23-26 The front desk said they would email me the receipt. NOW that one was correct. However the last week one wasn't and I am having to pay the excess taxes out of MY pocket. This property seems to primarily cater to oil personnel and the rest of us are just tolerated. Myself I WILL make sure that I DO NOT stay in the property again as this happens each and every year.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2016
Dear Wantabet, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is to our absolute regret that our rate policy was a disappointment. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.  Your concerns have been taken note of and I am confident that our hotel will take the necessary action to improve guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask the manager on duty. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Odessa

By

May 21, 2016

The hotel was conveniently located around restaurants and the staff were all exceptional. Very quite room and enjoyable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that your room met your expectation in comfort. The convenience of our location is definitely an added bonus and we look forward to your next reservation.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable room but friendly staff

By

May 10, 2016

club

The good
- Staff are generally friendly. Check in was easy. Bar staff and front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
- The room seemed clean, though appears to be slightly dated.

The bad
- Smelled in the hall way and room - smelled like sewage line had broken.
- AC was non-adjustable and VERY loud. Realized this too late to pack up and change room. The AC temp control and fan speed cannot be adjusted. Had to stuff tissue in ears to sleep since the loud AC is right next to the bed. Woke up in sweat. Did not sleep well at all.
- Breakfast was late. Arrived at restaurant after 6 and was told the breakfast won't be ready till at least after 6:30. Couldn't wait due to early appointment and long travel ahead. Had to leave Hotel hungry. The restaurant staff was unapologetic as if this is the norm.
- Pillows were too soft/unsupportive and bathroom had no soap tray.
- Groups of teenagers from sports teams were running in the hallway and knocking on people's doors.
- No one at Front Desk when we were leaving in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear Sleepless in Odessa, Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear our staff is friendly and the cleanliness of the room met your expectation. It is unfortunate of the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, we will be sure to get right on those so that we may better your stay in future reservations. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay while doing business in Odessa

By

May 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much, the room was exceptional and the food was good. I had a bit of a problem with the card reader but the hotel staff came to help no matter what time the incident occurred, i was impressed with their Timeliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Thank you ricobill for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that our staff is quick to your needs as they should be. We will be sure to have maintenance check key card readers regularly to prevent this issue in the future.
Read More
Read Less

To much noise

By

May 03, 2016

The hotel rent out many rooms to high school students and middle school students i guess they had a sports event . the kids were very noisy they were running jumping and very load also they were knocking on my door and running they were playing to much with other guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate to find out that due to high occupancy your stay was uncomfortable. We hope that for future reservations we can accommodate you and have your stay pleasant and peaceful.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

April 29, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The bed could use some improvement. The restaurant food was limited, late and overcooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Hello Jayzilla, Thank you very much for your review today. We are very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy being comfortable and the cleanliness of the hotel. We do however, regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with the mattress as well as the restaurant. We deeply apologize for these issues you experienced, but thank you for letting us know so we can work on resolving these issues for the future. If you ever feel like you want to let our General Manager know about your stay, please feel free to call the hotel directly. Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less