Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 443 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    30

Quiet

By

June 26, 2017

It was nice for the price. I appreciated how quiet it was and that the staff was kind and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room are good, hotel is clean and bar will never let you down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleaning Service

By

June 21, 2017

I stayed at this hotel Thursday, June 15th and checked out June 18th (confirmation # 66312381). I left the hotel on Friday morning and expected to return to a clean room that night. My room had not been touched. The towels were on the floor and the beds were not made. I had to remind the staff to clean the room the next two days.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Quail Springs

By

June 21, 2017

club

Just what you would expect of a newish Holiday Inn, clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

average stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

The overall experience was average, the highlights were its location and the customer service. Im sure it was just our room but the bathrooms wallpaper was peeling off the walls and the bed skirt was stained on one of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Had A Great Time!

By

June 15, 2017

club

We're coming back soon. If you haven't stayed at this Holiday Inn property, you must! Large, quiet and convenient to any type of leisure activity you seek. Very quiet rooms and the amenities are updated and very nice. The staff is very courteous and eager to ensure your stay is a good one. We shared a lot with the staff in bouts of humor and in concern for our upcoming medical surgery that was serious. The management and staff were there supporting our needs throughout our stay and I've never had such a friendly group to be acquainted with in a hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel, great bed.

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a comfortable room with a king bed and a separate seating area. I guess this was a junior suite, though we'd expected only a standard king. Our rate was the same as for a standard king. Our room was quiet, even though the hotel was pretty full. I loved having a Keurig coffee maker in our room. The room itself was well maintained. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Place, cleaning services need help

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn's. One of the biggest perks for us choosing IHG is usually that it includes breakfast. This hotel charges for breakfast, and with the cost we paid for the rooms, this was a big disappointment for me. When we checked into our room there was still food and soda in the fridge from the previous guests. No Conditioner in the bathroom. Next day, hotel cleaning staff took all of our towels away. And I mean all of them.
Overall, the place isn't bad, just for the money, I wish we would have chose a different hotel for our long stay. We were there from May 31st-June 6th for the WCWS.

Things I did like about the hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly. Shuttle service worked with our group on an unusual shuttle request, which was very nice. Lobby and dining areas were clean and very nice. Rooms were decent to begin with (other than what was noted above). Good location.

Cons to this hotel: Pool is TINY! No hot tube. Issues with cleaning services (others in our group had same issue). Beds were alright but kind of stiff and by the 3rd day our backs were hurting. Charges for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

June 06, 2017

The staff is great! I have stayed here before and they always acknowledge my Spire Level with an upgrade! Used the meeting room and the staff, food, and meeting room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 06, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Staff was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 05, 2017

Fast check in, friendly service. The hotel is very clean, rooms are clean and up to date. The restaurant was good, but service was a little lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

June 05, 2017

club

Overall we had a great stay! The room condition could be improved. The staff was amazing! The serving staff for breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less