Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 380 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent

By

February 25, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel a lot in the whirlpool room. Very clean rooms and people are very friendly. Ecellent room and service

Read More
Read Less

Old rooms & dated furniture

By

February 23, 2017

My room was extremely old and smelly. The bathroom felt gross, it was horrible to be in. I had a suite and the couches and pillows had viable stains on them. The sheets had a slight odor to them as well. Just did not fell like a clean place. Needs to be completely updated. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express across the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff went above to greet us and we're very friendly and the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

very clean and great staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in that area. Great place to stay, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless from Seattle

By

February 20, 2017

Room was clean. Support bar on tub was broken out of the wall at the bottom. Tub drained very slowly. While check-out time wasn't until 11AM (comparatively early), house-keeping staff was knocking on the door before 9AM! Staff was extremely noisy in the next room, I was unable to sleep-in. I'm from a different time zone, and was on vacation. I had hoped to get some rest.

I brought these issues to the attention of management. They were extremely apologetic and willing to do whatever it took to make it right. I wasn't please with the stay, but VERY pleased with the customer consideration.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and comfortable stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

This location is in a good location for a good night's rest. I stay here for business and leisure and always have a good stay. The parking lot is well lit. The walls are well insulated. The staff is efficient and friendly. This is my choice of hotels when in OKC.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

club

The kids were happy as can be. This hotel fit all of our needs and wants! The staff was impeccable I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room

By

February 13, 2017

The room had an air conditioner with thermostat that worked well. You would be surprised how many do not. Very Quiet

Read More
Read Less

Recovery from surgery

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great attention knowing that I was recovering from surgery. Only downfall was we thought there was suppose to be a breakfast buffet but there wasn't any food out for buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 11, 2017

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Nice pool but very sparse fitness room. The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar. Didn't eat but had a nice glass of wine. Love that the rooms have a microwave, mini refrigerator and coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

February 10, 2017

club

Everyone here was very helpful and nice. We were in town for my husbands back surgery and everyone was just excellent in making sure we were taken care of!! Room was clean, breakfast and dinner were great, it was just an overall great stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Big nice hotel with an embarrassing channel selection

By

February 09, 2017

Big beautiful hotel that has one of the worst channel selection for in room entertainment. I have stayed at some very small mom and pop setups that had extensive cable or satellite viewing pleasure. Sometimes during my travels I get stuck in the hotel waiting on jobs or such. Watching tv to pass time or just relax. It was almost comical to see the channel guide that in no way matched the tv channels even after they fixed the problem. There was 2 channel guides for different types of tv and neither matched. Some channels locked the tv up and it would shut off then back on again. I had two tvs in my room and they were identical. I just think that there is a lot of competition in the immediate area and I will not be returning to this site.

Read More
Read Less