Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 428 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed and close to the office.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, close to the office, delicious breakfast and great customer service. The first guestroom had a horrible smell, but luckily I was able to get moved to another room.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very quick to give me my room and the room was very clean

By

May 23, 2017

club

I got a good nights sleep and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Quail Springs Rocks

By

May 18, 2017

We used this hotel for our first local GBO show in OKC and our show will be here until such time that we outgrow the facility.

The attention given to my athletes and staff by Julie Ford and her staff were barr none better than any other facility that we have used.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable atmosphere

By

May 16, 2017

Can in from Houston, TX for oldest granddaughter high school graduation which our stay with this hotel was fantastic. No problem with room temperature nor bed. Room was clean as well as the bathroom. Had refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker, everything you would need in a room for the weekend. The hotel is central located to the different area I needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

May 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the room was nice and the staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

My stay waas ok just wished i had gotten what i asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great customer service. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Rooms. We were upgraded to the executive suite for no charge.

Read More
Read Less

Respite From The Heat

By

May 16, 2017

We found the staff to be friendly and the entire premises clean. We had a little difficulty finding it, the GPS got us close. The a/c worked great. Our only complaint, along with several other guests, was breakfast service. All of us had the idea that a buffet would be available. It was not. We sat and waited for a bit, before the front desk person actually went to the kitchen and prompted the one person available to pay attention. A second staff person eventually came in. The food was good and generous, but the service lacked in comparison to other HI's we have stayed in. Most guests wisely noted the lack of a buffet and went elsewhere for breakfast. Since we had paid for it, we felt we should stay, we were the only ones there, the service should have been more than excellence. I would recommend alternate meal plans, but otherwise you will have a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 15, 2017

Great place! Nice clean room. Pretty lobby. Restaurant on and bar site

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Easy access to restaurants and expressway. Nice value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Management

By

May 08, 2017

Experience was great and everyone was very nice and welcoming.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

2 Nilght Stay

By

May 01, 2017

the Pillows were too big and not soft. the bed was firm and the room size adequate. It would have been nice to have a fan to circulate the air. the Staff was nice and pleasant.. We did receive a discount due to the Oklahoma Spine Hospital but it would have also be nice to receive Breakfast with the room discount also.

Read More
Read Less