Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 359 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    26

Worst Holiday Inn

By

January 21, 2017

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's but this one appeared to be more of a Motel 8.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Totally enjoyed the stay. The staff was great! The food at breakfast great! I really loved the room! Would d finitely use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for writing a review. I know how busy our lives can be. This is encouraging and I will share it with the staff.. It also pleases me that you (totally)enjoyed your stay! Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property - Great Staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. The staff is gracious and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is especially nice to hear that our staff met the expectation that we strive for. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Oklahoma City
Read More
Read Less

three night stay for medical reasons

By

January 14, 2017

club

Staff were top notch, for the most part, the only problem we encountered was the last day when trying to get room service breakfast, we were never able to make contact with the kitchen, front desk supposedly passed the order on to the kitchen. never received, my friend went downstairs to check on the delivery and were informed they didn't receive the order. English muffin and fruit. not too difficult. They quickly provided the breakfast and there was no charge, which was great considering the trouble we had getting the order placed. it was delicious.

Difficulty regulating the temperature in the room for most of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feed back regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedback regarding our Staff. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced due to the miscommunication regarding your room service breakfast order. We truly value your comments and will share them with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Oklahoma City.
Read More
Read Less

Snow day

By

January 10, 2017

Clean rooms. Great stay. Staff was great and made sure all was taken care of

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. our hotel wants to be #1 for customer service in our company! i can't wait to share this with them. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Check out other hotels before settling on this one

By

January 07, 2017

No breakfast. Front desk staff James and Patrick were friendly and helpful. I had to leave room and come to front desk for coffee packets that were not stocked in my room. The General Manager was obviously bothered by my request. Blond haired, middle aged woman.......quite rude. Broken down Window unit for a heater. What????? My room stayed at 71 degrees and it was 26 degrees outside. No heat in bathroom since the window unit heater was unable to heat entire room. Priced too high for what was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. i am sorry my front desk staff on Sunday morning did not take care of you. i will share all your comments with the staff they will help us to get better. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel, terrible food.

By

January 02, 2017

Poor scores are entirely based upon the poor quality of food and menu selection. Outdated offerings and poor quality doom any hope of an enjoyable dining experience. Hotels in this class and price range usually offer free breakfast and offer better food as well. This property charges for breakfast and puts out a low grade plate.

Other problems are that the lobby/lounge is open to the automatic double doors. Every entry and exit floods the entire lounge with a rush of cold air. (we stayed in December). Its just poor/cheap design. Some heaters in the entryway could be installed, but that would require investment.

Restricted bar hours exclude lunch/brunch/cocktails before 5:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. Your comment is appreciated. I will share it with the staff. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Stopover

By

December 29, 2016

Stayed at this property 2 different times within a week during the Holidays. Excellent in every sense of the word: clean, roomy, very functional room, quiet setting, and the value depending upon your reservation requirement cannot be overstated. The Front Desk is particularly welcoming, efficient, and so very helpful. Do not believe you can do better for the price structure in this part of Oklahoma City. Of note for our check-in process was Front Desk individual Patrick; he's a bright, efficient spot in your day. Great hotel for an easy stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear valued Guest, Our schedules are full so thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your comment is deeply appreciate and I can't wait to share it with my team. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

December 27, 2016

Everyone was so helpful. Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will share this comment with Patrick. . regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2016

Best front desk service I have experienced in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you taking the time to write a review . We believe and great service ! Regards. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay while in Oklahoma City

By

December 15, 2016

club

We stayed 8 days at this hotel. The room was extremely clean. The staff took care of every request. The room service food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. i know our lives are very busy especially this time of year. Our goal is to make sure every guest has the best experience ever at out hotel. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly friendly staff and comfortable room

By

December 09, 2016

club

The front desk staff was the friendliest I have ever encountered in any hotel and the bartender was very nice and helpful. The room was spacious and a bargain at the price we paid on short notice. The only issue we had was my wife ordered breakfast and a couple items were missing from the order. That being said, I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. I can't wait to share this with the front desk and bartender. Best Wishes and Happy Holidays! Regards, AGM.
Read More
Read Less