Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 401 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

Do not stay here

By

February 19, 2017

Amenities and staff were disappointing. Gym only had 4 cardio machines and 3 of them were broken. Hot tub water was brown. On one occasion, I came back to my room to find the window open, the tv blasting, and someone else's hair on my comb. My stay was from Feb 3rd-14th. I made the complaint on Feb 8th and within that whole week before I checked out, no manager bothered to contact me on the issue. When I tried doing laundry one night, I placed my clothes and laundry detergent in one of the two machines, but found it to be broken. I went downstairs to tell the front desk about the issue and they said they were aware of it and that the machine will be fixed in 2 days. I was mad about that issue because if they knew about the defective machine, why wasn't an "out of order" sign placed on it to prevent guests from wasting their time using it?? I can continue on about other inconveniences I experienced at this hotel, but the above are the main situations that left me with a negative review of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

MEME-WEDDING DRESS SHOPPING

By

February 17, 2017

VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY HOTEL. THE SHUTTLE OPERATORS TO SO VERY KIND ALSO.

MY ROOM WAS CLEAN AND QUITE.

Read More
Read Less

OKC stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall stay was ok. Outlet by bed that lamp plugs into only partially worked. No continental breakfast...a must for me when traveling for business. Will double check next time before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was very good

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant offerings in the evening was very limited. Could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Friendly Staff and nice room. Free drink for Spire which was nice. More IHG hotels should recognize our status this way.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accessible

By

February 13, 2017

club

desk staff was very friendly and available to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Wonderful property

By

February 13, 2017

club

Karmen at the front desk and Nastasha in housekeeping made our stay Wonderful. Very nice property and did enjoy the hottub and pool. Wished it had complementary breakfast but this was not a serious problem. One of the reasons we went on this trip was to enjoy the restaurants of Oklahoma City. Really did Love this hotel. Britt

Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcome, Consistent Service

By

February 08, 2017

Great stay and staff was excellent. Clean and comfortable and I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Allen, Thank you for you review of our hotel. We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Everything but the front desk was good

By

February 07, 2017

The front desk staff doesnt seem like they care who you are or that you are staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear noneyabusiness, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back so that we may provide a better experience. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

A Most Excellent Stay

By

February 04, 2017

The room had all the amenities I needed. The furnishings in the room were not worn or dilapidated. There were ample hook-ups for my electronic devises. The chairs, sofa and bed were all very comfortable. The towels were clean large and not worn. The soaps, shampoo and conditioner had a nice fragrance and did not dry out my skin or hair. No stains or spider webs on the walls or curtains. Last but not least no bugs were noted during my stay.
The staff was very kind and courteous. The front desk personnel greeted me with a worm welcome. They were very proficient and had me heading to my room in no time. Also, I was greeted the same way upon leaving, check-out was effortless.
The cleaning staff was also outstanding. My room was spotless every time cleaning was needed. I would leave notes for extra coffee or to report a burnt out light in my room, and when I returned to the room my request was always fulfilled.
Thanks to your maintenance staff as well, also stellar.
Thanks to everyone for making my stay enjoyable, Looking forward to staying with you all again, when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

February 01, 2017

club

We felt welcome the moment we walked in. The front desk was friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable the entire stay. The staff was awesome. Every time we came into contact with the staff they were positive. We were in town for a cheer competition and the staff always said good luck and asked how the girls did. It felt like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Kmm4140, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice for the money

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great Hotel for the price and the staff was really nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Clint05 - Thank you for your feedback as well as your business. Kindest Regards-
Read More
Read Less