Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 342 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Cleanliness

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

2nd floor hallway very dirty. Staff great. Service great. Food great.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Fargo53 - thank you for your feedback. I want to apologize for the poor cleanliness of the 2nd floor and have shared your comments with our leadership team. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good Location

By

18 julio 2016

club

Convenient location for business travel, reasonable prices, and good level of comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Good afternoon, It's suh a pleasure to hear that hotel price and quality was great. Please come to stay with us again. Sincerely, Eva Misheva Assistant General Mamager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

From check in to check out, the staff was courteous, friendly, professional and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take great pleasure in serving our guest 100%. We appreciate you! Bonnie Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Process

By

09 julio 2016

club

Great overall hotel staff. The front desk staff might consider responding to customer needs in a more personal manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Good Afternoon, It's such a pleasure to hear that your overall experience was great. I would love to hear more about your stay and make you feel 100% loved because we care about your feelings and wan to make it right. Our number us 405-601-7272. Please call us and give us this valuable information so that way we can improve. Thank you so much for your feedback, Sincerely, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 julio 2016

club

I was very impressed with the courtesy that the staff exhibited. The check in was great, the cleaning staff was friendly and helpful and the maintenance crew went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed for the convention.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I am so proud of my staff. I will share your survey with them. We appreciate you. Until you return, Enjoy your summer! Regards, Bonnie Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer is always right

By

06 julio 2016

club

There was a mix up on reservations and the front desk did everything in her power to make it right. That is the best customer service I have had in many years. Just for that I will be going back in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Good afternoon Warehouseman, Thank you for your kind words. As a manager at the property I am pleased to hear that the crew was there for you 100%. We really appreciate your feed back and we are ready to have you back. Best regards, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Needs some attention to cleaning

By

29 junio 2016

club

The cleanliness of the hotel seemed to be an issue. The bar and lobby areas looked like they had not been dusted for several days if not weeks. When I got a drink at the bar, I could see a streak of dust from where the glass was moved. When we went out to the patio to eat breakfast, there were a couple used 6 packs of beer on the tables from the night before. It just felt like the cleaning crew was not there or not very attentive.
Other than that, the hotel was okay and less than half the price of downtown/Bricktown hotels with free parking, but no complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to write the review. I know your time is very valuable. We take your feedback very seriously.I will being sharing the review with the hotel staff so we can learn and grow. So we make sure every guest has the best experience ever at our hotel. Regards, Bonnie Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Internet would not allow me to access the program I needed for work. I do this work in other hotels including Holiday Inns and usually do not have problems. The near needs to be a quick service breakfast. A grab and go. I did not have time to sit and order before leaving the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Good afternoon Fred3075, We are glad that your overall stay was great and we apologize that you had an issue with the internet. We will be happy to see you soon and that problem will not occur again. Thank you for your business, Sincerely, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

27 junio 2016

We only stayed for one night but it was a wonderful hotel, The Front desk was very welcoming and it was a wonderful stay. We did not eat at the restuant but it was nice to know there was one there. I will def be booking my stays in OKC there.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Kari30 - Thank you for your praises of the front desk team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the near future. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

26 junio 2016

Found a winner in the quagmire of hotel chains I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 junio 2016

club

The staff helped make our stay great. The property is very nice. Good food and bar service

Posted byHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear UT Vols I was pleased to read that our staff made the stay great! It is our supporters that make the difference and I know they will appreciate your recognition. Thank you for your business. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

Staff was amazing and very hospitable. Did a great job of make me feel welcome. Made the stay feel a little like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so very much :)) We appreciate your great feedback and we are ready to have you back. Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less