Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 336 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Needs some attention to cleaning

By

June 29, 2016

club

The cleanliness of the hotel seemed to be an issue. The bar and lobby areas looked like they had not been dusted for several days if not weeks. When I got a drink at the bar, I could see a streak of dust from where the glass was moved. When we went out to the patio to eat breakfast, there were a couple used 6 packs of beer on the tables from the night before. It just felt like the cleaning crew was not there or not very attentive.
Other than that, the hotel was okay and less than half the price of downtown/Bricktown hotels with free parking, but no complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to write the review. I know your time is very valuable. We take your feedback very seriously.I will being sharing the review with the hotel staff so we can learn and grow. So we make sure every guest has the best experience ever at our hotel. Regards, Bonnie Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Internet would not allow me to access the program I needed for work. I do this work in other hotels including Holiday Inns and usually do not have problems. The near needs to be a quick service breakfast. A grab and go. I did not have time to sit and order before leaving the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon Fred3075, We are glad that your overall stay was great and we apologize that you had an issue with the internet. We will be happy to see you soon and that problem will not occur again. Thank you for your business, Sincerely, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 27, 2016

We only stayed for one night but it was a wonderful hotel, The Front desk was very welcoming and it was a wonderful stay. We did not eat at the restuant but it was nice to know there was one there. I will def be booking my stays in OKC there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Kari30 - Thank you for your praises of the front desk team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the near future. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

June 26, 2016

Found a winner in the quagmire of hotel chains I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 25, 2016

club

The staff helped make our stay great. The property is very nice. Good food and bar service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear UT Vols I was pleased to read that our staff made the stay great! It is our supporters that make the difference and I know they will appreciate your recognition. Thank you for your business. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Staff was amazing and very hospitable. Did a great job of make me feel welcome. Made the stay feel a little like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so very much :)) We appreciate your great feedback and we are ready to have you back. Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient location

By

June 20, 2016

club

The shuttle to from the airport was quick (just gave the desk a call, picked up / dropped off within 15 minutes).

The location is great, right along the river bank, it makes a great evening walk if the weather is nice - my wife and I enjoyed the walk as the sun was setting with fireflies buzzing around.

A short walk (or drive if you have a car) puts you in range of a good food options (Chinese buffet, Chile's, Sonic) - we ate at the buffet and once at Chile;s, both were excellent.

We had a problem with our room when first checking in (administrative, not with the room itself) and the staff was very accommodating, we were very pleased with the service.

The room was great, especially for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Arillan, That you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such wonderful review. I also love the river walk and the sunset. I am pleased the front desk took care of you at check in and made you feel at home. Until you return, Regards, Bonnie Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

June 20, 2016

This Holiday Inn was very conveniently located near my work and was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Tufchk01 - Thank you for your feedback as well as your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and great service

By

June 16, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and displayed a positive attitude. I was greeted every time I walked through the door. The room we stayed in was clean and neat. The restroom was also clean and showed no sign of filth. Overall it was a great stay and I look forward to our next stay and to the king size comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Good afternoon OKCgal01, Thank you for the great comments. We were glad to have you :) You should come back to see us soon again. Best wishes, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

Staff worked with us at check in to get us a better room. Nice view looking out over the river.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear TwinsbaseballFan - Thank you for you business as well as your feedback. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

The breakfast experience made it all bad

By

June 14, 2016

club

It was a one night stay for my son's basketball tournament weekend. And the breakfast experience made it ALL BAD!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear MsHumble - Thank you for taking the time to provide me with your candid feedback. I will be reaching out to you to gain more specific details surrounding your guest stay. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport OKC

By

June 08, 2016

club

The stay here was wonderful. Pool area was a little warm and too much chlorine in the air, but otherwise wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Sweet Trouble - Thank you for your feedback. I have shared your comments with our maintenance staff. I was pleased to read that everything else was wonderful. Thank you for your business. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom
Read More
Read Less