Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 414 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Clean rooms and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was good except for kids running up and down the hall on the floor above us. This went on til approximately midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean place and amazing staff!

I stayed for three days and two nights during a conference. The staff was attentive and accommodating which you won't find in a lot of smaller hotels like this one. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The single drawback of my stay was confusion about food service availability during the lunch period. A sign posted did not seem to say service was provided, but upon return from finding lunch off-premises, I noted that a group was eating lunch there. I would have preferred not to have left the premises for lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

My stay in OKC was very enjoyable and a long awaited warm weekend. The hotel accommodated all my needs for a private getaway. The staff was wonderful and really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. The Hotel was in close proximity of great restaurant's and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma City

By

March 16, 2017

When requested to have room cleaned the room wasn't cleaned. I was told I would receive points due the incident. To date I haven't received these points or points from the actual stay. I am expecting at least 20,000 points for the non cleaning day. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Dhb

By

March 11, 2017

Terrible stay. Rooms smelled terrible. Breakfast food was not good, especall since it had to pay for poor food. It have stayed a lot of nights in hotels
..this was by far the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Business Meetng Made Comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Typically going to a new hotel can be a little unsettling as you never know what to expect. My stay was very pleasant. I believe it was pleasant because from the moment we walked into the hotel, we were treated like we belonged there. The staff made all the difference, had there been a problem, it would have been okay because everyone was so warm and friendly. Each time was walked passed the front desk, we were greeted, complimented and inquiries about our outting was made.

Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

good value airport hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

place was great value close to airport. great little bar. dinner menu wasn't the greatest and the gym only has 2 machines. other than that I had a great stay. staff is really nice....

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great experience! Would go again! Would recommend to other people! The stay was pleasant and they had washer and drys which came in handy on our cross country trip!

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

March 03, 2017

STAY WAS COMFORTABLE
FURNITURE WAS OLD
BATHROOM SMELLED LIKE THE FLOOR WASN'T CLEANED, SMELLED LIKE URINE.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best I've ever stayed at very clean very hospitable!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 27, 2017

club

Very friendly environment and helpful staff. The room was clean and a great place to sleep. Hotel bar was awesome with plenty of help. Stay at this location you won't regret it.

Read More
Read Less