Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 481 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Visit

By

July 20, 2017

club

Lounge person is not reliable He was late this time and the last time as well Arrived late then had to set the area upp
There were several people waiting to be served and he was LATE and not very personable at all

Read More
Read Less

hard and uncomfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

It was a nice place except the bed kept me away and this was the reason for my stay to be fully rested for business the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 18, 2017

club

Aubrey at the front desk is your girl when or if you need anything at all! She helped me tremendously in a lot of things. Other than the night supervisor who seemed annoyed to have anyone around him, my stay and experience was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Flight leaves early

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to the airport. Our flight was leaving early so we chose to spend the night closer to the airport. With free shuttle to the airport - this was the perfect hotel to meet our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2017

Very Very Best service ive got in a long time Front desk Terrance is Very nice and sweet and help me with my Luggage and also gave me A water cause our room was not ready not complaining room was nice smell good also the housekeeper boonie made sure i was ok and made sure i had everything i needed never been to a hotel with such great service

Read More
Read Less

good service, no breakfast buffet!

By

July 13, 2017

need to put a breakfast buffet.
did not get complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 09, 2017

First i want to say front desk guy Terrance was overall amazing sweet and help us a lot and also printed off a map for me and my husband cause we was not familiar with this area i love the room i will be back and hopefully my favorite guy is there Terrance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms was amazing Best hotel i stayed at

Read More
Read Less

One night in OKC

By

July 06, 2017

club

I thought the hotel was clean and the staff were nice and accommodating. The bar closed a little early, and its a little far from bricktown, but it is not a bad spot at not a bad price to spend the night

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport

By

July 04, 2017

Nice hotel, food just so so (if you order home fried potatoes at breakfast you will receive a pile of deep fried potato pieces, omelet seriously overcooked) but no worse and mostly better than HI Express Bfast even though that is free and you must pay for your meal at Holiday Inn. Overall a nice place and lots better than most of the hotels around OKC airport, including the HI Express nearby which was just sad and needs a total rejuvenation. I'm in western OK about monthly and this is a great choice for the nights when I stay near the airport for a morning flight home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

June 29, 2017

This location is among the very best offered by Holiday Inn. The check-in/out was very quick and the room was very comfortable. The entire hotel is well cared for and it shows throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 28, 2017

club

I truly enjoy a room that has comfortable beds when it comes to sleeping. I like my room dark and beds comfortable. This room met this criteria.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very friendly.
The restaurant staff seemed to be 'put out' that we came in to eat.
The housekeeping staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less