Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 362 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

awesome customer service and clean hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and my room was comfortable. I had a great experience with the Front desk guy CHAD! This hotel does have easy access to brick town and also the downtown area. It offers a free shuttle to the airport and has an okay restaurant (the food was good but the prices are a little high) they don't have a continental breakfast which was the only thing I really didn't like. However overall the stay was good the people were very welcoming and most of all it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Jacobthelawyer - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent stay. I was excited to read that you found our service levels to be awesome and the hotel clean. I have shared your comments with Chad and he is appreciative of your recognition. Thank you for your business
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, excellent pillows, great staff!

By

September 21, 2016

club

I was there working with Wool Harvest. Everything was wonderful except for the lunches provided for us. Quality of food, freshness, presentation, menu choice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Cliny - Thank you for your feedback. Our staff truly enjoyed interacting with your group. I have forwarded your feedback to our culinary team as they take great pride in their work and will welcome your constructive comments. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our performance. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

September 13, 2016

club

We had the King Jacuzzi suite on the third floor. It was quiet, sufficiently dark to sleep, and a very comfortable bed. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotels and this time I actually slept! A big plus for me :}
The breakfast was good, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Justusthistime - Thank you for your posting. We are in the sleep business and I was glad to read that you had a great sleep experience. We appreciate your business as well as your endorsement. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn OKC Airport

By

September 13, 2016

Good overall stay. Room was clean, but was short on some towels. Room was damp and humid since the A/C was turned down before we got there, had to crank it up to cool quickly which caused the humidity. Beds were great and staff was very friendly,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear joriop27 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping leadership team in an effort to adjust our training programs to address the issues you were presented with. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

再度訪れたい

By

September 11, 2016

club

短い滞在でしたが、さわやかな経験でした。

再度訪れたいです、シャトルバスの便利さがあり、
行きかえりも利用しました。
ビジネスセンターもち利用しました。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Kochann - I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable experience at the Holiday Inn OKC Airport. We appreciate your endorsement and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

rooms were great

By

September 08, 2016

club

if we go back to oklahoma we will stay there rooms were very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear rblbab18001300 - Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with our housekeeping team. We look forward to your return visit. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

September 07, 2016

club

Nothing to complain about with this hotel. Location is easily accessible from the airport or the freeway. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Most people were friendly, except for the bartender. While not rude, just seemed less then enthused to be there or take our order.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear superbusybusinessman - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will definitely touch base with our bartender that was not demonstrating a willingness to serve. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return visit. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 04, 2016

club

Melissa did an outstanding job taking care of my daughter and my needs for this over night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Good Afternoon Scott987654321, Thank you for this amazing review. I will give Malissa this review to read and I will tell her in front of everyone how great she is with guest. She is really an example and we have plenty of example employees like her here at the Holiday Inn Airport Hotel. You should come back to see us again :) Greetings, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is wonderful. The staff and atmosphere was fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take pride in making your stay at our hotel the best ever. Regards, Bonnie - AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking the time to write the review. We take pride in making your stay the best ever. Your wonderful comment will be shared with the staff. Regards, Bonnie
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear catt2016 - So happy to read that you had a relaxing stay and you found the hotel to be wonderful and the staff fabulous. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

August 25, 2016

club

Have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so. Consistent in quality of staff, rooms, and amenities. Know what I am getting and appreciate that!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking the time to write a review.+I am proud of our front desk staff and it pleases me that you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Bonnie -AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Good Evening Wynn72, Thank you for the great comment. Our front desk team enjoys having you here please come back to see us soon. W hope you had a great weekend, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 25, 2016

The staff was very accommodating when our room had a few problems. The clerk at the front desk made sure that everything was taken care of and in fact she put us in another room.

Everyone there was very friendly. The restaurant food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Good Evening Barb4700, I am so glad our staff made you feel welcome and accommodated any of your needs. Please come back soon. Greetings, Eva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

August 24, 2016

The perfect place for a get away with a friend I have not seen in a long time. Will be back... soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Good Evening Yarroh, Thank you for giving us this great review. Our staff was here for you from the first check in and we will always be here for you so please come back. We will be happy to have you soon. Warm Greetigs, Eva Misheva Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Airport Hotel
Read More
Read Less