Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 616 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great pool area and comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

The water park was awesome! We all slept great in the huge beds! Hotel staff friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Tsf

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice facility, very clean rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stay somewhere else. Nice hotel but service is awful!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

I felt like all my requests were ignored. Simply ignored. We spent most of our time looking for other places to go because of unfriendly swimming pool nice but skin burns and sore eyes because of chemical levels. Bar restaurant unfriendly and expensive. Loved shuttle driver and service. Very helpful in guiding us towards local entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Bazinga1

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed for a concert that we went too. It was Blake Shelton concert. The location and everything was very convenient. Again I will give high ratings a lot because of the personal they treated me very well and helped with parking and luggage. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great customer service. We had a clean, spacious room with a bonus jacuzzi. The kids absolutely loved having a heated water park in a cool climate. I enjoyed having laundry facilities on our floor. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice pool area.

By

March 18, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Omaha downtown hotel two times and enjoy the pool both times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Ss17, Wow! What a fabulous review and we thank you so much for staying with us as well as for the 5 star review. We'll share your experience with our team and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day and thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Need more staff but the room was clean and comfortable and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Did not deliver on commitments, bad beds, loud - fun pool

By

March 15, 2017

club

We called ahead the day we started driving (Friday) to confirm a pack and play would be available for our 2 year old. We were told it would be set up when we got there. So we left ours at home. When we arrived at 8PM at night there was no pack and play AND it took multiple calls and 30 minutes to get one. I was pleased they went to another hotel to actually get one, but when I have 3 kids coming to a hotel with a water park (targeting kids market) and it's past kids bedtimes and I am promised something - I EXPECT IT SO. And i had to get angry to get action - which is unacceptable.

That started the whole trip off terribly.

2nd: the beds are wore out - massive holes where you sleep - resulting in uncomfortable sleeping conditions for my wife and I.

3rd - kids running up and down hallways unattended. I did see staff out trying to get it under control at 11PM, so I give them credit. Just watch out if you are trying to get rest.

4th - "INDOOR WATER PARK" is a slide and splash pad with pool and hot tub. Keep that in mind - it's not big or much and I'm not sure worth much extra.

Finally - I travel for work a decent bit (2-3 times a month) the fact that I have to pay extra for a breakfast - at a 160 a night stay - is ridiculous. and I couldn't only order 1 thing off the menu "sorry, no yogurt too"

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear jinwards, We're so disappointed that we didn't exceed your expectations here. In addition, we're implementing a quiet time and more staffing especially during the weekends. In closing, we appreciate your review and we'll be conversing with all our department heads as well as their teams so that we can learn from this. We do appreciate your business and hope that you'll give us an opportunity again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staycation :)

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed for the pool/water park and the kids were very happy. The pool area could use some updates and more chairs/seating. I'm glad we didn't go on a Friday or Saturday. Also, the water was cold the night we got there, but it was better in the morning. We stayed in the king jacuzzi suite and it was huge and great for our family! It was bigger than I expected and would get that room again. 2 things that could be improved were the front desk and breakfast. Rooms weren't ready in time for 4:00 check in and the desk want helpful or even prepped to check us in when we came back after dinner. Breakfast was included in the room rate I selected and was really pretty terrible. My kids were still hungry and the omelette I ate was not good.

In the future, I would just go get donuts from Petits in the morning, but would definitely stay again. The kids had fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please accept our apologies that your room wasn't ready at check-in. We'll cover this with our entire team so omit this from happening again. We can't wait to see you again in the future and thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were attending a special event at another hotel in west Omaha. We opted to stay downtown based on our knowledge of the area. We were happy with our stay and plan to come back again for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms and friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

Very satisfied with our recent stay. Location was great. Pool area was a ton of fun for the kids. Rooms were very nice! Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less