Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 692 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay

By

giugno 21, 2017

The staff I dealt with were amazing. The young lady that was frequently staffed was professional, friendly, and determined to make thing right. She was the only reason I didn't growl and gripe while trying to figure out the internet issue

Read More
Read Less

Bed was mediorcre......should consider rotation of matressesses

By

giugno 20, 2017

I was not treated as an Elite member and was surprised at the quality of the mattress and pillows. the AC unit did not allow me to control the fan speed.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

giugno 19, 2017

club

We were in Omaha for a concert. This hotel is really close to the venue. Nice clean room. Not a very good view. The bar had some very nice staff. We have stayed here in the past and will use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

giugno 17, 2017

club

You need to get a continental breakfast although burger theory good sometimes you don't have time to or want a big breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

giugno 17, 2017

The staff was amazing especially Jessica at the front desk. Kevin the shuttle driver was very knowledgeable very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

giugno 15, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to assist. Free shuttle service was excellent and very helpful so I could make my appointments and leave the family car with my wife so she could take the children to local attractions. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

giugno 14, 2017

club

Clean nice rooms. The pool was awesome for the kids. Customer service was great!!! The only negative was the restaurant at the hotel was awful and horrible customer service. Other than that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stressful Stay

By

giugno 12, 2017

club

From the 20 minute check in, I knew this was going to be a bad stay. Even though we arrived well after the check-in time we were made to wait because they were short of cleaning staff. This meant that the water park had nothing but a pile of dirty towels and guests had to use their room towels for the main feature of this hotel.

Room service was slow and inaccurate menus were placed in rooms leading to confusion and frustration. Food came with no utensils, condiments, or napkins. We had to eat burgers with kleenex from the bathroom!

We got ice from the 4th floor machine, it melted overnight and when I went to empty the bucket discovered mold floating in the water from the dirty machine. (Picture Included)

The AC unit had to be set at a two degrees above desired temperature as it was wildly inaccurate.

And to top it all off there was a false pantry charge on our bill at check out to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

giugno 12, 2017

Awesome! My children loved the pool area!! It was right by the airport which is what men needed for an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

All around great place for kids and adults

By

giugno 12, 2017

club

This hotel offers great amenities for kids and adults. It is clean, accommodating and close to many Omaha attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!!

By

giugno 07, 2017

I have always had great experiences staying here. The staff is always so friendly. The only downfall was the restaurant, however changes have been made, and now the restaurant has the same friendly, great staff as the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

giugno 07, 2017

club

Offer a great pool/water park. No free breakfast but restaurant was adequate.

Read More
Read Less