Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 719 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I booked 4 rooms for our family during a recent visit to the zoo. The hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. They welcomed us upon arrival and followed up with phone call to my room to ensure everything was meeting our expectations. Any time we left or arrived back to the hotel, they would greet us. The pool area was fantastic for the small children in our group, they loved it! Thank you for a wonderful stay in Omaha.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 19, 2017

We stayed one night for a wedding, the hotel was pretty clean and comfortable. The only negative review I have is that they do not offer complimentary breakfast. Had we not got the group rate for the wedding, I would have searched for a hotel that offered breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

beds were awesome. staff great!! only complaint i had was that we went to the restaurant for breakfast and no one waited on us. we sat for about 15 minutes and decided to leave...
we didn't let that effect our overall attitude because everything else was GREAT!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing vacation

By

July 16, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn made our vacation so much more relaxing since they have such great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Okay but don't expect much

By

July 16, 2017

club

Pool was full of sand, house keeping was late cleaning room, and staff was not friendly at all.

Read More
Read Less

Overall enjoyable experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

Our family stayed at the holiday Inn Downtown omaha for our family vacation to the zoo. We were very pleased with the staff and the services offered including the free shuttle to the zoo. We however did not have a pleasant experience with the hotel Resturant in which the kids eat free option is available. After trying for dinner the first night, we did not go back through the rest of our stay. 45 minute wait with 2 small children for less than mediocre food was a little ridiculous. The hotel, hotel staff, and pool/water park made the trip very enjoyable and we will be back. We just know better than to do the Resturant in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and clean rooms and great food at burger theory

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with Kids

By

July 11, 2017

We wanted a hotel that was kid-friendly to stay at the night before going to the zoo. The waterpark was well worth the money, and the layout of the room was wonderful with a child (separate tv and pull-out couch area). Wish there were better restaurant options as the burger place connected is very pricy for the food you receive, but it was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

CWS Experience

By

July 10, 2017

Exceptional Hotel within walking distance of Ameritrade Park. They took extra care to preserve parking for their guests so we were able to leave and return to hotel without a parking issue. That was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Yes great services

By

July 10, 2017

club

I love staying in this hotel my kids love the water park and good services

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 08, 2017

I've stayed in a lot of hotels for both business and pleasure. This time, I was staying here with my family (four children) and my husband and myself. We had an amazing experience. The room was spacious and comfortable. It was well-kept and a great place to stay. We played for several hours in the splash gym, which was great for our baby, who walks very little and for our older children, who are new swimmers. Our stay was comfortable and homey. The staff was excellent and saw to our every need. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Omaha for any reason!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 07, 2017

The Hotel was Clean and comfortable.
I will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less