Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 552 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Cozy Rooms

By

December 07, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and bedding
Cozy room
Comfortable furniture, great for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Omaha Downtown

By

December 05, 2016

Very nice location, relatively close to food, action, other sites. Neat pool room with activity water park for children,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel and Great Burgers

By

November 30, 2016

Very pleasant stay. The hotel was nice and clean. The front desk and Shuttle driver were very flexible and accommodating. And the hotel restaurant's claim to have great burgers is accurate. One of the best I've had in a long time. (only issue was the restaurant seemed a bit understaffed).

Read More
Read Less

Great value for DT Omaha

By

November 29, 2016

Overall we really enjoyed the King bed pull out room it was a great fit for our family. The room felt large and was divided perfectly for our kids to have their own space and TV.

One area of slight disappointment was the 48" height requirement for the waterslide in the water park. The pool area is great and a lot of fun but our 42" 5yr old son was really disappointed he couldn't use the slide.

Parking spots are a little tight too.

Our overall experience was great !

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your room and found your stay to be of a great value. It is our hope that on your next visit your son will have grown enough to meet the height regulations set forth by the state on our water slide. Thank you again for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Cozy Place to stay, great service by the staff and good amenities provided by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Omaha.

By

November 28, 2016

Great location close to all downtown activities, close ride to airport. The very friendly staff (including Sarah, Bradley, Zack, Ashley, Leonard, and others!) always make it a nice stay. Indoor waterpark with pool and hot tub are a definite plus! Restaurant/pub in building are convenient for meals or just a drink. I stay here a few times a month for overnight work trips, and love it!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 26, 2016

I reserved two rooms for the holiday. I could have used rewards anywhere in the city closer to my house for my children and grandchildren to visit. Instead, I chose to pay so that they could enjoy the waterpark area. I saw a review regarding the temperature to the pool being too cold and I called ahead of time to verify that everything was working. Unfortunately, the children were unable to enjoy the water. Way to cold - had to spend time in hot tub.

I called the desk to ask if there had been other people expressing concerns in the morning, the staff at the desk said she did not work the day before but no one had complained. She said that she would have the engineer take a look but indicated the water was fine.

Although she was friendly, she was making a point that it wasn't an issue. I again affirmed - then this is your first complaint today.

The next morning, the restaurant was understaffed. Waited almost an hour for food. My kids finally cancelled their order and left.

It's unfortunate, I have never had a negative review with all my travels. I always try my best to stay within the IHG brands. It appears that the hotel was not prepared for the holiday traffic.

They did put my two rooms close together so the kids could be connected. That was a positive of the trip and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are saddened that your experience with both our water park and restaurant were not up to the standards that we strive to maintain. Your comments are very important to us and are being rigorously investigated and addressed with the appropriate staff. It is our sincere hope that you will choose to give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 21, 2016

The room was large and comfortable. I had one issue with the hair dryer shorting out while I was using it. I reported it and a new hair dryer had been installed on the wall when I got back at the end of the day. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the grill/bar area

By

November 09, 2016

club

Fabulous service and "eats" at the bar/grill. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing! We are so excited that you enjoyed Burger Theory and our comfy rooms as well. Please do visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Fun waterpark for children and great location.

By

November 01, 2016

club

We really like this hotel because it is a great location and close to the Omaha Zoo. My boys love the small waterpark and the rooms are spacious and clean. I did wish they had cots or your could get a room with more beds because I have 3 boys.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing. We are thrilled that your boys love our waterpark and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for meetings at Creighton University

By

October 31, 2016

club

Just a few blocks from Creighton University, minutes from the Omaha airport - Downtown Omaha Holiday Inn is very convenient. Hotel shuttle will take you to local sites, University and hotel with flexible booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and enjoyed our location as well as our shuttle service. We hope to have you visit again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our shuttle services. Please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway Weekend

By

October 31, 2016

club

Went to Omaha for the weekend with the family to visit the zoo. Had been recommended this particular Holiday Inn location by a friend because of the indoor waterpark and location. Was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and comfortable, and the restaurant on-premise was very enjoyable. A craft beer and burger sports bar

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled your family enjoyed your stay. Please do remember us for your next getaway!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are thrilled your family enjoyed your time with us. Please remember us for your next family getaway.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are thrilled your family enjoyed your weekend getaway. Please do remember us for your next trip.
Read More
Read Less