Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 622 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Wonderful pool, relaxing clean room.

By

March 28, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed the water park inside the hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will for sure stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for what you get

By

March 28, 2017

club

Didn't think the rate I was given was worthwhile. Was there for leisure with family and wasn't very pleased with the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, terrible restaurant

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel itself was fine. Good waterpark amenities and decent value for the money.
Restaurant experience is deplorable. If the "kids eat free" is a big draw or a reason for this choice, don't do it. If that is irrelevant, we would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Convince to airport

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay but limited on site parking. Also my room was facing the street and I could hear the traffic even from the top floor. Could use insulated windows.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful FAMILY hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

LOVED this hotel!!! Great for a family. Water is such fun for little ones and in site restaurant is convenient after a long day and KIDS eat free with stay. Would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The water park was great for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear emperley 3511, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our team is ecstatic that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and thank you so much for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great pool area and comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

The water park was awesome! We all slept great in the huge beds! Hotel staff friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Tsf

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice facility, very clean rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stay somewhere else. Nice hotel but service is awful!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

I felt like all my requests were ignored. Simply ignored. We spent most of our time looking for other places to go because of unfriendly swimming pool nice but skin burns and sore eyes because of chemical levels. Bar restaurant unfriendly and expensive. Loved shuttle driver and service. Very helpful in guiding us towards local entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Bazinga1

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed for a concert that we went too. It was Blake Shelton concert. The location and everything was very convenient. Again I will give high ratings a lot because of the personal they treated me very well and helped with parking and luggage. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great customer service. We had a clean, spacious room with a bonus jacuzzi. The kids absolutely loved having a heated water park in a cool climate. I enjoyed having laundry facilities on our floor. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less