Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 525 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Quick Girls Weekend

By

September 30, 2016

Great stay! Helpful and friendly staff; great shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

September 28, 2016

I very rarely write hotel reviews but the helpfulness and attention to detail of the staff at this hotel is worth highlighting. The airport transfer which was quick and the driver very helpful, the welcome at reception was excellent, and this remained throughout my stay, and the bar staff where honest and kind. One person who did stand out by going the extra yard was a member of staff who I believe was called Mike, I don't believe he was reception staff but gave the impression by carrying tools that he was connected to maintenance. When he overheard my conversation with the ladies on reception regarding somewhere local to eat and drink, Mike wrote down a number of venues and even recommended what to eat and drink in each place. As it was raining, Mike went to the trouble of borrowing an umbrella off one of the other staff to lend to me. A fantastic service all round.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable stay. The room was GREAT and the staff was eager to please.

Read More
Read Less

Second Stay

By

September 23, 2016

This is my second stay at this hotel, I returned because it a great place to stay, close to lots of stuff, friendly staff and a nice and quiet room. Great Service , will return once again..

Read More
Read Less

Great experince

By

September 21, 2016

club

Found the hotel warm welcoming and comfortable, well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good restful stay

By

September 21, 2016

I checked in very late at this hotel, the front desk person was friendly and helpful, Got my keys and went to my upgraded room NICE and CLEAN and most important.....QUIET.!! Thanks for the great stay.. .

Read More
Read Less

SPECIAL PEOPLE

By

September 20, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn at Omaha, Downtown-Airport was very enjoyable and peaceful. The beds were soft and comfortable makes you want to not get up. The hotel rates was also a defining factor for me.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding service

By

September 19, 2016

the staff's help in changing our stay date when we arrived a day prior to our reservation date, their help in moving us from the first (last minute) accommodating room to the room originally reserved for our three day forum event.

Has been over 10 years since I stayed in a Holiday Inn and this experience was better than I remember earlier stays.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

my stay was very nice at the Holiday Inn with a clean room and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

September 15, 2016

I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Omaha Downtown when I'm in town for work. The hotel is always very well maintained and the staff is always very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. I've never had any issues or problems at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel is very, very nice. Rooms were laid out well and beds were super comfortable. The water park facilities were a lot of fun especially for our grandkids. But what made it even better were the wonderful caring staff including the maintenance man who was very informative of the city restaurants. Then you can add the ability to be shuttled to and from the zoo and old market restaurants at no charge by great friendly and knowledgeable drivers. We've already recommended the hotel to others - a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, and your stay with us. I am also glad to hear you took advantage of our shuttle and enjoyed the ride. Please come stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding experience. Would highly recommend. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that your stay was outstanding. It is something we strive for with everyone's stay. Please come and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less