Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 377 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Location was perfect

By

January 22, 2017

club

We found the hotel to be conviently located to where we wanted to be. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Although the hotel was under construction this was not a problem for us. Hot coffee was served in the lobby which was perfect. The beds and pillows are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

January 19, 2017

I was greeted very pleasantly , the room had all of the enmities that i required all in working order. The additional outlet plugs for all of my electronics were very welcome sometimes its difficult to find enough outlets for power in some properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly upon check in but the overall cleanliness of the room was very disappointing. The amount of "body" hairs in the bathroom and hairs in the bedding was enough for me to not plan to stay here again. The hotel has an older feeling and for the pricing that it is, I would rather stay at the competitors place down the road for a few dollars more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 18, 2017

Clean, comfortable beds and rooms, staff was very polite and helpful, pet friendly, very relaxing. Travel in the area a lot, have 2 boys in college in the area, think for the money it's the best value around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

awaiting surgery

By

January 16, 2017

club

the room was wonderful, neat and clean, the only problem was the restaurant was closed for re-modeling so we had to order food to be delivered

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We do apologies for the restaurant, we hope to have that up and running soon. W e value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Line dog

By

January 14, 2017

Stay was okay, kitchen was closed so no food. The bar is never stocked,2 out of 6 taps tapped. Room was clean enough. Staff very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for you review. We apologize for the inconveniences you had in the bar, and that your recent stay did not meet expectations, we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in central location. Close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, poor breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was clean, fresh, and comfortable here. We stopped for one night for a family holiday visit. My daughter brought her dog, which was why we stayed here. The staff was basically friendly and helpful as needed. The breakfast choices, however, were very disappointing. It looked like packaged muffins and other items purchased at the local convenience store and opened up for the guests. Nothing looked fresh or appetizing. Not cool. If that doesn't bother you, then I would recommend this hotel for simple comfort and affordability.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are sorry for the way breakfast was . We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Relaxed, slept well, internet was great. Overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great value for the New Years Eve party. Food was good rooms were " ok" need to be updated and cleaned a bit better. Very dusty and black hairs all over bathroom. But the event it's self was awesome!! And the staff was amazing. I do wish I was greeted as a Priority member and received my Priorty bag at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your Staff and New Years Eve Party. We do apologizes for the room issues you had, and not being greeted as a Priority member, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share this with our staff members. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Jessica
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable party was had

By

January 04, 2017

club

Can't complain about what we were there for, NYEve party being held for our enjoyed night. The staff aimed to please with their friendliness. Could have asked to have some yellowed handtowels replaced and would have for sure had no problem obtaining but that wasn't necessary- the towels and facecloths were fine. The remainder of things we took part in we couldn't ask for better. Took away the hope that there are some updates being worked on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, We do apologizes for the towels that were in your room. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good price and accommodations. Friendly staff...........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Jessica
Read More
Read Less