Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 453 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

Oneonta Holiday Inn

By

June 17, 2017

club

Needs full length mirrors!

Needs access to electric outlets at head of bed!

Read More
Read Less

No A/C

By

June 16, 2017

The room a/c didn't work, it shut off and didn't turn back on the hour was late and we couldn't notify staff, we needed some rest after a wedding. We would have driven home that night except we did drink at the wedding so that option was out. Never will use that place again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

I use this hotel alot when I'm in this area. Friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurants as well. Never have any issues here.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

June 15, 2017

The staff was courteous and efficient when making my reservation and upon checking in. The facility was clean and the amenities sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

Very nice Holiday Inn. Great breakfast, clean room, friendly staff, new carpet, new bed and new furniture in room.
Definately recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap Motel Quality

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel smelled like humidity. There were dogs all over our hallway.
Our room smelled, the curtains were stained, the wall paper was coming off the walls in some areas, the tub was dingy, there was mildew in the soap holder and the shower was cracked. Rate was not worth stay this was a rip-off! Had I known there was a fairly new hotel down the street we would have stayed there. Our team was lead to believe this was the only property near the Cooperstown All-star facility. I also did not find the front office staff to have any kind of charisma towards customers coming in and out of the lobby. I will say the housekeeping staff was very kind! I have stayed in other HI properties and by far, this was the worst. I cannot change the stay we had, but can certainly warn others about what a dirty location this is and that there is another option very close by.
I have photos, if management would care to see them.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN ONEONATA

By

June 12, 2017

club

HOLIDAY INN NEEDS UPDATED BATHROOMS
2 TOWEL LIMIT NOT GOOD
EXCELLENT FREE BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

Needs some modernization

By

June 11, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean. Had a strange odor of perfume and lacks sufficient outlets for charging electrical devices. Room not conducive to conducting work. No lamp on desk, no outlets on or near desk. If your looking simply for a clean comfortable place to sleep it works fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great older hotel - no elevator/few outlets

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very clean well-appointed older Holiday Inn with extremely friendly and accommodating staff. The cleaning crew is the same and do an AMAZING job as is evident by the cleanliness. My only issue was the lack of outlets in the room. There was one completely full behind the bed and inaccessible and one in a corner. The other one was adapted to accept three-prong plugs only. I ended up buying a power strip and an extension cord which worked perfectly. This is a minor issue as this hotel is very nice and in a great location close to the interstate and a lot of restaurants, stores and gas stations. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great! Clean, friendly, comfortable. Just wish weather was warmer to use pool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, notso nice stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous. However, the hotel facilities are too old.... The breakfast options were limited and the prices too high...

Read More
Read Less

Allows Pets

By

June 06, 2017

club

Not easy to find a pet-friendly hotel. It is a bare bones hotel in need of a refresh, but they allow pets, so beggers can't be choosers.

Read More
Read Less