Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 484 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

We greatly enjoyed our stay. Nice area. Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. Local are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 16, 2017

club

Passing through on vacation, traveling with a dog. We arrived late evening, with a reservation. Hotel staff pleasant and professional and got us set up with take out delivery/menus since mamy area restaurants were closed for the evening. Complimentary hotel breakfast was among the best we encountered on our 2-week road trip. Good options and variety.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 16, 2017

My only complaint is the tv and remote. It takes 3-5 seconds for each channel to change and half the time you had to press the remote 3-5 times for it to change

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer care and service

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay that is affordable and easy access to and from Cooperstown. Beds were comfortable, they accommodated 5 of us in one room, which many places won't. Breakfast was perfect to get us going in the AM. Great pool outside, just wish it would stay open a little later than 9pm. By the time we got back it was closing. Would defiantly stay there again with our family.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed after a long day.

By

July 14, 2017

club

When we travel, we always look for a Holiday Inn because we know what to expect. Always great beds and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean and great bed. Room was spacious! Wish it was closer to Cooperstown!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed.... nice place

By

July 12, 2017

recommend this hotel to all ! Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bugs and dirty needs to be cleaned and updated. One of the worst HiE I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Cooperstown

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel provides much cheaper accomodations than those in Cooperstown, about 20 miles away. Equal in comfort and amenities to the chain hotels in Cooperstown, and still has easy access to roads to Baseball Hall of Fame and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Regretful return

By

July 09, 2017

Baseball season left little option for hotel choices. A reluctant return to this property at any price let alone this inflated one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

July 09, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel, very nice and clean. The reviews we read online were ok. But when we arrived we didn't find any of the issues that were listed. It was like our room was brand new. New Mattress and everything. The only downfalls were, our room faced the pool,which says it closes at 9pm. That was not correct. We heard kids screaming well after 9am. Also the breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Good option for All Star Village

By

July 09, 2017

club

Within 10 minutes or so of Cooperstown All Star Village. Beds were very comfortable. Front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly. Okay selection at breakfast. With the exception of the carpet being overdue for a cleaning, the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less