Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 389 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Better breakfast than i had a year ago

By

March 21, 2017

I m happy that this place have more options then before. Also was happy that they have buffet in breakfast now

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 21, 2017

Breakfast staff was great along with the room cleaners. Hotel is nicely located at quite location. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

great service in oneonta

By

March 19, 2017

So lovely and great first impression of hotel, Most friendly and helpful receptionist and staff ever, everything about the hotel was exceptional.It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in room,bar and restaurant. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in all places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great attentive staff. We were in town for a college visit and found the hotel to be clean and comfortable with an attentive staff. In the future, I would suggest they remove the scented items from the heater.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

March 09, 2017

Being the off season it was a nice quiet relaxing stay. Breakfast was good and made to order if you like. The staff were all polite and willing to help if any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, good location of hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at was very convenient when we needed dinner and gas for the car during my trip. They were able to accommodate me when I arrived earlier than the posted check in time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an, IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

oneonta meh lacrosse

By

March 09, 2017

club

We like staying here because the rooms are always ready and clean when we arrive , the hotel is clean and neat from the main entrance on down the hallways to your room, thr cleaning staff is freindly and very acomendated to what we ask or need , the food is always good and the bar and lounge is always upkept , and ready to serve , bar maid or tender are always freindly and happy to serve same as the dining area , I would recomened this hotel to friends and family who are looking to have a freindly , good food , good sleep and just relax .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Front Office Manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 02, 2017

I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. There was a storm and although the storm is not their fault they were not prepared to help

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes for from Suny Oneonta and hartwick Colleges. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

February 28, 2017

Our stay was overall very good. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We ran into a problem with the bathroom shower, but opted not to inform the staff as no one else was going to take a shower. The staff were very pleasant and helpful when we asked for directions and suggestions about dining. The night was very quiet but we were staying just for an overnight and the hotel was relatively empty. We would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We do apologizes about the problem you had with your shower. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and when you do visit we hope you get time to check out the Cooperstown NY area its only 30 minutes away. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Fine, property needs to be updated

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff attentive, property needs to be updated. Lobby, common areas, rooms felt old and in need of update,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Appreciation

By

February 07, 2017

We had 2 rooms
One for our daughters grandmother due to her graduation from nursing school at Hartwick. She was comfirtable felt safe in the room and enjoyed the overall experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

This Hotel was clean. The desk clerk was friendly. We had been travelling for a couple of days and wanted a hot shower and clean bed and we received both. The only drawback was that our pet friendly room was so far from the lobby that we didn't bother with any food or drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are sorry for the pet rooms being so far away from the lobby. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less