Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 689 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

catching early flight

By

February 24, 2017

club

We visited family and friends in California and Arizona in Feb 2017. We had an early morning flight on 14 Feb and stayed overnight-- no advance reservation but we are IHG members. Very nice hotel and overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 22, 2017

We spend 3-4 nights at this hotel at least 2-3 times a year. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear lindalp, Thank you for your Great 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. Thank you also for spending 3 to 4 nights at our hotel 2 to 3 times a year! That is so awesome! We are so happy to hear that you find out staff to be friendly and helpful and that you like our location. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

I Love IHG

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay was very nice, IHG was able to accept my form of payment on my card where others have turned me down due to the terms of my credit card. I love how relaxed and safe i felt during my stay and how clean the establishment was.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Shaneka, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and that you felt safe and relaxed while you were here. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 22, 2017

Staff were friendly and welcoming and made the stay more comfortable. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear gregff, Thank you for your Great 4 Star review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that you were greeted with the friendly welcoming service our staff is known for and that it made your stay more comfortable as well as our beds. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay by the airport

By

February 21, 2017

club

I booked this hotel mainly because of it's proximity to the airport as I had an early flight the next morning. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and well maintained room. The staff was very professional during checkin/out and the room was much quieter than I expected. Very nice stay and would return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good Morning Machinehead, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found the hotel to be well maintained and our staff very professional. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Close to Airport

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was clean, updated, and comfortable. Close to the airport but the area was generally quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Hope, Thank you for your Wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found your room to be clean, updated and comfortable. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice property - this is where I stay when I need to be in the Ontario area. It's a nice set up but a little difficult to find. It is conveniently located next to a restaurant, however be prepared and know that they have pretty lousy service there consistently. I think it's one of the best values and properties in the Ontario airport area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Very Nice 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that you stay with us when you are in Ontario . We do have a restaurant in our hotel as well as next door. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

We had a great experience. Staff was great and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Holly, Thank you for your Great 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely happy that you had a great experience at our hotel with staff and service. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable room

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice large room in a clean and appealing hotel with excellent desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Bpants, Thank you for your Great 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our rooms to be large and our hotel to be clean and appealing. We are so happy that you experienced the excellent guest services that our hotel is known for. We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's Fine

By

February 13, 2017

Nothing real exceptional, just a typical business hotel. I stayed at this hotel when it first opened and not much has changed in the past seven years. Same furniture, same amenities, same everything. Needs to be updated drastically.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear bigdaddycool, Thank you for your review. We feel we offer exceptional service as a business hotel. We are very happy that you stayed here when we opened and we would love to let you know that we are in the process of starting our upgrades for our hotel. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and feel like I'm coming home when I do. The staff always makes me feel comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear JoeJr, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We cannot tell you how wonderful it is when a guest says they stay here often and feel like they are at home in our hotel. We will make sure the entire staff sees your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here. Hotel was in a great location, room was very very nice, n most important the front desk staff was superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always nice when a guest takes the time to write such a wonderful review about out hotel and staff. We are extremely pleased that you really enjoyed your stay, found our location to be great, our rooms very, very nice and our Front Desk Staff to be superb! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is so nice when a guest takes the time to write such a fantastic review of our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and found our hotel to be in a great location, room to be very nice and that you found our Front Desk Staff to be superb! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less