Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 802 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the money, Will stay again. The staff was great. Greeted me by name. Quiet at night even though it id near the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Everything from checkin to checkout was perfect! Shuttle was great. Workers exceeded my expectations with their friendly service. Great location and value for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here, I had only one complaint and that was that I was only given one towel in my room.
not enough towels if you work out and would like to shower prior to leaving. Great location, great accommodations, great staff, just not enough towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great service! Kristy was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Disturbance at 2am

By

July 12, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, but served old or going bad chicken wings from the cook. Bar the drinks are over priced. Yessica is not interested in making sure customer were happy or pleased . The staff Kristy, Michael and few other staff is what made my experience enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Usually

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, beautifully maintained inside and out, have a restaurant on site and the rooms are comfortable.

My review had a couple of lower scores on the restaurant due to slow service. However that seemed to be due to staffing level -- only one server to take and deliver orders and to bus tables. Despite the slowness, my server was attentive. Food was fresh with a small variety to select from.

Relaxation was primo until another hotel guest decided to smoke inside a restroom in the wee hours of the morning causing the fire alarm to sound. Fortunately, the alarm was quieted before I had to hoof it down four flights of stairs.

The overall feel of the hotel is open and fresh. Great seating areas, fitness center and a pool. I'm returning with some visiting family members later in the month.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Except for the Fire Alarm

By

July 11, 2017

Newer hotel, very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Getting up at 2 am because of a fire alarm ruined my sleeping experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great getaway. Hotel room furniture does need to be deep cleaned as well as walls wiped and deep cleaned too. Great staff super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Close to Ontario Airpost and I-10.

By

July 07, 2017

club

This facility is like many others in the Holiday Inn chain, which means that it feels familiar and comfortable from the moment you enter. It's a little bit like coming home, no surprises, no wondering what your stay will be like or where something might be located.

There's something to be said for familiarity. Many hotels nowadays make you feel like you just can't relax, as there's so much to do or to figure out. This hotel could have been located anywhere, it felt like I had stayed here before, even though this was my first stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ontario

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpfull. The location was great for my needs and the convenience of mobile checkout was very useful and fast. I would definitely stay here again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and price

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great stay, location and staff. Location is convenient to a lot pf restaurants. Nice bar. Next time will eat there. The pillows could be firmer. Thats just my preference. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Customer service needs improvement!

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Night clerk needs more training on customer service!

Read More
Read Less