Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 633 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Awesome stay!

By

December 06, 2016

Truly a great place - friendly staff, got a great sleep... easy I-10 access... who could ask for more?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear asdasdda, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always so nice when a guest finds our hotel to be a great place, our staff to be friendly and tells us that they had great sleep! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Didn't sleep well

By

December 05, 2016

club

Housekeeping noises very late at night and early in morning. Doors hinges are very tight and doors slam unless guests hold the door while closing. Comforters are noisy when moving around during sleep. Every time a family member rolled over we would wake slightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear SleeplessInOntario, Thank you for your 3 star review. We do apologize that the housekeeping staff was noisy late and early and that you did not get much sleep. We will work directly with all staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was great, good service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Hotel property and inside were clean and up to date. Lobby was over-sized but very welcoming. Check in was quick and to the point. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my needs. Room was nicely sized with two queen beds. Bathroom had a slight mildew odor. Overall, I enjoyed me stay and was able to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Traveler253, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are extremely pleased that you found our property to be clean and up to date, check in to be quick, our staff friendly and accommodating and our rooms nicely sized. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Parking was easy, the room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Carter.W, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that our staff was friendly, that the breakfast was delicious and your room was clean. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what i expected

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and convenient. Staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were comfortable. Just what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear cjh 100, Thank you for your fantastic 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so pleased that your found our hotel to be clean and convenient and our staff friendly and efficient. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close location to Airport

By

November 21, 2016

The hotel was very nice and has a great fitness center. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly thorughout my business trip. My only concern is that the internet data limit is capped at less than 1GB.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear ONTGuest, Thank you for your wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you liked our fitness center, our rooms were clean and our staff was friendly. We do apologize for any issue that you had with the internet, we are upgrading at the end of this month. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

CA stay

By

November 18, 2016

The property was clean however I had a jr suite that seemed to be one big open room with little furniture to fill it up. The room should either be smaller or more furniture. It felt like a waste of open space. I also tried to have breakfast before I went to work and the restaurant was suppose to open at 6 but the server was late so you could not place an order. No one else was able to take the order. I had to leave by 630 and the server was just walking in the door. I did confirm with the desk staff that it was suppose to be open but it stayed dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear sandyjg, Thank you for giving us 5 Stars! We do apologize for the server being late, we will definitely speak with the restaurant staff to ensure these issues do not happen in the future. We will also look into more furnishings in our Junior Suites. We hope we will see you again soon so we can show you the wonderful service we are known for. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating

By

November 17, 2016

Team was accommodating- I booked the room last minute late at night and was able to get a late checkout. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear halfpintx0x0, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that our staff was accommodating, friendly and helpful. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

November 16, 2016

club

Thankful front desk gave us helpful advice about expected drive times and suggestion to leave later rather than early to miss some of the traffic. Staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Jujebee S, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that our staff took really good care of you! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean room

By

November 16, 2016

club

Recently stayed here because of easy access to Ontario Convention Center. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and with updated furnishings. The room service person was very efficient upon my request for additional items. We had lunch and dinner at the restaurant. The waitress, Ana was very sweet and very friendly. She was also very attentive and efficient. The Food was excellent. Can't say about the price, but I felt it was appropriate for the size of serving.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear ten4sag, Thank you for your Excellent 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful, our rooms were clean and updated. Thank you for your wonderful comments about Ana, we will share your comments with her. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 16, 2016

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn. I found my stay to be beyond my expectations. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Anabel1968, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that we were your first visit to a Holiday Inn! Thank you so much we hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review of my last stay

By

November 14, 2016

the stay is usually a good one at the Holiday Inn. this go around I did have some difficulties with the service and staff. to make this short and sweet I will get right to it. The restaurant service was non existent, and I tried two different nights of the three nights I stayed. I talked with the lady at the front desk with no response, she just kind of shrugged it off. I got the feeling that they just did not care. an important note, they were not that busy. no more than 4 people in the bar/restaurant when I waited 5 min before I got my own menu and another 10 min before I walked out due to no service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear ckinley, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the lack of service that you experienced during your last visit. We will work directly with all of our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you the amazing service that we are known for. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less