Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. The stuff couldn't do enough for me very clean place very well looked after all good

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ontario

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel had clean and comfortable rooms with a friendly staff. It is a great location for the area with access to highways and amenities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, encounter some problems with the hair dryer and laundry, both we well handled.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms and friendly staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was quiet

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

room was quiet, internet did not work and the front desk did not advise me of this when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room. Wonderful staff. Unfortunately the internet service was down for my whole stay, though I did fine without it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

clean rooms, helpful staff. Good breakfast. easy to park.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when it comes time for the Expo in January and it has always been of good value as compared to the surrounding hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear RCPilot117, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that you always stay at the Holiday Inn for the Expo and find us to be a good value. We look forward to seeing you next year or earlier if you will be in Ontario. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always love IHG

By

January 08, 2017

The staff were awesome, friendly, and helpful. I used the shuttle multiple times and had a great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel as with most IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Amber123456, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you received the wonderful guest services our hotel is known for and that you highly recommend our hotel and most IHG Hotels! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upscale hotel living

By

January 08, 2017

Very quiet rooms and they are beautiful inside. I slept so well, best sleep in a while. Hotel staff was super friendly as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Katcab05, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy you found our hotel to be very quiet and beautiful. We are also happy that you had a great night sleep and our staff was super friendly. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Workers outside my room until evening. Horrible wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mat.h, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any inconvenience that the wifi installers working in the hallway caused you. We were in the middle of upgrading our wifi. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 06, 2017

Poor customer service and a room was not ready for me until after 6pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Cee01, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you did not receive the wonderful guest services our hotel is known for. We will definitely work directly with all staff to ensure our guests are treated with great service! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less