Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excelente estadía

By

April 20, 2017

Muy buen servicio. Todo el personal muy cordial y servicial. 100% Recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Dated room, cheap bedding,

By

April 20, 2017

club

Not worth the money.. smelly room, dated decor. Really cheap bedding. Staff don't greet guests, pretending they are reading something.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, overall very satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 16, 2017

club

The stay was restful. The staff was courteous, but didn't seem to genially care about me personally. They do their job satisfactory. The restaurant was not inviting and I do wish they provide some sort of complimentary breakfast. I will stay at theHoliday Inn Express next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 11, 2017

club

Close to work, comfortable, clean, great breakfast, quiet. Close to other excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

GReat place

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay when you're in Ontario, CA. The room was great and a nice comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and great room

By

April 06, 2017

club

The bed and room was comfortable and modern. I truly appreciated the quietness and quality of this hotel. I really felt I got my money's worth and will definitely be staying here again the future on business travels.

Read More
Read Less

Good Ontario Airport Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times over the last 5 years and my experiences have always been pleasant.

This Holiday Inn is clean, with all the amenities I need (restaurant/breakfast/bar/fitness center) and the staff has always been super friendly and helpful.

The HI Ontario Airport is very close to the airport, but jet noise from take offs and landings hasn't regularly interrupted my sleep. This hotel is very close to the convention center - just a block away.

The fitness center is pretty basic, but provides all you need to stay active and exercised while on the road. Three treadmills, a set of dumbbells, and cycle options are there.

Overall, I'd gladly stay at this Holiday Inn whenever I'm in the Inland Empire area. I'll be back next spring!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Front Desk- Kristie

By

April 03, 2017

I was impressed with Kristie as she recognized and remembered my name as returning guest.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 03, 2017

the staff at this location are efficient. Pedro remembered me from my previous stays and greeted me kindly. Check in process was fast and the rooms are always clean and cool. This property is well maintained and up to date. I unfortunately never have time to have a drink at the lounge but it looks inviting and hopefully one day I'll have more time to enjoy more of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's rest!

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy stays at IHG hotels because you can count on them being consistently good. And this one in Ontario is excellent. The beds are wonderful. On a previous stay here, they were very flexible in adjusting our departure by a day so that my husband could recuperate from a stomach bug.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

The service was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less