Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 656 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

clean rooms, helpful staff. Good breakfast. easy to park.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when it comes time for the Expo in January and it has always been of good value as compared to the surrounding hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear RCPilot117, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that you always stay at the Holiday Inn for the Expo and find us to be a good value. We look forward to seeing you next year or earlier if you will be in Ontario. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always love IHG

By

January 08, 2017

The staff were awesome, friendly, and helpful. I used the shuttle multiple times and had a great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel as with most IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Amber123456, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you received the wonderful guest services our hotel is known for and that you highly recommend our hotel and most IHG Hotels! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upscale hotel living

By

January 08, 2017

Very quiet rooms and they are beautiful inside. I slept so well, best sleep in a while. Hotel staff was super friendly as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Katcab05, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy you found our hotel to be very quiet and beautiful. We are also happy that you had a great night sleep and our staff was super friendly. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Workers outside my room until evening. Horrible wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mat.h, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any inconvenience that the wifi installers working in the hallway caused you. We were in the middle of upgrading our wifi. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 06, 2017

Poor customer service and a room was not ready for me until after 6pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Cee01, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you did not receive the wonderful guest services our hotel is known for. We will definitely work directly with all staff to ensure our guests are treated with great service! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

January 06, 2017

Staff was great. Room just did not have towel due to the sold out the night before.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Galigyrl, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our staff being great! We apologize that the room didn't have any towels. We will work with our staff to ensure that does not happen in the future. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom towels

By

January 05, 2017

club

I was not happy that there were only 2 big towels and 2 hand towels were provided for the use of our stay. When we registered as 2 adults and 2 children were staying. We had to use the extra towels that we packed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Bhdez707, Thank you for giving us 4 Stars! We must apologize, you are correct, there should have been 4 sets of towels in your room for you family. We will definitely work directly with housekeeping to ensure the proper about of towels are in the rooms. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and Excellent Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was very hospitable and did everything in short amount of time. The room was excellent and encountered no problems. The room is very clean and would recommend staying again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear MakesSTGreatAgain, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our staff hospitable, rooms excellent and clean Thank you so much, we hope we see you very soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable home away from home

By

January 03, 2017

Check-in process was excellent because Kristy who helped us was fantastic. Great service. The other hotel he staff were also very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in good shape. Only wish there was more light in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Scubido, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We will definitely share your comments with Kristi, who is fantastic, as well as the rest of our staff. We will be making some changes to the lighting very soon. We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room and location for great value

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was very nice with two comfortable queen beds and the room was decorated nicely with adeuate furniture considering it was in a hotel room
All the staff we encountered from check-in to breakfast service were excellent thus all aspects of our two day stay was more then we could expect.
Even the parking spaces were wide compared to most hotels in which we stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear The Mad Mexican, Thank you for your awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always so nice to hear a guest say we lived up to their expectations! We are so happy that you enjoyed the hotel, breakfast and our parking was adequate. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 02, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is
very helpful and friendly. I will continue using this Holiday Inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear CRJ63, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you always enjoy your stay at our hotel and that you find the staff helpful and friendly. We always look forward to seeing you! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less