Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

My Holiday Inn Experience

By

September 30, 2016

club

Overall the stay was excellent. We always chose to go eat breakfast somewhere other than the hotel since it is quite an expensive breakfast.

The room was clean and comfortable, and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

This property for great for an overnight stay before heading out of town. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear lisamed, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you stayed overnight with us and found our staff to be friendly! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

I cancelled a room at another hotel based on reviews. I chose Holiday Inn even though it was farther from the Convention Center. It was a good decision. And it turns out it was still very close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi Ed2000, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you decided to stay with us, we are very close to the Convention Center. It is so nice to hear that you feel you made the right decision. Thank you for giving us a chance and we hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Ontario Area

By

September 26, 2016

The staff and service is wonderful at this hotel, the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable for a good nights sleep. I will continue to stay at this hotel on my return trips to the Ontario area.

My only complaint is not having coffee available in the lobby in the mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear AlwaysOnTheRoad60440, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always nice to hear a guest say the staff and service is wonderful, that our rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and you will continue to stay with us. We will pass these comments to our staff. We are putting our brand new Keurig coffeemakers in our rooms today! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Always love staying at Holiday Inn ONT

By

September 21, 2016

Staff was great as always, very accommodating and prompt. I recommend staying here to get some great rest and some awesome breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Josephv909, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our staff to be great, very accommodating and prompt. Thank you so much for the recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good Value

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to Ontario airport, recently renovated hotel, good value, nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Derek1060, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our hotel to be convenient and have nice rooms for a good value. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Poor Internet

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, hotel is really good. However, for a hotel chain like this, the internet/WiFi connection was very poor. Only good place to connect to the internet with 'real' speed was in the hotel lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Barroo1963, Thank you for your very nice 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are very happy that you found our hotel to be really good. We are upgrading our internet service in October and our equipment by December. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

September 13 Stay

By

September 17, 2016

I was appalled when I woke up in the morning to find cockroaches all over my bathroom. I will not stay here again and I will advise my staff not to stay there either. Awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear EC777, Thank you for your review. Through these reviews online we are making strides to provide our guests with the highest of quality service. We do apologize for the issue that you experienced. Our hotel uses a monthly service to ensure these types of issues do not happen. We will work directly with the company to ensure this does not happen in the future. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

By

September 14, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient, and the staff gave good restaurant recommendations. Comfortable desks in the room to work. Comfortable beds to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Will 89, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable, convenient, our beds to be comfortable and our staff to be helpful. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay. The hotel was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Dan142336, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you were very happy with your stay and found our hotel to be very comfortable and clean. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel outside LA

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located next to Highway, but it's very quite and comfortable; you'll love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Jayir, Thank you for your wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be quiet and comfortable. We hope will will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

We had excellent service in every area and the facility pleasantly surprised us in newness, cleanliness and amenities for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear KimKV, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review. We are so happy that we surprised you and that you found our hotel to clean, new and our amenities good for our price. We are very happy to here you experienced excellent service in every area. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less