Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 779 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service and location

By

21 junio 2017

Highly recommend!!! Clean, courteous, and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 junio 2017

Great staff, nice and quiet rooms. Thourougly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

21 junio 2017

club

Booked two nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the small touches to her attention to detail to make our stay better. Only gripe I had was the climate machine was very loud preventing a good sleep. Otherwise highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

The room was great. The attitude of the clerks at the front desk was a less than accommodating. I was surprised, as a frequent user of Holiday Inn, at the less than helpful attitude of the front desk clerks. Like I was bothering them from whatever they preferred to do.

Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

20 junio 2017

club

We had a pleasant greeting from the front counter and check in was very quick. The hotel was very clean and the room was larger than expected. Although we checked in late and left early and did have the chance to use any amenities, there was more to offer than expected. We appreciated the no hassle stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 junio 2017

club

It was a great experience staying at the holiday inn. Overall it was a nice little getaway to relax. The customer service and room service was great. I'd highly recommend this holiday inn to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and Great Breakfast

By

19 junio 2017

club

I had to move rooms several times, however, the staff did try to make it right. This place also did have the best complimentary breakfast that I have ever had anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting room needs new chairs but service was great

By

19 junio 2017

club

Was staying in the hotel and also attended a conference in your conference room.

The meeting room was nice but the chairs were really uncomfortable. the last two days of the conference I took my chair from my room because after a whole day of sitting, my back would hurt.

I would like to say thank you to the staff, especially David in the lounge, for a nice stay. They were really personable and made my stay really enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Restroom/bed

By

16 junio 2017

club

Found hair in the tub and on bed. My stay was great besides that. Raisa made my check in quick and was very helpful in giving me an early check in. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice place to stay. Exceedes expectations

By

15 junio 2017

club

My children and I stayed here for a few days while on a business trip. We were amazed by the outstanding quality of the hotel. Especially for the price. We were please and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

all was good at this property, we would stay again for sure. The only disappointment was the prices of drinks, we felt they were way out of line....... we weren't in Hawaii or some tropical Island resort, but a double drink was sure priced like we were. That would be the only thing i would address, I know adult beverages are costly for Hotels, but 20.00 for a double drink is a bit much. The rooms are good, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Order

By

12 junio 2017

Good Holtel close to the Airport. Nice staff, clean rooms and good dinning and breakfast bar. Still ongoing problem with my Bill with IHG and this Hotel but working through it.

Read More
Read Less