Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 733 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Recent Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room was beyond my expectations, and I had the best night's sleep than I have had in a while. Thank you for the superb hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff and management were truly great. Housekeeping could be improved. We will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay at Ontario Airport

By

April 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Ontario Airport is the best place to stay in the area. The rooms are clean and quiet and each room has a refrigerator and microwave. The swimming pool, hot tub, fitness room, and business center are well designed and maintained. The staff are excellent and very helpful. There is a grocery store nearby to get food, drinks and snacks. The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar. Based on my experience, this is one of the finest Holiday Inns in California.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

April 20, 2017

Muy buen servicio. Todo el personal muy cordial y servicial. 100% Recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Dated room, cheap bedding,

By

April 20, 2017

club

Not worth the money.. smelly room, dated decor. Really cheap bedding. Staff don't greet guests, pretending they are reading something.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, overall very satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 16, 2017

club

The stay was restful. The staff was courteous, but didn't seem to genially care about me personally. They do their job satisfactory. The restaurant was not inviting and I do wish they provide some sort of complimentary breakfast. I will stay at theHoliday Inn Express next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 11, 2017

club

Close to work, comfortable, clean, great breakfast, quiet. Close to other excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

GReat place

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay when you're in Ontario, CA. The room was great and a nice comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and great room

By

April 06, 2017

club

The bed and room was comfortable and modern. I truly appreciated the quietness and quality of this hotel. I really felt I got my money's worth and will definitely be staying here again the future on business travels.

Read More
Read Less

Good Ontario Airport Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times over the last 5 years and my experiences have always been pleasant.

This Holiday Inn is clean, with all the amenities I need (restaurant/breakfast/bar/fitness center) and the staff has always been super friendly and helpful.

The HI Ontario Airport is very close to the airport, but jet noise from take offs and landings hasn't regularly interrupted my sleep. This hotel is very close to the convention center - just a block away.

The fitness center is pretty basic, but provides all you need to stay active and exercised while on the road. Three treadmills, a set of dumbbells, and cycle options are there.

Overall, I'd gladly stay at this Holiday Inn whenever I'm in the Inland Empire area. I'll be back next spring!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Front Desk- Kristie

By

April 03, 2017

I was impressed with Kristie as she recognized and remembered my name as returning guest.

Read More
Read Less