Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

December 14, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful. We did not have good water pressure in our bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

December 06, 2020

Stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute. Good value, great service, quiet and plenty of amenities

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

November 26, 2020

club

Toilet had visible wear and tear stains on the inside of bowl. Was too tired to consider switching rooms.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great location for the business trips that I make every month.

By

November 22, 2020

First off allow me to say that the staff here is excellent. Also allow me to say that every effort is being made to keep the hotel and a clean and orderly fashion. I realize they are expecting to move to a Holiday Inn Express in the near future. And I understand this has been delayed because of the covid-19 experience. Nonetheless I will continue to come here on my business trips.


I will state one thing that happened on this trip that had nothing to do with the staff. On my last night there I noticed that all of the butler cars had been taken into the rooms and kept rather than returning downstairs to allow other customer to use them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

November 01, 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful specially the Operations Manager.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Long Term Stay

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. The lobby and parking lot was clean. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean except for some spider webs in the corners of the room. The bed slept well, the pillows were comfortable. Considering COVID-19, services such as housekeeping on a daily basis was not available. However, they always brought fresh towels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and quality customer service.

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

I had a nice nights rest here and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed room ok

By

October 17, 2020

It's ok when the lights could have used a flashlight would have been nice if someone asked if we were ok or need help bring our bags down three flight of stairs

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfy

By

October 06, 2020

club

Room was clean. Beds and pillows were nice and comfy. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Old and outdated

By

September 21, 2020

Bathrooms were dirty. Walls needed paint and repair. Needs to be updated badly. Indoor pool had the whole lobby smelling mildew. Light switches in the bathroom were grimy from a worker with dirty hands. Not clean at all.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 31, 2020

Always friendly clean and courteous any issues are corrected promptly

Read More
Read Less

Almost excellent

By

August 24, 2020

very nice hotel in all aspects - excellent staff too. But a good night's sleep is critical - and rarely accomplished the first night in a hotel. However, the right body temperature has been proven to be critical to a good nights sleep . Its just a shame about the noisy rattling air conditioner. The other requirement for a good night's sleep is quiet. and the thick blanket (duvet) on the beds means you either roast under it or shiver without it. Duvet's are a terrible idea - why would anyone think that a one-size-fits-all massive blanket is better than several blankets that can be peeled in layers to provide a comfortable sleeping temperature? Sure its easier to clean and that is important for the hotel - but it is far less important than giving the guest a good sleeping experience

Read More
Read Less