Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 229 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Service

By

March 23, 2017

cant complain they took care of us like we were family

Read More
Read Less

Mostly positive overall

By

March 20, 2017

club

The overhead light bulb in the bathroom was burned out.
We never quite solved the heating/cooling system. I really think you should include breakfast for the price you charge.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from all employees!

By

March 12, 2017

Would stay here any time! Wonderful hotel! Met and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 10, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable rooms. felt very safe. staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

easy on and off the highway...clean hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Veteran Discount

By

March 02, 2017

club

Was not made aware of veteran's discount until after check in. Should be asked by check in staff of this offer before completing check in.

Read More
Read Less

MyStay@HolidayInn

By

February 28, 2017

club

Everything was good. My inlaws room smelled a little like smoke but they changed his room immediately and were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Working out of town

By

February 26, 2017

I was satisfied with everything but the towels. They were scratchy and did not smell good. Below standards for a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

My stay at the Opelousas hotel was overall pleasant. I would return here on a non business related trip. The staff was friendly and I felt comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Louisiana Lady

By

February 20, 2017

club

this hotel was perfection!!! from the moment we arrived till we departed....I will definitely search for a Holiday Inn when traveling again....Thank you....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Linda5 we Thank you for your 5 star review!!!!!! We are pleased to know you had an awesome stay. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a great review about the property. We hope that when you are in the area again you come to join us for another fabulous stay. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

Mr jkh

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great stay! Everything about our stay was nice. Quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Mr. jkh for your great review we appreciate your business and welcome you back to the property whenever your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, every time I stay here I always pick this location, close to I-49. Easy access.

Will be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Drinkies for your great review, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you in the near future. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less