Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 221 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

My stay at the Opelousas hotel was overall pleasant. I would return here on a non business related trip. The staff was friendly and I felt comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Louisiana Lady

By

February 20, 2017

club

this hotel was perfection!!! from the moment we arrived till we departed....I will definitely search for a Holiday Inn when traveling again....Thank you....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Linda5 we Thank you for your 5 star review!!!!!! We are pleased to know you had an awesome stay. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a great review about the property. We hope that when you are in the area again you come to join us for another fabulous stay. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

Mr jkh

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great stay! Everything about our stay was nice. Quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Mr. jkh for your great review we appreciate your business and welcome you back to the property whenever your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, every time I stay here I always pick this location, close to I-49. Easy access.

Will be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Drinkies for your great review, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you in the near future. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 13, 2017

nice clean and quiet staff very friendly no problems

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you sg3009 for your great 5 star review, we do enjoy your business and loyalty to the brand and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the service I received at this hotel. The room was very clean, the bed was so comfortable and the staff were very friendly and attentive to the customers needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Mandy for your great 5 star review, we hope that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

No Improvements Necessary

By

February 01, 2017

Very good service from check-in thru check-out. . . very friendly restaraunt and bar staff , much better than average food. . . front desk as well.

A very well managed location!!

I WILL stay there again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you DLGaudin for your great 5 star review, we are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay at the property. We hope to see you again in the near future when you are in the area. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

Opelousas

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. Fitness room could use a little uograding

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Monroe for the 5 star review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. It does sadden me because my fitness center was just upgraded with two brand new treadmills and elliptical machines, also a weight rack, but I will try my best to make it better in the near future. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 09, 2017

Being a regular customer you get to know people in a different way. My last stay wasn't eventful as was the elevator had broken down they placed me on the first floor to accommodate me. As a valued customer I greatly appreciated the convenience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Sapia for your review, We so deeply apologize about not have an elevator during your last stay due to the hotel getting a brand new one, we want to make each and every stay better than the last one, so going through this Elevator Modernization is best for the both of us. Again Thank you for your business and loyalty to the brand. Please come and see us again in the near future Ana I promise you you'll enjoy our new elevator.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Okay Service

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel was okay, but a little expensive given the location and quality. No complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you Lindsay0616, for your review on our property. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the comfort of the brand new mattresses that were placed in our rooms. Unfortunately we are a full service hotel which does not offer free breakfast but an incredible cook to order fresh breakfast. Next time you are in the area stop in and we will make it worth your while. Again that you for you time and loyalty to the Holiday Inn and Suites Brand.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but hotel needs updating

By

January 04, 2017

The staff was very nice in all areas but the hotel needs be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you HAS1 for your great review, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

January 04, 2017

The room was very cozy and the bed slept great. The staff was very friendly and inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Eva the diva for your awesome 5 star review, We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less