Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Experience at Holiday Inn Opelousas

By

October 17, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Opelousas as part of a leisure trip to attend the October Antique Show at the Old Schoolhouse. We were very pleased with the friendly atmosphere at the hotel; employees were so courteous and friendly. Especially impressed with the food in the small restaurant; tasty and generous servings.
Would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bar/restaurant and cozy bed

By

October 16, 2017

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Food and drinks are always on point. I highly recommend the red beans and rice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

This property was well kept. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything about my min-suit was over the top.

By

October 03, 2017

club

Warm and friendly atmosphere. Bed comfortable and room very clean. All employees extremely warm and friendly staff plus very professional. Dinning room clean, food cooked to satisfaction and tasty. Service is great and staff very attentive. Overall service is excellent. Thank you and please thank your staff for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

September 19, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable also the pillows. The cleanliness was very good also

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 19, 2017

Good Location around places to eat. Went to family reunion 20 miles away. Room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

The hotel lobby provides a nice relaxing environment. clean rooms and bedding, comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Tournament

By

September 12, 2017

club

We stayed here during a softball tournament. Everyone was very nice. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Our company stayed in 8 rooms for one week on a business venture. The hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating. The only complaint I had was the price. With that many rooms for a week, I expected to catch a little break on the price per room.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and location

By

September 09, 2017

club

Nice room and very friendly staff. Only downside is that there is no free breakfast. The hotel cafe is a little pricey but the hotel is near lots of other restaurants. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

September 09, 2017

club

A great place to stay! This is a great place to stay either for a long visit or a short one. The staff is very nice and the place is very well kept. Had a very easy check-in and if anything was needed, such as extra towels or a light bulb needed to be changed the staff was happy to take care of it.

I will be returning to this hotel when I want to have a mini vacation in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 31, 2017

club

This hotel has always been our go to hotel. This time I was not impressed. Front desk staff didn't answer phone, a complaint I filed about housekeeping was never addressed. The restaurant staff on Saturday night of our stay was not good and the food was not consistent as it was on Friday and Sunday those days had the same staff and the food and service was amazing. I called for towels and was asked to come down to get them???

Read More
Read Less