Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Awesome service!

By

May 24, 2017

Awesome service, professional and courteous staff, they are eager to attend to your needs, very clean, quiet and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

2017 Summer Vacation

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everything was great. Would have liked to have seen complimentary breakfast. Overall was an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great customer satisfaction ! Very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

May 20, 2017

I have been staying here in Opelousas from mid January and will be here thru June '17. . . I haven't even considered another place to stay!! Extremely Personal Service!!

Read More
Read Less

First time in Louisiana

By

May 12, 2017

Ok hotel gps will get you lost ask locals. Room should have been cleaned better.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

May 11, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed. Clean room. Bottled water. Comfortable temperature upon entering room. Bathroom clean. Plenty towels. Fresh smell. Bed nicely made.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 09, 2017

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. We had stayed in the area several times before but never this hotel. The rooms are large and well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful

One of f the best features was the food. It beats a lot of the restaurants in the local area. We really enjoyed the red beans and rice. Also fried catfish delicious. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy room

By

May 07, 2017

club

The room was larger than expected. Everything was clean and organized. I was able to rest and relax after returning from work each evening in a well clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

A long stay

By

May 01, 2017

This is the only place to stay when you are in the Opelousas area the staff is the greatest there is and the nicest and most courteous people you will ever meet. I'll never stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Opelousas sets the benchmark in the industry

By

April 30, 2017

Guests can expect warm greetings the moment they walk in, super clean amenities, great food and service that is unparalleled. After many years staying as a guest in IHG hotels the Opelousas location compelled me to email guest relations and convey my pleasant experience so each member could receive praise and merit. Opelousas has a wonderful restaurant with fantastic food at affordable prices and a staff that is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

I found this to be a really great hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely nice and polite. Will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Way to Start the Day

By

April 27, 2017

club

After a good night's sleep our breakfast was cooked to order by a friendly staff. Greeting us with a smile and excellent service made the day start off on a good note.

Read More
Read Less