Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 656 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasant surprise

By

June 28, 2017

club

We got together with navy squadron from years ago and the hotel was perfect for the get together. Very clean, very nice, very well located.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

June 28, 2017

club

First off I would like to recognize front desk staff Kalene and Shelia for setting the tone. They were so courteous and professional. There smile brighten the room up. The rooms was spacious and very clean. The entire staff treated my family with respect. Holiday Inn Orange Park great job. See you soon.
Reggie

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - Not Recommended

By

June 27, 2017

club

Hotel was not what I expected. The staff was pretty nice, but the rooms, wifi and overall experience was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Jacksonville/Orange Park

By

June 27, 2017

club

our stay was going great as usual, but we had a medical emergency and myself and my mother ended up at the hospital on Saturday, while my sister stayed at the hotel with the 2 children. we were booked to stay Friday through checkout on Sunday. the staff were very understanding about us having to check out early due to my mother being very ill. My sister stayed with the kids for another 2-3 hours so they could swim and not worry about their grandma. when she went down to check out (the room was in my name), she was told if she had checked out about 30-40 minutes earlier (before housekeeping came in), we would not have been charged for the 2nd night. this information would have been helpful a bit earlier, especially since we had a suite. Aside from that, no complaints at all. Love this hotel and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

had a great visit while on business. i recommend this hotel to others travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

June 2017 Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly! The accommodations were clean and the cleaning staff did a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 21, 2017

club

We came to this hotel for a wedding as it was recommended by the bride and groom and it was fabulous! The staff was great, the room was clean, the shower was huge, and the food was delicious! I hope to get to return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was exceptional. The front desk was very nice and the pool was great. The restaurant service was out of this world. Jessica was a great waitress! I will stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

空间很大,景观很好

By

June 20, 2017

club

房间很大,景观也不错,但是有一点觉得空调的声音有点大,希望可以改善。床和枕头也很舒服。泳池看起来不错,但由于时间比较紧还没试过。

Read More
Read Less

Dining/ Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Had dinner and order a chicken sandwich but received a steak sandwich and was billed for a steak sandwich, server did not check on me after he took my order.
Bed could have been a little more comfortable. Matress seemed to be worn.

Read More
Read Less

Love to stay here for business

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great clean hotel with a great staff. The rooms were clean, and very well kept. The outside sitting area around the pool is a great place to sit and relax with friends and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

June 15, 2017

All hotels/motels we stayed at during our 14 day trip and including previous trips around the US beds in general are to high and to soft
Sometimes you need to crawl on all fours to get into beds and what with all the pillows.

Read More
Read Less