Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 562 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Stay

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel. Close to restaurants, quiet room were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

Staff was super friendly and took care to make me feel welcome when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotell

By

February 20, 2017

Like this hotel, staff is providing all the service you can expect.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

February 19, 2017

As i have experienced many times at this hotell, all staff members Are very friendly and helpful. Front desk personell Are always smiling. Bar and resturant staff Are also very friendly and make sure that your stay is made as pleasant as possible

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

Nice and Clean lobby and service areas.
Large rooms and bathroomss, with good standard.
Helpfull and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Jacksonville for training. The hotel has everything you need at the premesis, and the beds are good. Great staff. The fitness room is some what limited, and when you order food for breakfast, it takes some time to get it served (20min for pancakes..), so if you're in a hurry in the mornings, choose the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

I stay at this Holiday Inn about twice a year, with a large group of colleagues. Always, I am welcomed and feel like I'm in a place I can relax. In my opinion, the staff go above and beyond in making me and my group's stay as best as they can. Especially the bar crew are very open and easy to talk to, and especially Lynette contributes to the hotel's friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, servicio excelente, limpieza excelente

By

February 16, 2017

club

Siempre viajo por trabajo, me encanta hospedarme siempre en los holiday inns, siempre excelente servicio, supera mis expectativas. Muy contenta

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel experience

By

February 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn hotel has provided me with a great hotel experience in the middle of Orange Park. The beds are very comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The bar staff is perticularly friendly, and there is always a good mood in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The Hotel staff were awesome. When I checked in I was offered a water or Bud Light. Your entire staff was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was friendly and enjoyed what they were doing. A great hotel with the best people.

Read More
Read Less

S. Lee

By

February 13, 2017

club

Value added property and highly suitable location for business and pleasure in the Orange Park/Jacksonville Florida area.

Read More
Read Less

Pastor

By

February 09, 2017

club

Everything was good I was very happy with my stay I don't know what I hit that cause you to think something was wrong but everything was excellent and I will stay there again the rooms were clean I thought I made that clear

Read More
Read Less