Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 610 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Horrible hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Horrible stay. Hotel was dirty and loud. I will never return.................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

ALMOST PERFECT

By

April 28, 2017

CHECK IN AND CHECKOUT EXPERIENCE WERE EXCELLENT. ON APR 21, 2017 MY LAST NIGHT OF STAY, I ASKED A QUESTION TO THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK. HE ACTED LIKE I WAS BOTHERING HIM FROM OPERATING HIS PERSONAL CELL PHONE. HE SOUNDED IRRITATED WHEN HE WAS ANSWERING MY QUESTION.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 28, 2017

The stay met and exceeded our expectations
This was our second stay there
Will be returning to stay again in May

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room plenty of space.

By

April 27, 2017

club

The room was awesome. We arrived earlier than expected and were able to still get a room. The breakfast was good. I think it should be included with the price. But other than that the grounds were well maintained and beautiful. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best all around.!

By

April 26, 2017

This is the only Holiday Inn i will stay at in Florida couldn't ask for a better group of staff... great location and my grandson loves to stay with us when we come visit.!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Service

By

April 26, 2017

Just the overall area of where I stay. It's always my choice when I'm in Orange Park, Fl. The area is secluded and away from the main everything.

Read More
Read Less

Orange Park business trip

By

April 25, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn really was an exceptional experience and I look forward to visiting again the next time I'm in Orange Park.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn every time we are in the Orange Park area for business. It is a nice clean hotel. One of the better Holiday Inn properties I feel. The guest rooms are very large and spacious. They have the really big walk in showers (no tubs sorry girls no bubble baths) but that shower is nice and lots of hot water. The towels are great quality. There is a microwave and mini fridge and coffee maker in your room. Nice closet too. There are no safes in the room that would be my only complaint. Would love to see them add safes in the rooms. The internet was very slow in our room. We ended up using our own internet. The restaurant food was decent. We only ate dinner one night, I did not try the breakfast. There is no free breakfast at this hotel. The parking lot is very large and well lit and they offer special parking spaces for IHG platinum and spite members but I do not think they enforce those spaces because several of the cars parked in those special spaces did not have tags on them. The bed was comfortable and lots of pillows to choose from. There was a guest laundry and ice machines on every floor. The pool area is very nice with a hot tub too. I think you will be pleased with this hotel. Give them a try

Read More
Read Less

Business Customer

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Clean room and great service. The hotel was very clean. Overall excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

April 21, 2017

club

Loved the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. We were able to enjoy leftovers and snacks and have cold drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok. Location is good.

By

April 18, 2017

internet is slow/hard to connect and pillows are flat. workout equipment isn't great (treadmill). Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean

By

April 18, 2017

internet is slow/hard to connect and pillows are flat. workout equipment isn't great. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less