Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 581 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Executive Suite!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was surprised to see that I got the upgraded room by luck of the draw.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff at this location went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant and as comfortable as possible. They worked with us to continue to extend our stay dates as family situations developed. We would definitely use this Holiday Inn in the future should we travel back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Jacksonville

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel is nice looking and in reasonably good condition. However, the first night, the remote would not work and there were no bath towels in the bathroom. The second night, the thermostat would not work. The rates seemed rather high for the time of year in an area that is rather industrial. I miss the older Holiday Inns that were two stories and overlooked lush landscaping and the swimming pool. Much more appropriate for Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good hotel I do not wish to write more thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff is very nice and helpful and the Hotel Lobby was very nice and relaxing feel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

March 14, 2017

Clean, friendly staff and a nice Hotel. It was in a very convenient location for our business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

March 13, 2017

Has everything you need for a comfortable, affordable stay. The staff is very friendly and the overall hotel is clean and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I thought the breakfast buffet was priced a little high, but since I typically don't eat a big breakfast, my viewpoint may be slightly slanted. A bowl of oatmeal is normally enough for me. The bathroom was very clean, and the shower was huge. When I turned in for the night, I wasn't awakened by noises in the hall of other guests or in the neighboring rooms. My only problem was getting dropped off the internet. I was able to log back on, but it was inconvenient. Overall, I would return to this hotel in the future, and will likely check this specific hotel's availability the next time I have business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

March 12, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay tremendously! We love the restaurant, the food is excellent! The best steak I've ever eaten! Taylor and Katy were top notch! Easy check in and check out. The only thing that would make the stay better: a bigger table in the suite. we would have liked to order dinner in the room, but the table was too small for us to eat together or play a game of cards. But other than that, a perfect 5! We will be back soon and often. Thanks so much to all of the staff!
Stephanie C.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on Orange Park

By

March 11, 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly when visiting the Jacksonville area. Always great staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

Will definitely stay here again when I come to Orange Park. Very kind staff and very clean. I like the fact that the comforters on the bed are the kind that can be washed too. I can't stand those comforters that you know haven't been washed for months cause they are the huge fancy looking ones. Enjoyed this stay!

Read More
Read Less

clean room and convenient location

By

March 05, 2017

The room was clean and well made-up. The location was convenient. Check in and check out were easy.

Read More
Read Less